ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • SAIS Information
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Whiteriver Unified District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 09-02-20-000 Entity ID: 4394
    Entity Type: School District - Unified Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Navajo Grades Served: PSD-12, UE, US
    Mailing Address:P O Box 190, Whiteriver, AZ 85941
    Physical Location:963 Chief Avenue, Whiteriver, AZ 85941
    Phone: (928) 338-5124Fax: (928) 358-5801
    URL Address: www.wusd.us
    CONTACTS
    Business Manager:Sandie Sedillo  (928) 358-5800 ssedillo@wusd.us
    Superintendent:Rea Goklish  (928) 358-5800 RGOKLISH@WUSD.US
    Curriculum Contact:Bonnie Kasey  (928) 358-5660 bkasey@wusd.us
    Director Of Transportation:Gerald Tenijieth  (928) 358-5810 GTENIJIETHSR@WUSD.US
    SPED Director:Mary Kline  (928) 358-5705 MKline@wusd.us
    TRAN:Gerald Tenijieth  (928) 358-5810 GTENIJIETHSR@WUSD.US
    Business Manager:Sandie Sedillo  (928) 358-5800 ssedillo@wusd.us
    Grant Contact:Jennifer Plath  (928) 358-5728 jplath@wusd.us
    Sandie Sedillo  (928) 358-5800 ssedillo@wusd.us
    Laurel Endfield  (928) 358-5616 lendfield@wusd.us
    Mary Kline  (928) 358-5705 MKline@wusd.us
    Rea Goklish  (928) 358-5800 RGOKLISH@WUSD.US
    School Nutrition Programs:Laurel Endfield  (928) 358-5616 lendfield@wusd.us
    Authorized Signers:Sandie Sedillo  (928) 358-5800 ssedillo@wusd.us
    Mary Kline  (928) 358-5705 MKline@wusd.us
    ADE Application User:Berta Bones  (928) 358-5724 bbones@wusd.us
    Ken Glubb  (928) 358-5726 kglubb@wusd.k12.az.us
    Jennifer Plath  (928) 358-5728 jplath@wusd.us
    Bernadine Mitchell  (928) 338-4842 bmitchell@wusd.us
    Sandie Sedillo  (928) 358-5800 ssedillo@wusd.us
    Todd Peterson  (928) 358-5711 todd.peterson@wusd.us
    Mary Kline  (928) 358-5705 MKline@wusd.us
    Reba Serrano  (928) 358-5650 RSERRANO@WUSD.US
    Bridget Bones  (928) 358-5775 BRIDGETB@WUSD.US
    Leanna Crocker  (928) 358-5045 Leanna.Crocker@wusd.us
    Bonnie Kasey  (928) 358-5660 bkasey@wusd.us
    Rea Goklish  (928) 358-5800 RGOKLISH@WUSD.US
    Donna Craft  (928) 338-4842 dcraft@wusd.us
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Pierre Dehombreux  (928) 358-5720 pdehombreux@wusd.us
    Delyana Zhelev  (928) 358-5827 Delyana.Zhelev@wusd.us
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Sandie Sedillo  (928) 358-5800 ssedillo@wusd.us
    Human Resources Director:Todd Peterson  (928) 358-5711 todd.peterson@wusd.us
    Test Coordinator:Jennifer Plath  (928) 358-5728 jplath@wusd.us
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    09-02-20-000 | Whiteriver Unified District
    09-02-20-204 | Alchesay High School
    09-02-20-103 | Canyon Day Junior High School
    09-02-20-106 | Cradleboard School
    09-02-20-107 | Seven Mile School
    09-02-20-101 | Whiteriver Elementary
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved