ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Florence Unified School District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 11-02-01-000 Entity ID: 4437
    Entity Type: School District - Unified Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Pinal Grades Served: PSD-12, UE, US, PS
    Mailing Address:PO BOX 2850, FLORENCE, AZ 85132 -305
    Physical Location:1000 S MAIN ST, FLORENCE, AZ 85132 -813
    Phone: (520) 866-3500Fax: (520) 868-2302
    URL Address: http://www.fusdaz.org
    CONTACTS
    Assistant to Superintendent of Human Resources:Tony Jimenez  (520) 866-3526 tjimenez@fusdaz.org
    Assistant Superintendent:Chris Knutsen  (520) 866-3500 cknutsen@fusdaz.org
    Director of Curriculum:Kelly Smith  (520) 866-3527 kasmith@fusdaz.org
    SPED Director:Adam Leckie  (520) .86-6.35 aleckie@fusdaz.org
    TRAN:Shannon Weber  (520) 868-8801 sweber@fusdaz.org
    SDER:Leslie Dahle  (520) 866-3504 ldahle@fusdaz.org
    Robyn Villalobos  (520) 866-3500 rvillalobos@fusdaz.org
    Business Manager:Beverly Myers  (520) 866-3506 bmyers@fusdaz.org
    SPED Census:Kathy Papworth   kpapworth@fusdaz.org
    Adam Leckie  (520) .86-6.35 aleckie@fusdaz.org
    ADM:Meara Verna  (480) 474-6111 mverna@fusdaz.org
    Graduation Rate Study:Lisa Jimenez  (520) 868-3560 ljimenez@fusdaz.org
    Grant Contact:Sheaba Granillo   sgranillo@fusdaz.org
    Tony Jimenez  (520) 866-3526 tjimenez@fusdaz.org
    Beverly Myers  (520) 866-3506 bmyers@fusdaz.org
    Mary Grant   MGrant@fusdaz.org
    Tracey Celaya  (520) 866-3560 tcelaya@fusdaz.org
    Adam Leckie  (520) .86-6.35 aleckie@fusdaz.org
    Chris Knutsen  (520) 866-3500 cknutsen@fusdaz.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Sheaba Granillo   sgranillo@fusdaz.org
    Authorized Signers:Beverly Myers  (520) 866-3506 bmyers@fusdaz.org
    ADE Application User:Ana Zalenka  (520) 866-3540 azelenka@fusdaz.org
    Tony Jimenez  (520) 866-3526 tjimenez@fusdaz.org
    Kathy Papworth   kpapworth@fusdaz.org
    Shannon Arterbury  (520) 866-8801 sarterbury@fusdaz.org
    Rosa Canez  (520) 866-8803 rcanez@fusdaz.org
    Beverly Myers  (520) 866-3506 bmyers@fusdaz.org
    Mary Grant   MGrant@fusdaz.org
    Floyce Shireman  (480) 987-5380 fshireman@fusdaz.org
    Teri Hart  (480) 888-7500 thart@fusdaz.org
    Martha Milota  (520) 866-3500 mmilota@fusdaz.org
    Robyn Brenna  (520) 866-3505 rbrenna@fusdaz.org
    Diane Elias  (520) 866-3560 delias@fusdaz.org
    Celeste Patterson  (480) 987-5380 cpatterson@fusdaz.org
    Teeney Poecker  (520) 723-6400 tpoecker@fusdaz.org
    Lora Matzen  (520) 866-3560 lmatzen@fusdaz.org
    Terri Lundbohm  (520) 868-7313 tlundbohm@fudsaz.org
    Tracey Celaya  (520) 866-3560 tcelaya@fusdaz.org
    Amy Vierling   avierling@fusdaz.org
    Darlene Rogerson   drogerson@fusdaz.org
    Leslie Dahle  (520) 866-3504 ldahle@fusdaz.org
    Karen Dix  (520) 866-3529 kdix@fusdaz.org
    Salena Fritz  (480) 474-6100 sfritz@fusdaz.org
    Mark Lamas  (520) 866-3521 mlamas@fusdaz.org
    Penny Knop  (520) 868-7300 pknop@fusdaz.org
    Kim Meyers  (480) 474-6121 kmyers@fusdaz.org
    Dana Hawman  (520) 866-3532 DHawman@fusdaz.org
    Sarah Jones  (520) 723-6420 sjones@fusdaz.org
    Doug Campbell  (520) 723-6400 dcampbell@fusdaz.org
    Frank Bermier  (520) 723-6400 fbermier@fusdaz.org
    Tonya Shamblin  (520) 723-6400 tshamblin@fusdaz.org
    Martha Smith  (520) 866-3540 msmith@fusdaz.org
    Kandi Martinez  (520) 723-6420 kmartinez@fusdaz.org
    Adam Leckie  (520) .86-6.35 aleckie@fusdaz.org
    Chris Knutsen  (520) 866-3500 cknutsen@fusdaz.org
    Tess Lauffer   tlaufferleadershipcoach@q.com
    Regina Kaupe   rkaupe@fusdaz.org
    Pam Feskco   PFESKO@fusdaz.org
    Claire Allain-Broeman   callain@fusdaz.org
    Shana Smith   ssmith@fusdaz.org
    Kristain Wostl   kwostl@fusdaz.org
    Teri Steele   tsteele@fusdaz.org
    Regina Kaupe   rkaupe@fusdaz.org
    Deanna Potter  (520) 866-3540 dpotter@fusdaz.org
    Monti Martinez  (480) 987-5386 momartinez@fusdaz.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Lisa Jimenez  (520) 868-3560 ljimenez@fusdaz.org
    Cynthia Houck   chouck@fusdaz.org
    Jennifer Haller   jhaller@fusdaz.org
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Mary Grant   MGrant@fusdaz.org
    Homeless Program Coordinator:Mary Grant   MGrant@fusdaz.org
    Human Resources Director:Robyn Villalobos  (520) 866-3500 rvillalobos@fusdaz.org
    Kelly Smith  (520) 866-3527 kasmith@fusdaz.org
    Record Transfer Clerk:Carmen Martinez  (520) 868-3513 cmartinez@fusdaz.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Florence Unified School District #1 is committed to developing future leaders with the character and academic excellence necessary to meet the challenges of life. Kids first Inspiring students & staff Doing our best Striving for excellence Finding creative solutions for problems If educationally sound it is achievable Respect: modeled, earned and given Sharing a rigorous, relevant curriculum Trust: earned between staff, Students, parents and community
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    11-02-01-000 | Florence Unified School District
    11-02-01-502 | Florence Virtual Academy
    11-02-01-105 | Anthem Elementary School
    11-02-01-106 | Circle Cross K8 STEM Academy
    11-02-01-103 | Copper Basin
    11-02-01-201 | Florence High School
    11-02-01-101 | Florence K-8
    11-02-01-107 | Magma Ranch K8 School
    11-02-01-503 | Mountain Vista Academy
    11-02-01-202 | Poston Butte High School
    11-02-01-203 | San Tan Foothills High School
    11-02-01-108 | San Tan Heights Elementary
    11-02-01-104 | Skyline Ranch Elementary School
    11-02-01-501 | Summit School
    11-02-01-102 | Walker Butte K-8
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved