ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • SAIS Information
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • San Carlos Unified District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 04-02-20-000 Entity ID: 4210
    Entity Type: School District - Unified Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Gila Grades Served: PSD-12, UE, US
    Mailing Address:P O Box 207, San Carlos, AZ 85550
    Physical Location:San Carlos Ave, San Carlos, AZ 85550
    Phone: (928) 475-2315Fax: (928) 475-2301
    URL Address: http://www.sancarlosbraves.org/
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Catherine Steele  (928) 475-2315 c.steele@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Director Of Transportation:Darrol Chapman   d.chapman@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    SPED Director:Donald Hancock  (928) 475-2315 d.hancock@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Bus Inventory:Darrol Chapman   d.chapman@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    TRAN:Darrol Chapman   d.chapman@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    SDER:Ophelia James  (928) 475-2315 o.james@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Business Manager:Sharon Nosie  (928) 475-2317 s.nosie@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Absence Approval:Sharon Nosie  (928) 475-2317 s.nosie@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    ADM:Sharon Nosie  (928) 475-2317 s.nosie@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    October Enrollment:Sharon Nosie  (928) 475-2317 s.nosie@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    ROLL:Sharon Nosie  (928) 475-2317 s.nosie@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Grant Contact:Sharon Nosie  (928) 475-2317 s.nosie@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Ophelia James  (928) 475-2315 o.james@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Delphine Rodriguez  (928) 475-2315 d.rodriguez@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    LaRonda Lugo   l.lugo@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Tina Cutter   t.cutter@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Carol Slim  (928) 475-2315 c.slim@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Kathlene Thomson  (928) 475-2315 k.thomson@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    School Nutrition Programs:Gertrude Goode  (928) 475-2315 g.goode@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Authorized Signers:Catherine Steele  (928) 475-2315 c.steele@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Delphine Rodriguez  (928) 475-2315 d.rodriguez@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Donald Hancock  (928) 475-2315 d.hancock@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    ADE Application User:Beverly Russell  (928) 475-2315 b.russell@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Mary Kay Stevens  (928) 475-2262 mk.stevens@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Ophelia James  (928) 475-2315 o.james@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Cheryl Moses  (928) 475-4837 c.moses@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Anthony Antonio   a.antonio@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Roberta Belvado   r.belvado@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Carol Slim  (928) 475-2315 c.slim@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Durena Thompson  (928) 475-2315 d.thompson@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Barbara Guyton  (480) 488-7811 bguyton@goalsinc.com
    Sandy Goseyun  (928) 475-5538 s.goseyun@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Catherine Talkalai  (928) 475-2315 c.talkalai@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Anthony Martinez  (928) 475-2378 a.martinez@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    Test Coordinator:Tina Cutter   t.cutter@sancarlos.k12.az.us
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    04-02-20-000 | San Carlos Unified District
    04-02-20-104 | Rice Elementary School
    04-02-20-103 | San Carlos Secondary
    04-02-20-203 | San Carlos Unified School District #20 Alternative Center
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved