ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • SAIS Information
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Casa Grande Elementary District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 11-04-04-000 Entity ID: 4446
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Pinal Grades Served: PSD-8, UE
    Mailing Address:220 West Korsten Road, Casa Grande, AZ 85222
    Physical Location:220 West Korsten Road, Casa Grande, AZ 85222
    Phone: (520) 836-2111Fax: (520) 426-3712
    URL Address: www.cgelem.k12.az.us
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Frank Davidson  (520) 836-2111 frank.davidson@cgelem.k12.az.us
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Sophia Lin  (520) 876-3258 sophia.lin@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Curriculum Contact:Barbara Wright  (520) 876-3253 barbara.wright@cgelem.k12.az.us
    PL874:Barbara Wright  (520) 876-3253 barbara.wright@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Director Of Transportation:Paul Potts  (520) 836-5231 paul.potts@cgelem.k12.az.us
    SPED Director:Maria Berecin-Rascon  (520) 876-3242 maria.rascon@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Bus Inventory:Kevin Kelty  (520) 876-3206 kevin.kelty@cgelem.k12.az.us
    TRAN:Kevin Kelty  (520) 876-3206 kevin.kelty@cgelem.k12.az.us
    SDER:Kevin Kelty  (520) 876-3206 kevin.kelty@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Business Manager:Kevin Kelty  (520) 876-3206 kevin.kelty@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Deborah Long  (520) 876-4235 deborah.long@cgelem.k12.az.us
    SPED Census:Maria Berecin-Rascon  (520) 876-3242 maria.rascon@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Absence Approval:Kevin Kelty  (520) 876-3206 kevin.kelty@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Sophia Lin  (520) 876-3258 sophia.lin@cgelem.k12.az.us
    ADM:Kevin Kelty  (520) 876-3206 kevin.kelty@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Sophia Lin  (520) 876-3258 sophia.lin@cgelem.k12.az.us
    LEPS:Barbara Wright  (520) 876-3253 barbara.wright@cgelem.k12.az.us
    October Enrollment:Kevin Kelty  (520) 876-3206 kevin.kelty@cgelem.k12.az.us
    ROLL:Kevin Kelty  (520) 876-3206 kevin.kelty@cgelem.k12.az.us
    504-ADA:Barbara Wright  (520) 876-3253 barbara.wright@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Grant Contact:Frank Davidson  (520) 836-2111 frank.davidson@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Kevin Kelty  (520) 876-3206 kevin.kelty@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Maria Berecin-Rascon  (520) 876-3242 maria.rascon@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Deborah Long  (520) 876-4235 deborah.long@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Barbara Wright  (520) 876-3253 barbara.wright@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Teena Daniels  (520) 876-3257 teena.daniels@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Lisa Keeney  (520) 876-3243 lisa.keeney@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Nicole Reinhardt  (520) 876-3215 nicole.reinhardt@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Lucy Jimenez  (520) 876-3257 lucia.jimenez@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Jackie Wingler  (520) 876-3257 jacqueline.wingler@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Frank Corder  (520) 836-4782 frank.corder@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Germaine Davenport  (520) 876-3630 germaine.davenport@cgelem.k12.az.us
    School Nutrition Programs:Alicia Macias  (520) 876-3630 alicia.macias@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Germaine Shepard  (520) 876-3630 germaine.shephard@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Wendy Garcia  (520) 876-3630 Wendy.garcia@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Cathy Redmond  (520) 876-3630 Cathy.redmond@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Germaine Davenport  (520) 876-3630 germaine.davenport@cgelem.k12.az.us
    ADE Application User:Frank Davidson  (520) 836-2111 frank.davidson@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Kevin Kelty  (520) 876-3206 kevin.kelty@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Cecilia Montijo  (520) 836-7661 cecilia.montijo@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Celie Downey-Foye  (520) 836-2111 celie.foye@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Deborah Long  (520) 876-4235 deborah.long@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Linda Fernan  (520) 876-3230 linda.fernan@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Judy Cusick  (520) 836-2111 judy.cusick@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Sharity Montijo  (520) 836-2111 sharity.montijo@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Teri Redd  (520) 836-4719 teri.redd@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Patricia Luna  (520) 836-2111 patricia.luna@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Alice Balkow  (520) 876-3242 alice.balkow@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Roberta Sullivan  (520) 876-3218 roberta.sullivan@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Colleen Bonds  (520) 836-2111 colleen.bonds@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Brian Kempton  (520) 836-7310 brian.kempton@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Jolene Hansen  (520) 423-0176 jolene.hansen@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Brenda Tijerina  (520) 836-3222 brenda.tijerina@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Marjorie Houle  (520) 836-2111 marjorie.houle@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Toni Meza  (520) 836-5601 toni.meza@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Lisa Keeney  (520) 876-3243 lisa.keeney@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Veronica Vezeau  (520) 876-3200 veronica.vezeau@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Sophia Lin  (520) 876-3258 sophia.lin@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Karen Cline  (520) 836-2111 karen.cline@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Teresa Piper  (520) 836-5086 teresa.piper@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Lori Maeder  (520) 836-5086 lori.maeder@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Patricia Teart  (520) 876-4235 patricia.teart@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Becky Fowler  (520) 421-1650 becky.fowler@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Emilia Haro  (520) 421-1650 emilia.haro@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Jane Montijo  (520) 836-6694 jane.maontijo@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Susie Ruiz  (520) 836-5601 susie.ruiz@cgelem.k12.az.us
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Sophia Lin  (520) 876-3258 sophia.lin@cgelem.k12.az.us
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Teena Daniels  (520) 876-3257 teena.daniels@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Title III Program Coordinator (ELL):Barbara Wright  (520) 876-3253 barbara.wright@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Carmen Rodriguez  (520) 876-3253 carmen.rodriguez@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Homeless Program Coordinator:Anita Salazar  (520) 876-3618 anita.salazar@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Record Transfer Clerk:Frank Davidson  (520) 836-2111 frank.davidson@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Maria Berecin-Rascon  (520) 876-3242 maria.rascon@cgelem.k12.az.us
    Test Coordinator:Barbara Wright  (520) 876-3253 barbara.wright@cgelem.k12.az.us
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    11-04-04-000 | Casa Grande Elementary District
    11-04-04-110 | Cactus Middle School
    11-04-04-106 | Casa Grande Middle School
    11-04-04-107 | Cholla Elementary School
    11-04-04-101 | Cottonwood Elementary School
    11-04-04-130 | Desert Willow Elementary School
    11-04-04-133 | Early Childhood Learning Center
    11-04-04-102 | Evergreen Elementary School
    11-04-04-108 | Ironwood School
    11-04-04-132 | McCartney Ranch Elementary School
    11-04-04-109 | Mesquite Elementary School
    11-04-04-104 | Palo Verde School
    11-04-04-105 | Saguaro Elementary School
    11-04-04-131 | Villago Middle School
     
    Copyright © 2012 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved