ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • SAIS Information
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Whiteriver Unified District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 09-02-20-000 Entity ID: 4394
    Entity Type: School District - Unified Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Navajo Grades Served: PSD-12, UE, US
    Mailing Address:P O Box 190, Whiteriver, AZ 85941
    Physical Location:963 Chief Avenue, Whiteriver, AZ 85941
    Phone: (928) 338-4842Fax: (928) 338-5124
    URL Address: www.wusd.k12.az.us
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Jeff Fuller  (928) 338-4848 jfuller@wusd.us
    Principal:Leeann Lacapa  (928) 358-5781 llacapa@wusd.us
    Curriculum Contact:Leeann Lacapa  (928) 358-5781 llacapa@wusd.us
    Director Of Transportation:Leeann Lacapa  (928) 358-5781 llacapa@wusd.us
    SPED Director:Mary Kline  (928) 338-4842 MKline@wusd.us
    TRAN:Gerald Tenijieth  (928) 338-2110 GTENIJIETHSR@WUSD.US
    Business Manager:Sandie Sedillo  (928) 358-5800 ssedillo@wusd.us
    Grant Contact:Jeff Fuller  (928) 338-4848 jfuller@wusd.us
    Jennifer Plath  (928) 358-5728 jplath@wusd.us
    Sandie Sedillo  (928) 358-5800 ssedillo@wusd.us
    Laurel Endfield  (928) 338-2015 lendfield@wusd.us
    Mary Kline  (928) 338-4842 MKline@wusd.us
    School Nutrition Programs:Laurel Endfield  (928) 338-2015 lendfield@wusd.us
    Authorized Signers:Mary Kline  (928) 338-4842 MKline@wusd.us
    ADE Application User:Berta Bones  (928) 338-4842 bbones@wusd.k12.az.us
    Ken Glubb  (928) 338-4842 kglubb@wusd.k12.az.us
    Vanta Dahkoshay  (928) 338-1026 vdahkoshay@wusd.k12.az.us
    Elmira Cosen  (928) 338-1026 ecosen@wusd.k12.az.us
    Esther Indian  (928) 338-1353 eindian@wusd.k12.az.us
    Jeff Fuller  (928) 338-4848 jfuller@wusd.us
    Donna Craft  (928) 338-4842 dcraft@wusd.us
    Colleen Rustin  (928) 338-4138 crustin@wusd.k12.az.us
    Jennifer Plath  (928) 358-5728 jplath@wusd.us
    Bernadine Mitchell  (928) 338-4842 bmitchell@wusd.us
    Sandie Sedillo  (928) 358-5800 ssedillo@wusd.us
    Todd Peterson  (928) 338-4842 todd.peterson@wusd.us
    Mary Kline  (928) 338-4842 MKline@wusd.us
    Reba Serrano  (928) 338-4335 RSERRANO@WUSD.US
    Mariam Alsensay  (928) 338-3028 MALSENAY@WUSD.US
    Bridget Bones  (928) 338-4848 BRIDGETB@WUSD.US
    Leanna Crocker   Leanna.Crocker@wusd.us
    Bonnie Kasey  (928) 358-5660 bkasey@wusd.us
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Pierre Dehombreux  (928) 338-4842 pdehombreux@wusd.us
    Delyana Zhelev  (928) 338-2127 Delyana.Zhelev@wusd.us
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Sandie Sedillo  (928) 358-5800 ssedillo@wusd.us
    Test Coordinator:Jennifer Plath  (928) 358-5728 jplath@wusd.us
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    09-02-20-000 | Whiteriver Unified District
    09-02-20-204 | Alchesay High School
    09-02-20-103 | Canyon Day Junior High School
    09-02-20-106 | Cradleboard School
    09-02-20-107 | Seven Mile School
    09-02-20-101 | Whiteriver Elementary
     
    Copyright © 2012 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved