ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Toltec School District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 11-04-22-000 Entity ID: 4450
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Pinal Grades Served: PSD-12, UE, PS
    Mailing Address:3315 N TOLTEC RD, ELOY, AZ 85131 9680
    Physical Location:3315 N TOLTEC RD, ELOY, AZ 85131 9680
    Phone: (520) 466-2360Fax: (520) 466-2398
    CONTACTS
    Principal of Toltec Elementary School:Misty Huffman  (520) 466-2352 mhuffman@toltecsd.org
    Superintendent:Denise Rogers  (520) 466-2363 drogers@toltecsd.org
    SPED Director:Beth Pulver  (520) 466-2353 bpulver@toltecsd.org
    Patricia Schumaker  (520) 466-2353 pschumaker@toltecsd.org
    SDER:Timothy McCain   timmccain@toltecsd.org
    Business Manager:Timothy McCain   timmccain@toltecsd.org
    Absence Approval:Debbie Brown   dbrown@toltecsd.org
    ADM:Debbie Brown   dbrown@toltecsd.org
    October Enrollment:Debbie Brown   dbrown@toltecsd.org
    ROLL:Debbie Brown   dbrown@toltecsd.org
    Site Contact:Denise Rogers  (520) 466-2363 drogers@toltecsd.org
    Grant Contact:Timothy McCain   timmccain@toltecsd.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Luz Haydee Gutierrez  (520) 466-2464 hgutierrez@toltec.k12.az.us
    Authorized Signers:Denise Rogers  (520) 466-2363 drogers@toltecsd.org
    Timothy McCain   timmccain@toltecsd.org
    ADE Application User:Debbie Brown   dbrown@toltecsd.org
    Lupe Tapia  (520) 466-2357 lgtapia@toltecsd.org
    Gloria Eddy  (520) 466-2360 Geddy@toltecsd.org
    Misty Huffman  (520) 466-2352 mhuffman@toltecsd.org
    Daniel Goodell  (520) 466-2416 dgoodell@toltecsd.org
    Nicole Hall  (520) 466-2315 nhall@toltecsd.org
    Tonya Taylor  (520) 466-2362 ttaylor@pinalcso.org
    Robert Million   rmillion@toltecsd.org
    Haydee Guiterrez   hgutierrez@toltecsd.org
    Angel Gutierrez  (520) 709-7221 agutierrez@toltecsd.org
    Judy Winsberg   jwinsberg@toltecsd.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Debbie Brown   dbrown@toltecsd.org
    Title I Program Coordinator:Denise Rogers  (520) 466-2363 drogers@toltecsd.org
    Timothy McCain   timmccain@toltecsd.org
    Title II Program Coordinator:Denise Rogers  (520) 466-2363 drogers@toltecsd.org
    Timothy McCain   timmccain@toltecsd.org
    Title III Program Coordinator (ELL):Denise Rogers  (520) 466-2363 drogers@toltecsd.org
    Timothy McCain   timmccain@toltecsd.org
    Title IV Program Coordinator:Denise Rogers  (520) 466-2363 drogers@toltecsd.org
    Timothy McCain   timmccain@toltecsd.org
    Title V Program Coordinator:Denise Rogers  (520) 466-2363 drogers@toltecsd.org
    Timothy McCain   timmccain@toltecsd.org
    Human Resources Director:Andrea Jones  (520) 466-2362 ajones@toltecsd.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Not Provided
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    11-04-22-000 | Toltec School District
    11-04-22-104 | ECambridge
    11-04-22-105 | Arizona City Elementary School
    11-04-22-101 | Toltec Elementary School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved