ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Tucson Unified District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 10-02-01-000 Entity ID: 4403
    Entity Type: School District - Unified Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Pima Grades Served: PSD-12, UE, US, PS
    Mailing Address:1010 E 10TH ST, TUCSON, AZ 85719 5813
    Physical Location:1010 E 10TH ST, TUCSON, AZ 85719 5813
    Phone: (520) 225-6060Fax: (520) 225-6174
    CONTACTS
    Grants Development Manager :Eric Lybeck  (520) 225-6485 eric.lybeck@tusd1.org
    Executive Director of Finance:Renee Weatherless   Irene.weatherless@tusd1.org
    Superintendent :Gabriel Trujillo  (520) 225-6060 gabriel.trujillo@tusd1.org
    Curriculum Contact:Jimmy Hart  (520) 225-6247 jimmy.hart@tusd1.org
    Bus Inventory:Ken Bolle  (520) 225-4836 ken.bolle@tusd1.org
    Sherry Thomas  (520) 225-4800 sherry.thomas@tusd1.org
    Jose Mendivil  (520) 225-4800 jose.mendivil@tusd1.org
    Brandyn Enfield  (520) 225-4800 brandyn.enfield@tusd1.org
    Martha Zamora  (520) 225-4800 martha.zamora@tusd1.org
    Francisco DuPrey  (520) 225-4800 Francisco.DuPrey@tusd1.org
    TRAN:Ken Bolle  (520) 225-4836 ken.bolle@tusd1.org
    Sherry Thomas  (520) 225-4800 sherry.thomas@tusd1.org
    Jose Mendivil  (520) 225-4800 jose.mendivil@tusd1.org
    Brandyn Enfield  (520) 225-4800 brandyn.enfield@tusd1.org
    Martha Zamora  (520) 225-4800 martha.zamora@tusd1.org
    Francisco DuPrey  (520) 225-4800 Francisco.DuPrey@tusd1.org
    SDER:Shannon Toms  (520) 225-6169 shannon.toms@tusd1.org
    Sonia Arzola-Pantoja   sonia.arzola-pantoja@tusd1.org
    Dalila Moreno  (520) 225-6035 Dalila.Diaz@tusd1.org
    Renee LaChance  (520) 225-6035 Leslie.LaChance@tusd1.org
    Business Manager:Nancy Mueller  (520) 225-6611 Nancy.Mueller@tusd1.org
    SPED Census:Roberta Martinez   Roberta.Martinez@tusd1.org
    Site Contact:Kathryn Bolasky  (520) 225-6290 Kathryn.Bolasky@tusd1.org
    Sandra Thiffault   Sandra.Thiffault@tusd1.org
    Halley Freitas  (520) 225-3225 halley.freitas@tusd1.org
    Grant Contact:Eric Lybeck  (520) 225-6485 eric.lybeck@tusd1.org
    Jan Worthington  (520) 225-4938 jan.worthington@tusd1.org
    Dina Hansford   dina.hansford@tusd1.org
    Nancy Mueller  (520) 225-6611 Nancy.Mueller@tusd1.org
    Brenda Hanna  (520) 225-6268 Brenda.Hanna@tusd1.org
    Gail Farren   gail.steinbach@tusd1.org
    Martha Polanco  (520) 225-4787 Martha.polanco@tusd1.org
    Darleen Sithole   darlene.sithole@tusd1.org
    Esther Servin  (520) 225-6272 esther.servin@tusd1.org
    Denice Contreras  (520) 225-6460 denice.contreras@tusd1.org
    Roxanne Begay-James  (520) 225-6565 roxanne.begay@tusd1.org
    Robert Bates  (520) 225-6417 robert.bates@tusd1.org
    Holly Colonna  (520) 225-6211 holly.colonna@tusd1.org
    Tina Stephens  (520) 225-6297 Tina.Stephens@tusd1.org
    Kristina Allen  (520) 225-6417 kristina.allen@tusd1.org
    Shannon Moran  (520) 225-6272 shannon.moran@tusd1.org
    Betty Cohen  (520) 225-6430 betty.cohen@tusd1.org
    Nicole DaSilva  (520) 225-6295 nicole.dasilva@tusd1.org
    Juliet King  (520) 225-5418 juliet.king@tusd1.org
    Nicole DeSouza  (520) 225-6427 nicole.desouza@tusd1.org
    Christina Cruz  (520) 225-6118 Christina.cruz@tusd1.org
    Carmen Quintero  (520) 225-6264 carmen.quintero@tusd1.org
    Araceli Gonzalez  (520) 225-4798 araceli.gonzalez@tusd1.org
    Tsuru Bailey Jones  (520) 225-6556 tsuru.baileyjones@tusd1.org
    Charles McCollum  (520) 225-4650 charles.mccollum@tusd1.org
    Ana Gallegos  (520) 225-4307 ana.gallegos@tusd1.org
    Martha Taylor  (520) 225-6422 martha.taylor@tusd1.org
    Dalila Moreno  (520) 225-6035 Dalila.Diaz@tusd1.org
    Marcea Hunter  (520) 225-6290 marcea.hunter@tusd1.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Dina Hansford   dina.hansford@tusd1.org
    Stephen Protz  (520) 225-4705 stephen.protz@tusd1.org
    Debbie Rickgauer   debbie.rickgauer@tusd1.org
    Judy Hurley   judy.hurley@tusd1.org
    Camilla Loehrer  (520) 225-4758 
    ADE Application User:JoAnn Manzanares  (520) 225-6549 joann.manzanzares@tusd1.org
    Martha Peyton  (520) 225-6035 Martha.Peyton@tusd1.org
    Donna Mattix   Donna.Mattix@tusd1.org
    Vikki Howey  (520) 225-6334 vikki.howey@tusd1.org
    Michele Fowler    michele.fowler@tusd1.org
    Darlene Matus   darlene.matus@tusd1.org
    David Scott  (520) 225-5418 david.scott@tusd1.org
    Rachel Sager    rachel.sager@tusd1.org
    Valerie Molina-Howard   Valerie.molina-howard@tusd1.org
    Myrna Quintana   myrna.quintana@tusd1.org
    Lynn Strizich  (520) 225-6290 lynn.strizich@tusd1.org
    Margaret Leonard   Margaret.leonard@tusd1.org
    Jennifer Silvas   jennifer.silvas@tusd1.org
    Luis Orantes  (520) 225-6207 luis.orantes@tusd1.org
    Reina Robles   Reina.Robles@tusd.k12.az.us
    Debbie Ferryman   Debbie.ferryman@tusd1.org
    Priscella Martin  (520) 232-8200 Priscella.Martin@tusd1.org
    Cyndi Dwyer  (520) 232-7334 Cyndi.Dwyer@tusd1.org
    Benjamin Martinez   benjamin.martinez@tusd1.org
    Carin Stair  (520) 232-8641 Carin.Stair@tusd1.org
    Jerry Curley  (520) 225-4031 Jerry.Curley@tusd1.org
    Theresa Ellis  (520) 225-2698 Theresa.Ellis@tusd1.org
    Vivian Frias  (520) 225-6035 vivian.frias@tusd1.org
    Roberta Martinez   Roberta.Martinez@tusd1.org
    Anita Hull  (520) 225-3226 anita.hull@tusd1.org
    Anthony Vacura   anthony.vacura@tusd1.org
    Murlyn Clore   Murlyn.clore@tusd1.org
    Theresa Tenace   
    Marina Ordonez  (520) 225-4315 marina.ordonez@tusd1.org
    Margaret Orantes  (520) 225-4600 margaret.orantes@tusd1.org
    Michael Konrad  (520) 232-5709 michael.konrad@tusd1.org
    Richard Foster   richard.foster@tusd1.org
    Teresa Guerrero   teresa.guerrero@tusd1.org
    Mark Alvarez  (520) 225-6304 mark.alvarez@tusd1.org
    Amanda Acevedo   amanda.acevedo@tusd1.org
    Robin Weldon  (520) 225-2200 robin.weldon@tusd1.org
    Cristina Franco-Carillo  (520) 225-6278 Cristina.FrancoCarillo@tusd1.org
    Nicole Lowery   nicole.lowery@tusd1.org
    Jessica Banhie   
    Frank Armenta  (520) 225-4004 frank.armenta@tusd1.org
    Carmen Campuzano  (520) 225-1400 carmen.campuzano@tusd1.org
    Diane Sotelo  (520) 225-6616 diane.sotelo@tusd1.org
    Ruth Ottley  (520) 225-6593 ruth.ottley@tusd1.org
    Denice Contreras  (520) 225-6460 denice.contreras@tusd1.org
    Jeremy Thompson  (520) 225-6570 jeremy.thompson@tusd1.org
    Noreen Wiedenfeld  (520) 225-6400 noreen.wiedenfeld@tusd1.org
    Holly Colonna  (520) 225-6211 holly.colonna@tusd1.org
    Terri Reeves  (520) 225-6344 teresa.reeves@tusd1.org
    Robert Kramer  (520) 225-6574 bob.kramer@tusd1.org
    Kathryn Shaw   Kathryn.Shaw@tusd1.org
    Karen Schneider  (520) 225-6207 karen.schneider@tusd1.org
    Collleen Sand  (520) 232-7335 colleen.sand@tusd1.org
    Monica Sanchez  (520) 225-6294 monica.sanchez@tusd1.org
    Dawn Brena  (520) 225-6090 Dawn.brena@tusd1.org
    Dawn Merrick  (520) 465-2540 dawn.merrick@tusd1.org
    Carol Cimino  (520) 225-6577 carol.cimino@tusd1.org
    Erin Pier  (520) 584-5000 erin.pier@tusd1.org
    William Brock  (520) 584-7442 william.brock@tusd1.org
    Kathryn Chavez  (520) 225-6081 Kathryn.chavez@tusd1.org
    Margaret Chaney   Margaret.Chaney@tusd1.org
    Janis Parks  (520) 731-4000 janis.parks@tusd1.org
    Kristjan Laumets  (520) 908-3600 kristjan.laumets@tusd1.org
    Lisa Justiniano   lisa.justiniano@tusd1.org
    Adelina Federico  (520) 225-4600 adelina.federico@tusd1.org
    Brian Lambert  (520) 225-6280 brian.lambert@tusd1.org
    Noemi Grijalva  (520) 584-7400 Noemi.Mata-Grijalva@tusd1.org
    Nellie Thompson   Nellie.Thompson@tusd1.org
    Kim Evenchik  (520) 225-3250 kim.evenchik@tusd1.org
    Renee Arakaki  (520) 225-6290 Renee.Arakaki@tusd1.org
    Tony Quijada  (520) 225-6415 Marcos.Quijada@tusd1.org
    Sam Brown  (520) 225-6067 samuel.brown@tusd1.org
    Joan Ashcraft  (520) 225-4900 joan.ashcraft@tusd1.org
    Herman House  (520) 225-8650 herman.house@tusd1.org
    Areli Zapata  (520) 225-1200 areli.zapata@tusd1.org
    Merry Portillo  (520) 225-6422 merry.portillo@tusd1.org
    Teri Shepard-McBride   Teri.ShepardMcBride@tusd1.org
    Trista Eikenberry   trista.eikenberry@tusd1.org
    Mary Quinnan   mary.quinnan@tusd1.org
    Irma Woodward  (520) 225-6282 Irma.woodward@tusd1.org
    Dalila Moreno  (520) 225-6035 Dalila.Diaz@tusd1.org
    Slava Linetsky  (520) 225-6035 Slava.linetsky@tusd1.org
    Michael Cota   Michael.cota2@tusd1.org
    David Davies  (520) 731-4600 David.Davies@tusd1.org
    Marla Sweeney  (520) 232-7012 marla.sweeney@tusd1.org
    Elaine House  (520) 225-6268 elaine.house@tusd1.org
    Israel Macias-Reyes  (520) 731-7743 Israel.Macias-Reyes@tusd1.org
    Jamey Fruhwirth  (520) 225-4819 jamey.fruhwirth@tusd1.org
    Renee Greeno   Renee.greeno@tusd1.org
    Rachell Hochheim  (520) 731-5200 rachell.hochheim@tusd1.org
    Norma Gonzalez  (520) 225-6035 Norma.Gonzalez2@tusd1.org
    Adella McNiece  (520) 225-6717 Adelle.McNiece@tusd1.org
    Nina Rojas  (520) 225-6290 nina.rojas@tusd1.org
    Kathleen Parris  (520) 225-6549 kathleen.parris@tusd1.org
    Reem Kievit  (520) 731-6800 Reem.Kievit@tusd1.org
    Maura Padia  (520) 225-6454 maura.padia@tusd1.org
    Alma Iniguez  (520) 232-7058 Alma.Iniguez@tusd1.org
    Terri Howard  (520) 232-7058 Terri.Howard@tusd1.org
    Michael Aquino   
    Carolina Castro   Carolina.Castro@tusd1.org
    Mary Torre  (520) 225-6039 Mary.Torre@tusd1.org
    Cammy Kempton   Cammy.Kempton@tusd1.org
    Patricia Freeman   Patricia.Freeman@tusd1.org
    Lorena Tellez  (520) 225-6168 Lorena.Tellez@tusd1.org
    Andrew Campbell   Andrew.Campbell@tusd1.org
    Connie Ross  (520) 225-6290 Concetta.Ross@tusd1.org
    Benethe Mahtapene  (520) 225-6272 Benethe.Mahtapene@tusd1.org
    Tanya Speagle  (520) 225-6290 Tanya.speagle@tusd1.org
    Nellie Lopez  (520) 225-6290 Nellie.Lopez@tusd1.org
    Michelle Mendivil  (520) 225-6290 michelle.mendivil@tusd1.org
    Jose Mendivil  (520) 225-4800 jose.mendivil@tusd1.org
    Brandyn Enfield  (520) 225-4800 brandyn.enfield@tusd1.org
    Laizza Brito  (520) 225-6000 laizza.brito@tusd1.org
    Wayne Chin-Duncan   wayne.chinduncan@tusd1.org
    Michelle Garcia   michelle.garcia@tusd1.org
    Rosa Ledesma  (520) 225-6000 rosa.ledesma@tusd1.org
    Kristopher Kiefer   kristopher.kiefer@tusd1.org
    Adriana Post  (520) 225-6000 adriana@tusd1.org
    Diana Reyes  (520) 225-6011 diana.reyes@tusd1.org
    Belinda Tilford  (520) 225-6000 belinda.tilford@tusd1.org
    Andrea Urbina   andrea.urbina@tusd1.org
    Vivian Baca  (520) 225-6235 Vivian.Baca@tusd1.org
    Karen Gutierrez  (520) 225-6035 Karen.Gutierrez@tusd1.org
    Alexis Kopkowski  (520) 225-6290 Alexis.Kopkowski@tusd1.org
    Patricia Sandoval-Taylor  (520) 225-4600 patricia.sandovaltaylor@tusd1.org
    Charlotte Patterson  (520) 225-6485 charlotte.patterson@tusd1.org
    Doralina Martinez  (520) 225-6035 Doralina.Martinez@tusd1.org
    Mary Preble  (520) 225-6035 Mary.Preble@tusd1.org
    Tina Stapleton  (520) 225-4723 tina.stapleton2@tusd1.org
    Eva Ybarra  (520) 225-6035 Eva.Ybarra@tusd1.org
    Amy Ruhl  (520) 204-7345 amy.ruhl@tusd1.org
    Elizabeth Baldry  (520) 225-3210 Elizabeth.Baldry@tusd1.org
    Ernest Rose  (520) 225-6320 Ernest.Rose@tusd1.org
    Susan Silverman  (520) 225-4714 susan.silverman@tusd1.org
    Tamara Hillie  (520) 225-6211 Tamara.Hille@tusd1.org
    Melanie Wong  (520) 225-6035 melanie.wong@tusd1.org
    Tatiana Pizarro Lozano  (520) 225-6035 Tatiana.PizarroLozano@tusd1.org
    Francisco Sanchez  (520) 225-6258 francisco.sanchez@tusd1.org
    Jenny Aranda  (520) 225-6035 jenny.aranda@tusd1.org
    Richard Sanchez  (520) 225-1800 richard.sanchez@tusd1.org
    Meera Gopalan   Meera.Gopalan@tusd1.org
    Shayla Samuels  (520) 225-6290 shayla.samuels@tusd1.org
    Heidi Aranda  (520) 225-4923 heidi.aranda@tusd1.org
    Walter Bailey  (520) 225-6236 walter.bailey@tusd1.org
    Flori Huitt  (520) 225-6282 flori.huitt@tusd1.org
    Sarah Barnes  (520) 225-6517 sarah.barnes@tusd1.org
    Kirstin Bittel  (520) 225-6295 kirstin.bittel@tusd1.org
    Rachel Brena  (520) 225-6035 Rachel.brena@tusd1.org
    Celina Robles  (520) 225-1191 celina.robles@tusd1.org
    Megan Stefanek  (520) 584-6700 Megan.Stefanek@tusd1.org
    Victoria Bacal   victoria.bacal@tusd1.org
    Debbie NordenPaul   
    Myriam Valencia Brito  (520) 225-6035 Myriam.ValenciaBrito@tusd1.org
    Laura Fennema  (520) 225-6035 Laura.Fennema@tusd1.org
    Vivian Chavez  (520) 225-6035 Vivian.Chavez@tusd1.org
    Tavara Kountz  (520) 225-6035 Tavara.Kountz2@tusd1.org
    Bakari Nash  (520) 225-6035 Bakari.Nash@tusd1.org
    Norma Gonzalez  (520) 225-6035 Norma.Gonzalez2@tusd1.org
    Toni Montiel  (520) 225-6035 Toni.Montiel@tusd1.org
    Test Coordinator:Cindy Hurley  (520) 225-5418 cynthia.hurley@tusd1.org
    Lisa Sofias  (520) 225-4600 lisa.sofias@tusd1.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    The mission of the Tucson Unified School District, in partnership with parents and the greater community, is to assure each pre-K through 12th grade student receives an engaging, rigorous and comprehensive education. The District is committed to inclusion and non-discrimination in all District activities. At all times, District staff should work to ensure that staff, parents, students and members of the public are included and welcome to participate in District activities.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    10-02-01-000 | Tucson Unified District
    10-02-01-684 | Catalina Online Learning Experience
    10-02-01-580 | Southwest Alternative Middle School
    10-02-01-555 | Alice Vail Middle School
    10-02-01-238 | Anna Henry Elementary School
    10-02-01-277 | Anna Lawrence Intermediate School
    10-02-01-275 | Annie Kellond Elementary School
    10-02-01-125 | Blenman Elementary School
    10-02-01-128 | Bloom Elementary
    10-02-01-131 | Bonillas Elementary Basic Curriculum Magnet School
    10-02-01-137 | Booth Magnet Elementary School
    10-02-01-510 | Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
    10-02-01-140 | Borman Elementary School
    10-02-01-143 | Borton Primary Magnet School
    10-02-01-371 | C E Rose Elementary School
    10-02-01-161 | Carrillo Intermediate Magnet School
    10-02-01-610 | Catalina High School
    10-02-01-167 | Cavett Elementary School
    10-02-01-615 | Cholla High School
    10-02-01-170 | Collier Elementary School
    10-02-01-179 | Cragin Elementary School
    10-02-01-185 | Davidson Elementary School
    10-02-01-191 | Davis Bilingual Magnet School
    10-02-01-197 | Dietz K-8 School
    10-02-01-505 | Doolen Middle School
    10-02-01-203 | Drachman Primary Magnet School
    10-02-01-211 | Dunham Elementary School
    10-02-01-218 | Ford Elementary
    10-02-01-440 | Frances J Warren Elementary School
    10-02-01-225 | Fruchthendler Elementary School
    10-02-01-228 | Gale Elementary School
    10-02-01-511 | Gridley Middle School
    10-02-01-413 | Harold Steele Elementary School
    10-02-01-266 | Harriet Johnson Primary School
    10-02-01-327 | Henry Hank Oyama
    10-02-01-239 | Holladay Intermediate Magnet School
    10-02-01-233 | Hollinger K-8 School
    10-02-01-245 | Howell Peter Elementary
    10-02-01-251 | Hudlow Elementary School
    10-02-01-502 | Ida Flood Dodge Traditional Middle Magnet School
    10-02-01-683 | Innovation Tech High School
    10-02-01-215 | Irene Erickson Elementary School
    10-02-01-461 | John B Wright Elementary School
    10-02-01-449 | John E White Elementary School
    10-02-01-120 | Laura N. Banks Elementary
    10-02-01-281 | Lineweaver Elementary School
    10-02-01-287 | Lynn Urquides
    10-02-01-515 | Magee Middle School
    10-02-01-290 | Maldonado Amelia Elementary School
    10-02-01-520 | Mansfeld Middle Magnet School
    10-02-01-293 | Manzo Elementary School
    10-02-01-295 | Marshall Elementary School
    10-02-01-195 | Mary Meredith K-12 School
    10-02-01-523 | McCorkle PK-8
    10-02-01-305 | Miles-Exploratory Learning Center
    10-02-01-308 | Miller Elementary School
    10-02-01-311 | Mission View Elementary School
    10-02-01-521 | Morgan Maxwell School
    10-02-01-317 | Myers-Ganoung Elementary School
    10-02-01-323 | Ochoa Elementary School
    10-02-01-620 | Palo Verde High Magnet School
    10-02-01-527 | Pistor Middle School
    10-02-01-674 | Project More High School
    10-02-01-329 | Pueblo Gardens Elementary
    10-02-01-630 | Pueblo High School
    10-02-01-231 | Raul Grijalva Elementary School
    10-02-01-640 | Rincon High School
    10-02-01-525 | Roberts Naylor
    10-02-01-351 | Robins Elementary School
    10-02-01-353 | Robison Elementary School
    10-02-01-595 | Roskruge Bilingual Magnet Middle School
    10-02-01-645 | Sabino High School
    10-02-01-535 | Safford K-8 School
    10-02-01-650 | Sahuaro High School
    10-02-01-257 | Sam Hughes Elementary
    10-02-01-655 | Santa Rita High School
    10-02-01-537 | Secrist Middle School
    10-02-01-410 | Soleng Tom Elementary School
    10-02-01-676 | Teenage Parent Program - TAPP
    10-02-01-417 | Tolson Elementary School
    10-02-01-660 | Tucson Magnet High School
    10-02-01-419 | Tully Elementary Accelerated Magnet School
    10-02-01-675 | University High School
    10-02-01-550 | Utterback Middle School
    10-02-01-557 | Valencia Middle School
    10-02-01-431 | Van Buskirk Elementary School
    10-02-01-435 | Vesey Elementary School
    10-02-01-395 | W Arthur Sewel Elementary School
    10-02-01-455 | W V Whitmore Elementary School
    10-02-01-560 | Wakefield Middle School
    10-02-01-443 | Wheeler Elementary School
    10-02-01-905 | Wings on Words Preschool
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved