ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • SAIS Information
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Hackberry School District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 08-03-03-000 Entity ID: 4371
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary Not In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Mohave Grades Served: PSD-8, UE
    Mailing Address:9501 Nellie Drive, Kingman, AZ 86401
    Physical Location:9501 Nellie Dr, Kingman, AZ 86401
    Phone: (928) 692-0013Fax: (928) 692-1075
    URL Address: www.mycedarhills.info/
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Stephen Hite  (928) 692-0013 sdhite@mcss.k12.az.us
    Grant Contact:Stephen Hite  (928) 692-0013 sdhite@mcss.k12.az.us
    Beverly Goolsby  (928) 692-0013 bgoolsby@mcss.k12.az.us
    School Nutrition Programs:Scherrie Whitten  (928) 692-0013 swhitten@mcss.k12.az.us
    Beverly Goolsby  (928) 692-0013 bgoolsby@mcss.k12.az.us
    ADE Application User:William Joiner  (928) 753-0747 bjoiner@mcss.k12.az.us
    Stephen Hite  (928) 692-0013 sdhite@mcss.k12.az.us
    Beverly Goolsby  (928) 692-0013 bgoolsby@mcss.k12.az.us
    Beth Ferry  (928) 692-0013 bferry@mcss.k12.az.us
    Peggy Wilson  (928) 692-0013 pwilson@mcss.k12.az.us
    Leslie Porter   lporter@mcss.k12.az.us
    Test Coordinator:Stephen Hite  (928) 692-0013 sdhite@mcss.k12.az.us
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    08-03-03-000 | Hackberry School District
    08-03-03-002 | Cedar Hills School
     
    Copyright © 2012 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved