ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • San Fernando Elementary District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 10-03-35-000 Entity ID: 4414
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary Not In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Pima Grades Served: PSD-8
    Mailing Address:PO BOX 80, SASABE, AZ 85633 -008
    Physical Location:1 Schoolhouse Dr, Sasabe, AZ 85633
    Phone: (520) 823-4243Fax: (520) 823-4273
    CONTACTS
    County School Superintendent:Dustin Williams  (520) 724-8451 dustin.williams@schools.pima.gov
    Interim CFO:Leah Swisher   leah.swisher@schools.pima.gov
    Acting CFO:Sam Correa   sam.correa@pima.gov
    Curriculum Contact:Sam Correa   sam.correa@pima.gov
    Director Of Transportation:Sam Correa   sam.correa@pima.gov
    SPED Director:Sam Correa   sam.correa@pima.gov
    SDER:Leah Swisher   leah.swisher@schools.pima.gov
    Business Manager:Leah Swisher   leah.swisher@schools.pima.gov
    SPED Census:Tracy Murtadza   tmurtadza@sanfernando35.org
    Sam Correa   sam.correa@pima.gov
    ADM:Tracy Murtadza   tmurtadza@sanfernando35.org
    Leah Swisher   leah.swisher@schools.pima.gov
    LEPS:Tracy Murtadza   tmurtadza@sanfernando35.org
    County Superintendent:Dustin Williams  (520) 724-8451 dustin.williams@schools.pima.gov
    Board Member:Tracy Murtadza   tmurtadza@sanfernando35.org
    Grant Contact:Tracy Murtadza   tmurtadza@sanfernando35.org
    Connie Stough   connie.stough@schools.pima.gov
    Michelle Fournier  (520) 823-4243 mfournier@sanfernando35.org
    Christina Hughes   chefchris7@hotmail.com
    Leah Swisher   leah.swisher@schools.pima.gov
    Sam Correa   sam.correa@pima.gov
    Contract Signer:Leah Swisher   leah.swisher@schools.pima.gov
    Authorized Signers:Denise Ryan  (520) 724-8451 dryan@pimaregionalsupport.org
    Leah Swisher   leah.swisher@schools.pima.gov
    Sam Correa   sam.correa@pima.gov
    ADE Application User:Alice Knagge  (520) 823-4243 jbryant@sanfernando35.org
    Dustin Williams  (520) 724-8451 dustin.williams@schools.pima.gov
    Suzanne Longoria  (520) 823-4243 suzanne.longoria@schools.pima.gov
    Tina Norton   tnorton@pimajted.org
    Kimberly Smathers  (520) 823-4243 kasmathers@netzero.net
    Michelle Fournier  (520) 823-4243 mfournier@sanfernando35.org
    Deborah Grider   deborah123@netscape.com
    Christina Hughes   chefchris7@hotmail.com
    Veronica Jacquez  (520) 823-4243 chughes@sanfernando35.org
    Denise Ryan  (520) 724-8451 dryan@pimaregionalsupport.org
    Leah Swisher   leah.swisher@schools.pima.gov
    Michael Schaeffer  (520) 724-8993 Michael.Schaeffer@schools.pima.gov
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Kimberly Smathers  (520) 823-4243 kasmathers@netzero.net
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Leah Swisher   leah.swisher@schools.pima.gov
    Sam Correa   sam.correa@pima.gov
    Title I Program Coordinator:Sam Correa   sam.correa@pima.gov
    Title II Program Coordinator:Sam Correa   sam.correa@pima.gov
    Title III Program Coordinator (ELL):Sam Correa   sam.correa@pima.gov
    Homeless Program Coordinator:Sam Correa   sam.correa@pima.gov
    Gifted Program Coordinator:Sam Correa   sam.correa@pima.gov
    Human Resources Director:Leah Swisher   leah.swisher@schools.pima.gov
    Test Coordinator:Michelle Fournier  (520) 823-4243 mfournier@sanfernando35.org
    Sam Correa   sam.correa@pima.gov
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Not porvided
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    10-03-35-000 | San Fernando Elementary District
    10-03-35-001 | San Fernando Elementary School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved