ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • SAIS Information
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Mesa Unified District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-02-04-000 Entity ID: 4235
    Entity Type: School District - Unified Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-12, UE, US
    Mailing Address:63 East Main Street, #101 Mesa, AZ 85201
    Physical Location:63 East Main Street, #101 Mesa, AZ 85201
    Phone: (480) 472-0200Fax: (480) 472-0489
    URL Address: http://www.mpsaz.org/
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Michael Cowan  (480) 472-0200 mbcowan@mpsaz.org
    Associate Superintendent:Bruce Cox  (480) 472-0205 bdcox@mpsaz.org
    Curriculum Contact:Sean Enright  (480) 472-0269 smenright@mpsaz.org
    PL874:George Zeigler  (480) 472-0119 gtzeigle@mpsaz.org
    Director Of Transportation:Jeanne Vandemark  (480) 472-0178 javandem@mpsaz.org
    SPED Director:Janine Cawthorne  (480) 472-0702 jacawthorne@mpsaz.org
    Bus Inventory:Bernadette Griego   bvgriego@mpsaz.org
    Jeanne Vandemark  (480) 472-0178 javandem@mpsaz.org
    TRAN:Jeanne Vandemark  (480) 472-0178 javandem@mpsaz.org
    SDER:LeAnn Heaton  (480) 472-0402 lbheaton@mpsaz.org
    Business Manager:George Zeigler  (480) 472-0119 gtzeigle@mpsaz.org
    Chris Toperzer  (480) 472-0205 cmtoperz@mpsaz.org
    Bobette Sylvester  (480) 472-7205 bksylvester@mpsaz.org
    SPED Census:Lisa Gallagher  (480) 472-0713 llgallag@mpsaz.org
    Stephanie Nehl  (480) 472-0702 slnehl@mpsaz.org
    LEPS:Irene Frklich  (480) 308-7504 icfrklic@mpsaz.org
    ROLL:Joe O Reilly  (480) 472-0241 joreilly@mpsaz.org
    Graduation Rate Study:Joe O Reilly  (480) 472-0241 joreilly@mpsaz.org
    Peggy Hatch  (480) 472-0231 pahatch@mpsaz.org
    Site Contact:George Zeigler  (480) 472-0119 gtzeigle@mpsaz.org
    Sandra Edwards  (480) 472-7259 sjedwards@mpsaz.org
    Verity Lerman   (480) 472-4391 velerman@mpsaz.org
    Britta Pollard  (480) 472-0374 bmpollard@mpsaz.org
    Laurel Strate    lastrate@mpsaz.org
    Mike Kletter    mpklette@mpsaz.org
    Margaret Morrow    msmorrow@cox.net
    Sandra Prezant  (480) 472-0719 sgprezan@mpsaz.org
    Board Member:Mike Hughes  (480) 472-0200 mthughes@mpsaz.org
    Mike Nichols  (480) 472-0200 mnichols@mpsaz.org
    Steven Peterson  (480) 472-0200 speterson@mpsaz.org
    Ben Whiting  (480) 472-9354 bwhiting@mpsaz.org
    Michelle Udall   mudall@mpsaz.org
    Grant Contact:George Zeigler  (480) 472-0119 gtzeigle@mpsaz.org
    Irene Frklich  (480) 308-7504 icfrklic@mpsaz.org
    Michael Cowan  (480) 472-0200 mbcowan@mpsaz.org
    Nora Marcks  (480) 472-0716 nfmarcks@mpsaz.org
    Marilyn Woodward  (480) 472-0585 mlwoodwa@mpsaz.org
    Connie Chisholm  (480) 472-0246 cmchisho@mpsaz.org
    David Shuff  (480) 472-0554 dpshuff@mpsaz.org
    Theresa Price  (480) 472-0582 tnprice@mpsaz.org
    Sonya Valles  (480) 472-1152 sovalles@mpsaz.org
    Martha Rael  (480) 472-0377 mjrael@mpsaz.org
    Nancy McPherson  (480) 472-0112 nmcphers@mpsaz.org
    Eleanor Beeson  (480) 472-0112 ebbeeson@mpsaz.org
    Denise Eslick  (480) 472-7205 dmeslick@mpsaz.org
    Christine Niven  (480) 472-0112 clniven@mpsaz.org
    Michele Grimaldi  (480) 472-0585 mlgrimal@mpsaz.org
    Anita Leon  (480) 472-0112 amleon@mpsaz.org
    Susie DePrez  (480) 472-0340 sdeprez@mpsaz.org
    Loretta Zullo  (480) 472-0909 lzullo@mpsaz.org
    Debra Pearce   dpearce@mpsaz.org
    Debra Edwards   dedwards39@cox.net
    Marlo Loria  (480) 472-0393 mloria@mpsaz.org
    Allen Moore  (480) 472-1151 armoore@mpsaz.org
    Nanette Allen   nallen@mpsaz.org
    Barbara Wallace  (480) 472-0200 bbwallace@mpsaz.org
    Joe O Reilly  (480) 472-0241 joreilly@mpsaz.org
    Nathan Myers  (480) 472-0012 nmyers@mpsaz.org
    Victoria Zeller   vazeller@mpsaz.org
    Sue Edman   skedman@mpsaz.org
    Dave Christensen  (480) 472-6525 dlchrist@mpsaz.org
    Stacee Trulove  (480) 472-0372 sytrulov@mpsaz.org
    Janine Cawthorne  (480) 472-0702 jacawthorne@mpsaz.org
    Theresa Martin   tmmartin@mpsaz.org
    Martha Head   mehead@mpsaz.org
    Melissa Palmer   mjpalmer@mpsaz.org
    Brenda Johnson   bajohnson@mpsaz.org
    Patty Christie  (480) 472-7240 pschrist@mpsaz.org
    Pat Wise  (480) 472-0292 pawise@mpsaz.org
    Lynnette Reed  (480) 472-7247 lhreed@mpsaz.org
    Mary Love  (480) 472-0131 malove@mpsaz.org
    School Nutrition Programs:David Hill  (480) 472-0917 dbhill@mpsaz.org
    Antonieta Delgado  (480) 472-0948 adelgado@mpsaz.org
    Susan Humston  (480) 472-0918 skhumsto@mpsaz.org
    Deborah Rosser  (480) 472-0929 dlrosser@mpsaz.org
    Loretta Zullo  (480) 472-0909 lzullo@mpsaz.org
    Karen Schultz  (480) 472-0909 kaschultz@mpsaz.org
    Victoria Brophey  (480) 472-0922 vabrophey@mpaz.org
    ADE Application User:George Zeigler  (480) 472-0119 gtzeigle@mpsaz.org
    Irene Frklich  (480) 308-7504 icfrklic@mpsaz.org
    Michael Cowan  (480) 472-0200 mbcowan@mpsaz.org
    Debbie Ramsey  (480) 472-0103 dmramsey@mpsaz.org
    Debra Herman  (480) 472-0412 dkherman@mpsaz.org
    Marilyn Woodward  (480) 472-0585 mlwoodwa@mpsaz.org
    Karry Moe  (480) 308-7506 kamoe@mpsaz.org
    Helen Riddle   hdriddle@mpsaz.org
    David Shuff  (480) 472-0554 dpshuff@mpsaz.org
    Emily Slusher  (480) 472-5261 elslushe@mpsaz.org
    Kathy Bartlow  (480) 472-0340 kabartlo@mpsaz.org
    Terry Hutchins  (480) 472-7281 tnhutchi@mpsaz.org
    Christi Chapman  (480) 472-0404 cmchapma@mpsaz.org
    Christine Niven  (480) 472-0112 clniven@mpsaz.org
    Mike Hughes  (480) 472-0200 mthughes@mpsaz.org
    Kathryn Leach  (480) 472-0585 kjleach@mpsaz.org
    Robin Gipper  (480) 472-3568 rrgipper@mpsaz.org
    Kenneth Alexander  (480) 472-0130 kmalexan@mpsaz.org
    Anita Moore  (480) 472-0502 acmoore@mpsaz.org
    Bev Born  (480) 472-9407 baborn@mpsaz.org
    Patti Pemberton  (480) 472-6913 plpember@mpsaz.org
    Bridgete Latsch  (480) 472-0032 balatsch@mpsaz.org
    Rachelle Williams  (480) 472-0580 rmwillia@mpsaz.org
    Karen Drake  (480) 472-0112 kjdrake@mpsaz.org
    Lisa Faber  (480) 472-0112 llfaber@mpsaz.org
    Carlos Alverado  (480) 472-3430 cralvara@mpsaz.org
    Susie DePrez  (480) 472-0340 sdeprez@mpsaz.org
    Sandra Edwards  (480) 472-7259 sjedwards@mpsaz.org
    Lisa Gallagher  (480) 472-0713 llgallag@mpsaz.org
    Sharon Steen  (480) 472-0104 sdsteen@mpsaz.org
    Clara Arvao   cmaravo@mpsaz.org
    Suzi Rollins  (480) 472-0553 smrollins@mpsaz.org
    Jolene Smith   jsmith@mpsaz.org
    Chris Toperzer  (480) 472-0205 cmtoperz@mpsaz.org
    Gloria Bonilla  (480) 472-0375 gbonilla@mpsaz.org
    Alice Swinehart  (480) 472-0200 aswineha@mpsaz.org
    Marlo Loria  (480) 472-0393 mloria@mpsaz.org
    Cris Barnett  (480) 472-0728 cbarnett@mpsaz.org
    Darlene Mowers  (480) 472-0728 dcmowers@mpsaz.org
    Derdra Fuwa  (480) 472-0720 dyfuwa@mpsaz.org
    Laura Holman  (480) 472-0715 ldholman@mpsaz.org
    Julie Eck  (480) 472-0755 jaeck@mpsaz.org
    Diane Skotko  (480) 472-0619 deskotko@mpsaz.org
    Allen Moore  (480) 472-1151 armoore@mpsaz.org
    Holly Williams  (480) 472-0207 hcwillia@mpsaz.org
    Nathan Myers  (480) 472-0012 nmyers@mpsaz.org
    Susan Rowan  (480) 472-0601 skinderr@mpsaz.org
    Judy Shanker  (480) 472-0313 jeshanke@mpsaz.org
    Victoria Zeller   vazeller@mpsaz.org
    Kim Rogers  (480) 472-0663 kmrogers@mpsaz.org
    Melanie Kelley  (480) 472-0714 mjkelley@mpsaz.org
    Sean Boggess   Sean.Boggess@azed.gov
    Bruce Cox  (480) 472-0205 bdcox@mpsaz.org
    Arlinda Mann  (480) 472-0206 lamann@mpsaz.org
    Peggy Senn   pesenn@mpsaz.org
    Angela Colbert  (480) 472-0726 amcolber@mpsaz.org
    Terri Vaudt  (480) 472-3005 tlvaudt@mpsaz.org
    Liz Whiting  (480) 472-9354 lwhiting@mpsaz.org
    Amanda Ross  (480) 472-4507 ajross@mpsaz.org
    Susie Meade  (480) 472-4080 sameade@mpsaz.org
    Patricia Wise   pawise@mpsaz.org
    Patti Roose  (480) 472-0882 paroose@mpsaz.org
    Deborah Hall  (480) 472-9407 dahall@mpsaz.org
    Mindy Herbert   mmherbert@mpsaz.org
    Terri Cox   tecox@mpsaz.org
    Kathy Slemmer   kmslemme@mpsaz.org
    Nancy Johnson   ncjohnso@mpsaz.org
    Tiffany Kelly  (480) 308-7330 tkkelly@mpsaz.org
    Chris Barnett  (480) 472-7244 cbarnett@mpsaz.org
    Carol Parker  (480) 472-7248 cnparker@mpsaz.org
    Susan Drake  (480) 472-1510 sddrake@mpsaz.org
    Denise Perry  (480) 472-0044 drperry@mpsaz.org
    Cheryl McCaw  (480) 472-0261 cdmccaw@mpsaz.org
    Jennifer Dwiggins  (480) 472-0265 jcdwiggi@mpsaz.org
    Sue Edman   skedman@mpsaz.org
    Peter Lesar  (480) 472-0412 pvlesar@mpsaz.org
    Dave Christensen  (480) 472-6525 dlchrist@mpsaz.org
    Stacee Trulove  (480) 472-0372 sytrulov@mpsaz.org
    Bobette Sylvester  (480) 472-7205 bksylvester@mpsaz.org
    Liz Mullavey   elmlulav@mpsaz.org
    Anju Kuriakose   askuriakose@mpsaz.org
    Lilia Gomez  (480) 472-5981 legomezn@mpsaz.org
    Bernadette Vallejos   bvvallej@mpsaz.org
    Elaine Manning  (480) 472-0393 jemannin@mpsaz.org
    Sandra Clerc  (480) 472-4507 spclerc@mpsaz.org
    Christine Hakes  (480) 472-9351 clhakes@mpsaz.org
    Vickie Martinez  (480) 472-2340 vxmartin@mpsaz.org
    Inagean Anderson  (480) 472-3686 ilanders@mpsaz.org
    Holly Mercer  (480) 472-9902 hhmercer@mpsaz.org
    Pamela Bouldin  (480) 472-6938 plbouldi@mpsaz.org
    Terry Olsen  (480) 308-7591 tlolson@mpsaz.org
    Michelle Ryan   mlryan@mpsaz.org
    Susan Schuller  (480) 472-0878 soschull@mpsaz.org
    Coreen Wax  (480) 472-0050 cmwax@mpsaz.org
    David Sanders   dbsanders@mpsaz.org
    Susan Edman   sededman@mpsaz.org
    Rita Rodriguez  (480) 472-0291 rvrodriguez@mpsaz.org
    Teresa Alcivar   tmalcivar@mpsaz.org
    Ginger Rehrman  (480) 472-0566 gmrehrman@mpsaz.org
    Shannon Martinez  (602) 740-7955 slmartinez@mpsaz.org
    Debra Cutler  (480) 472-6948 dacutler@mpsaz.org
    Grace Wood  (480) 472-5913 grwood@mpsa.org
    Jeanne Vandemark  (480) 472-0178 javandem@mpsaz.org
    Sunny Balazsi  (480) 472-0716 sdbalazsi@mpsaz.org
    Jennifer Haller  (480) 308-7583 jlhaller@mpsaz.org
    Dawn Foley  (480) 472-0323 dfoley@mpsaz.org
    Darlene Staudacher  (480) 644-4391 Darlene.Staudacher@mesaaz.org
    Trisha Geraghty   pkgeraghty@mpsaz.org
    Jamie Timmerman   jltimmerman@mpsaz.org
    Doug Prentice   deprenti@mpsaz.org
    Kendra Benedict  (480) 472-0722 kmbenedict@mpsaz.org
    Holly Franzmeier  (480) 472-0032 hafranzmeier@mpsaz.org
    Allison Jones  (480) 472-1803 ajjones@mpsaz.org
    Maria Mejia  (480) 472-2404 mjmejia@mpsaz.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Terry Olsen  (480) 308-7591 tlolson@mpsaz.org
    David Sanders   dbsanders@mpsaz.org
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Susan Edman   sededman@mpsaz.org
    Title I Program Coordinator:Susan Edman   sededman@mpsaz.org
    Homeless Program Coordinator:Rita Rodriguez  (480) 472-0291 rvrodriguez@mpsaz.org
    Record Transfer Clerk:Karry Moe  (480) 308-7506 kamoe@mpsaz.org
    Test Coordinator:Cindy Bochna  (480) 472-0242 crbochna@mpsaz.org
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-02-04-000 | Mesa Unified District
    07-02-04-279 | Mesa Distance Learning Program
    07-02-20-001 | Desert Sun Development Center
    07-02-04-101 | Adams Elementary School
    07-02-04-156 | Brinton Elementary
    07-02-04-149 | Bush Elementary
    07-02-04-252 | Carson Junior High School
    07-02-04-133 | Crismon Elementary School
    07-02-04-274 | Dobson High School
    07-02-04-195 | Eagleridge Enrichment Program
    07-02-04-191 | Early Education Center
    07-02-04-278 | East Valley Academy
    07-02-04-103 | Edison Elementary School
    07-02-04-120 | Eisenhower Center for Innovation
    07-02-04-104 | Emerson Elementary School
    07-02-04-147 | Entz Elementary School
    07-02-04-144 | Falcon Hill Elementary School
    07-02-04-125 | Field Elementary School
    07-02-04-158 | Franklin at Alma Elementary
    07-02-04-159 | Franklin at Brimhall Elementary
    07-02-04-105 | Franklin Elementary School
    07-02-04-264 | Franklin Junior High School
    07-02-04-114 | Franklin West Elementary
    07-02-04-254 | Fremont Junior High School
    07-02-04-155 | Guerrero Elementary School
    07-02-04-119 | Hale Elementary School
    07-02-04-106 | Hawthorne Elementary School
    07-02-04-143 | Hermosa Vista Elementary School
    07-02-04-132 | Highland Elementary School
    07-02-04-107 | Holmes Elementary School
    07-02-04-108 | Irving Elementary School
    07-02-04-140 | Ishikawa Elementary School
    07-02-04-109 | Jefferson Elementary School
    07-02-04-136 | Johnson Elementary School
    07-02-04-160 | Jordan Center for Early Education
    07-02-04-130 | Jordan Elementary School
    07-02-04-128 | Keller Elementary School
    07-02-04-146 | Kerr Elementary School
    07-02-04-253 | Kino Junior High School
    07-02-04-150 | Las Sendas Elementary School
    07-02-04-110 | Lehi Elementary School
    07-02-04-111 | Lincoln Elementary School
    07-02-04-122 | Lindbergh Elementary School
    07-02-04-112 | Longfellow Elementary School
    07-02-04-113 | Lowell Elementary School
    07-02-04-129 | MacArthur Elementary School
    07-02-04-141 | Madison Elementary School
    07-02-04-139 | Mendoza Elementary School
    07-02-04-192 | Mesa Academy for Advanced Studies
    07-02-04-271 | Mesa High School
    07-02-04-273 | Mountain View High School
    07-02-04-137 | O'Connor Elementary School
    07-02-04-153 | Patterson Elementary
    07-02-04-131 | Pomeroy Elementary School
    07-02-04-145 | Porter Elementary School
    07-02-04-256 | Poston Junior High School
    07-02-04-196 | Red Mountain Center for Early Childhood
    07-02-04-275 | Red Mountain High School
    07-02-04-148 | Red Mountain Ranch Elementary
    07-02-04-123 | Redbird Elementary School
    07-02-04-257 | Rhodes Junior High School
    07-02-04-134 | Robson Elementary School
    07-02-04-121 | Roosevelt Elementary School
    07-02-04-124 | Salk Elementary School
    07-02-04-260 | Shepherd Junior High School
    07-02-04-135 | Sirrine Elementary School
    07-02-04-276 | Skyline High School
    07-02-04-263 | Smith Junior High School
    07-02-04-142 | Sousa Elementary School
    07-02-04-262 | Stapley Junior High School
    07-02-04-127 | Stevenson Elementary School
    07-02-04-193 | Summit Academy
    07-02-04-118 | Taft Elementary School
    07-02-04-258 | Taylor Junior High School
    07-02-04-126 | Washington Elementary School
    07-02-04-115 | Webster Elementary School
    07-02-04-272 | Westwood High School
    07-02-04-117 | Whitman Elementary School
    07-02-04-116 | Whittier Elementary School
    07-02-04-151 | Wilson Elementary School
    07-02-04-157 | Zaharis Elementary
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved