ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • SAIS Information
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Cartwright Elementary District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-04-83-000 Entity ID: 4282
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-8, UE
    Mailing Address:3401 N 67th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85033
    Physical Location:3401 N 67th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85033
    Phone: (623) 691-4000Fax: (623) 691-5920
    URL Address: http://www.csd83.org/
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent :Jacob Chavez  (623) 691-4002 jacob.chavez@csd83.org
    Assistant Superintendent Human Resources:Dr. Edward Murphy  (623) 691-3911 ed.murphy@csd83.org
    Assistant Supertendent of Administraive Services:Rebecca Osuna  (623) 691-4025 rebecca.osuna@csd83.org
    District Administrator:Richard Hagen  (623) 691-4036 richard.hagen@csd83.org
    MaryKay Radavich  (623) 691-3945 marykay.radavich@csd83.org
    Kristan Kurtz  (623) 691-4761 kris.kurtz@csd83.org
    Principal:Robert Aguilar  (623) 691-4110 robert.aguilar@csd83.org
    Entity Administrator:Mary Morrison  (623) 691-5916 mary.morrison@csd83.org
    Director Of Transportation:Clementina Salinas  (623) 691-4095 clementina.salinas@csd83.org
    SPED Director:Cecilia Sanchez  (623) 691-4087 ceci.sanchez@csd83.org
    SDER:Fran Watson  (623) 691-4057 fran.watson@csd83.org
    Business Manager:Sherry Celaya  (623) 691-4082 sherry.celaya@csd83.org
    SPED Census:Fran Watson  (623) 691-4057 fran.watson@csd83.org
    ADM:Valerie Warriner  (623) 691-4020 valerie.warriner@csd83.org
    Site Contact:Valerie Warriner  (623) 691-4020 valerie.warriner@csd83.org
    Elza Ramos  (623) 691-4002 elza.ramos@csd83.org
    504-ADA:Jacob Chavez  (623) 691-4002 jacob.chavez@csd83.org
    Grant Contact:Irene Rivera  (623) 691-1983 irene.rivera@csd83.org
    Jacob Chavez  (623) 691-4002 jacob.chavez@csd83.org
    Sonia Bustamante  (623) 691-3916 sonia.bustamante@csd83.org
    Leslee Miele  (623) 691-5917 leslee.miele@csd83.org
    Margaret Brennan  (623) 691-3925 maggie.brennan@csd83.org
    Linda Parker  (623) 691-4028 linda.parker@csd83.org
    Antonia Adams-Clement  (623) 691-4036 aadams@csd83.org
    Shelby Jasmer  (623) 691-4033 shelby.jasmer@csd83.org
    Alfredo Barrantes  (623) 691-3987 alfredo.barrantes@csd83.org
    Debby Cruz  (623) 691-4039 debby.cruz@csd83.org
    Patricia Lopez  (623) 691-4034 patricia.lopez@csd83.org
    Felicia Durden  (623) 692-3949 felicia.durden@csd83.org
    Dr. Edward Murphy  (623) 691-3911 ed.murphy@csd83.org
    Rebecca Osuna  (623) 691-4025 rebecca.osuna@csd83.org
    Zeek Ojeh  (623) 691-4009 zeek.ojeh@csd83.org
    Diane Gruman  (623) 691-4045 diane.gruman@csd83.org
    Sherry Celaya  (623) 691-4082 sherry.celaya@csd83.org
    Debbie Mills  (623) 691-4065 debbie.mills@csd83.org
    Cecilia Sanchez  (623) 691-4087 ceci.sanchez@csd83.org
    Susan Gibson  (623) 691-3941 deborah.sather@csd83.org
    Carol Tolson  (623) 691-4011 carol.tolson@csd83.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Diane Collins  (623) 691-4047 dcollins@mail.cartwright.k12.az.us
    Fran Watson  (623) 691-4057 fran.watson@csd83.org
    Penny Worsham  (623) 691-4046 penny.worsham@csd83.org
    Isariya Hansumrithpol  (623) 691-4048 isariya.hansumrithpol@csd83.org
    Diane Gruman  (623) 691-4045 diane.gruman@csd83.org
    Linda King  (623) 691-4046 linda.king@csd83.org
    ADE Application User:Fran Watson  (623) 691-4057 fran.watson@csd83.org
    Jacob Chavez  (623) 691-4002 jacob.chavez@csd83.org
    Sonia Bustamante  (623) 691-3916 sonia.bustamante@csd83.org
    Dora Candelaria  (623) 691-4022 dora.candelaria@csd83.org
    Carol Lettieri  (623) 691-5916 carol.lettieri@csd83.org
    Leslee Miele  (623) 691-5917 leslee.miele@csd83.org
    Katy Silva  (623) 691-4026 katy.silva@csd83.org
    ADE User   
    Deby Valadez  (623) 691-5500 deby.valadez@csd83.org
    Linda Parker  (623) 691-4028 linda.parker@csd83.org
    Antonia Adams-Clement  (623) 691-4036 aadams@csd83.org
    Shelby Jasmer  (623) 691-4033 shelby.jasmer@csd83.org
    Chad Segersten  (623) 691-3945 chad.segersten@csd83.org
    Alfredo Barrantes  (623) 691-3987 alfredo.barrantes@csd83.org
    Debby Cruz  (623) 691-4039 debby.cruz@csd83.org
    Patricia Lopez  (623) 691-4034 patricia.lopez@csd83.org
    Dr. Edward Murphy  (623) 691-3911 ed.murphy@csd83.org
    Raul Pina  (623) 691-4056 raul.pina@csd83.org
    Linda Elias  (623) 691-4002 linda.elias@csd83.org
    Rebecca Osuna  (623) 691-4025 rebecca.osuna@csd83.org
    Zeek Ojeh  (623) 691-4009 zeek.ojeh@csd83.org
    Diane Gruman  (623) 691-4045 diane.gruman@csd83.org
    Rosa Linda Duron  (623) 691-3969 rosalinda.duron@csd83.org
    Sherry Celaya  (623) 691-4082 sherry.celaya@csd83.org
    Debbie Mills  (623) 691-4065 debbie.mills@csd83.org
    Cecilia Sanchez  (623) 691-4087 ceci.sanchez@csd83.org
    Tom McGorray  (623) 691-5993 tommcgorray@csd83.org
    LeeAnn Aguilar Lawlor  (623) 691-4028 leeann.lawlor@csd83.org
    Lydia Grijalva  (623) 691-4035 lydia.grijalva@csd83.org
    Bertha Aguilera  (623) 691-3918 bertha.aguilar@csd83.org
    Elaine Flores  (623) 691-3942 elaine.flores@csd83.org
    Isela Longo  (623) 691-3919 isela.longo@csd83.org
    Belinda Morales  (623) 691-3922 belinda.morales@csd83.org
    Rosa Valdez  (623) 691-3924 rosa.valdez@csd83.org
    Gina Murphy  (623) 691-3968 gina.murphy@csd83.org
    Karla Siqueiros  (623) 691-4019 karla.siqueiros@csd83.org
    Richard Hagen  (623) 691-4036 richard.hagen@csd83.org
    Kristan Kurtz  (623) 691-4761 kris.kurtz@csd83.org
    Robert Aguilar  (623) 691-4110 robert.aguilar@csd83.org
    Shahla Nye  (623) 691-4056 shahla.nye@csd83.org
    Jo May  (623) 691-4088 jo.may@csd83.org
    David Hernandez  (623) 691-5947 david.hernandez@csd83.org
    Deborah Sather  (623) 691-3941 deborah.sather@csd83.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Fran Watson  (623) 691-4057 fran.watson@csd83.org
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Jacob Chavez  (623) 691-4002 jacob.chavez@csd83.org
    Susan Gibson  (623) 691-3941 deborah.sather@csd83.org
    Homeless Program Coordinator:Irene Rivera  (623) 691-1983 irene.rivera@csd83.org
    Human Resources Director:Katy Silva  (623) 691-4026 katy.silva@csd83.org
    Becky Banks  (623) 691-5946 becky.banks@csd83.org
    Test Coordinator:Alfredo Barrantes  (623) 691-3987 alfredo.barrantes@csd83.org
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-04-83-000 | Cartwright Elementary District
    07-04-83-122 | Bret R. Tarver
    07-04-83-101 | Cartwright School
    07-04-83-108 | Charles W. Harris School
    07-04-83-109 | Desert Sands Middle School
    07-04-83-114 | Estrella Middle School
    07-04-83-110 | Frank Borman School
    07-04-83-120 | G. Frank Davidson
    07-04-83-102 | Glenn L. Downs School
    07-04-83-112 | Heatherbrae School
    07-04-83-105 | Holiday Park School
    07-04-83-103 | John F. Long
    07-04-83-104 | Justine Spitalny School
    07-04-83-123 | Manuel Pena Jr. School
    07-04-83-121 | Marc T. Atkinson Middle School
    07-04-83-115 | Palm Lane
    07-04-83-116 | Peralta School
    07-04-83-129 | Raul H. Castro Middle School
    07-04-83-107 | Starlight Park School
    07-04-83-106 | Sunset School
    07-04-83-118 | Tomahawk School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved