ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • SAIS Information
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Whiteriver Unified District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 09-02-20-000 Entity ID: 4394
    Entity Type: School District - Unified Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Navajo Grades Served: PSD-12, UE, US
    Mailing Address:P O Box 190, Whiteriver, AZ 85941
    Physical Location:963 Chief Avenue, Whiteriver, AZ 85941
    Phone: (928) 338-4842Fax: (928) 338-5124
    URL Address: www.wusd.k12.az.us
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Jeff Fuller  (928) 338-4848 jfuller@wusd.us
    SPED Director:Mary Kline  (928) 338-4842 MKline@wusd.us
    TRAN:Gerald Tenijieth  (928) 338-2110 GTENIJIETHSR@WUSD.US
    Business Manager:Sandie Sedillo  (928) 338-4842 ssedillo@wusd.us
    Grant Contact:Brian Patrick  (928) 338-4842 bpatrick@wusd.us
    Jeff Fuller  (928) 338-4848 jfuller@wusd.us
    Sandie Sedillo  (928) 338-4842 ssedillo@wusd.us
    Laurel Endfield  (928) 338-2015 lendfield@wusd.us
    Mary Kline  (928) 338-4842 MKline@wusd.us
    School Nutrition Programs:Cynthia Parker  (928) 338-4842 cparker@wusd.us
    Laurel Endfield  (928) 338-2015 lendfield@wusd.us
    Authorized Signers:Mary Kline  (928) 338-4842 MKline@wusd.us
    ADE Application User:Cynthia Parker  (928) 338-4842 cparker@wusd.us
    Berta Bones  (928) 338-4842 bbones@wusd.k12.az.us
    Ken Glubb  (928) 338-4842 kglubb@wusd.k12.az.us
    Vanta Dahkoshay  (928) 338-1026 vdahkoshay@wusd.k12.az.us
    Era Pailzote  (928) 338-1040 epailzote@wusd.k12.az.us
    Elmira Cosen  (928) 338-1026 ecosen@wusd.k12.az.us
    Esther Indian  (928) 338-1353 eindian@wusd.k12.az.us
    Jeff Fuller  (928) 338-4848 jfuller@wusd.us
    Donna Craft  (928) 338-4842 dcraft@wusd.us
    Colleen Rustin  (928) 338-4138 crustin@wusd.k12.az.us
    Jennifer Plath  (928) 339-4138 jplath@wusd.us
    Bernadine Mitchell  (928) 338-4842 bmitchell@wusd.us
    Sandie Sedillo  (928) 338-4842 ssedillo@wusd.us
    Ria Crow  (928) 338-1353 rcrow@wusd.us
    Nancy Brown  (928) 338-4842 nbrown@wusd.us
    Kandy Chintis  (928) 338-4138 KCHINTIS@WUSD.US
    Anne Dudley  (928) 338-1040 adudley@wusd.us
    Tim Fruth  (928) 338-4848 tfruth@wusd.us
    Lynnis Jack  (928) 338-2095 lynnis.jacks@wusd.us
    Roy Sandoval  (928) 338-4848 roy.sandoval@wusd.us
    Todd Peterson  (928) 338-4842 todd.peterson@wusd.us
    Linda Bushor  (928) 338-1353 lbushor@wusd.us
    Muriel Metcalf  (928) 338-1026 mmetcalf@wusd.us
    Ron Rickle  (928) 338-4842 rrickel@wusd.us
    Denise Gray  (928) 338-2096 denise.gray@wusd.us
    Mary Kline  (928) 338-4842 MKline@wusd.us
    Reba Serrano  (928) 338-4335 RSERRANO@WUSD.US
    Bruce Conklin  (928) 338-2064 BCONKLIN@WUSD.US
    Mariam Alsensay  (928) 338-3028 MALSENAY@WUSD.US
    Bridget Bones  (928) 338-4848 BRIDGETB@WUSD.US
    Jeff Graves   jgraves@wusd.us
    Leanna Crocker   Leanna.Crocker@wusd.us
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Pierre Dehombreux  (928) 338-4842 pdehombreux@wusd.us
    Delyana Zhelev  (928) 338-2127 Delyana.Zhelev@wusd.us
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Brian Patrick  (928) 338-4842 bpatrick@wusd.us
    Test Coordinator:Brian Patrick  (928) 338-4842 bpatrick@wusd.us
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    09-02-20-000 | Whiteriver Unified District
    09-02-20-204 | Alchesay High School
    09-02-20-103 | Canyon Day Junior High School
    09-02-20-106 | Cradleboard School
    09-02-20-107 | Seven Mile School
    09-02-20-101 | Whiteriver Elementary
     
    Copyright © 2012 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved