ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • SAIS Information
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Altar Valley Elementary District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 10-03-51-000 Entity ID: 4418
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary Not In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Pima Grades Served: PSD-8, UE
    Mailing Address:HCR 1 Box 130, Tucson, AZ 85736
    Physical Location:10105 S Sasabe Rd, Tucson, AZ 85736
    Phone: (520) 822-1484Fax: (520) 822-1798
    URL Address: www.altarvalley.com
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Nathan McCann  (520) 822-1484 nmccann@avsd.org
    Director Of Transportation:Daniel Tankersley  (520) 822-5093 dtank@avsd.org
    SPED Director:Erin Matyjasik  (520) 822-9201 ematyjasik@avsd.org
    Bus Inventory:Daniel Tankersley  (520) 822-5093 dtank@avsd.org
    TRAN:Daniel Tankersley  (520) 822-5093 dtank@avsd.org
    SDER:Linda Saner  (520) 822-1484 lsaner@avsd.org
    Business Manager:Linda Saner  (520) 822-1484 lsaner@avsd.org
    SPED Census:Angela Franklin   afranklin@avsd.org
    Absence Approval:Norine Lehar  (520) 822-1484 nlehar@avsd.org
    ADM:Norine Lehar  (520) 822-1484 nlehar@avsd.org
    October Enrollment:Norine Lehar  (520) 822-1484 nlehar@avsd.org
    ROLL:Norine Lehar  (520) 822-1484 nlehar@avsd.org
    504-ADA:Nathan McCann  (520) 822-1484 nmccann@avsd.org
    Grant Contact:Tamie Jewell  (520) 822-1484 tjewell@avsd.org
    Mary Miller  (520) 822-9418 mmiller@avsd.org
    Nathan McCann  (520) 822-1484 nmccann@avsd.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Ernestina Pride  (520) 822-9418 epride@avsd.org
    Mable Shreves  (520) 822-9418 mshreves@avsd.org
    ADE Application User:Linda Saner  (520) 822-1484 lsaner@avsd.org
    Daniel Tankersley  (520) 822-5093 dtank@avsd.org
    Tamie Jewell  (520) 822-1484 tjewell@avsd.org
    Jackie Bauerelen  (520) 852-9201 jbauerelen@avsd.org
    Nathan McCann  (520) 822-1484 nmccann@avsd.org
    Aaron Bates  (520) 822-1484 abates@avsd.org
    Rick Venglarcik  (520) 822-9418 rvenglarcik@avsd.org
    Mari Blanco   mblanco@avsd.org
    Amanda McCann   amccann@avsd.org
    Dana Holladay   
    Dana Holladay  (520) 822-9418 dholladay@avsd.org
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Mary Miller  (520) 822-9418 mmiller@avsd.org
    Test Coordinator:Mary Miller  (520) 822-9418 mmiller@avsd.org
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    10-03-51-000 | Altar Valley Elementary District
    10-03-51-103 | Altar Valley Middle School
    10-03-51-100 | Robles Elementary School
     
    Copyright © 2012 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved