ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • SAIS Information
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Canon Elementary District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 13-03-50-000 Entity ID: 4484
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary Not In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Yavapai Grades Served: PSD-8
    Mailing Address:P O Box 89, Black Canyon City, AZ 85324 0089
    Physical Location:34630 S School Loop Rd, Black Canyon City, AZ 85324
    Phone: (623) 374-5588Fax: (623) 374-5046
    URL Address: www.canon50.com
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Angela Jangula  (623) 374-5588 ajangula@canon50.com
    Curriculum Contact:Richard Barrett  (623) 374-5588 rbarrett@canon50.com
    Director Of Transportation:Christi Merrill  (623) 374-5588 cmerrill@canon50.com
    SPED Director:Charles Ciarametaro   cciarametaro@canon50.com
    Bus Inventory:Christi Merrill  (623) 374-5588 cmerrill@canon50.com
    TRAN:Christi Merrill  (623) 374-5588 cmerrill@canon50.com
    SDER:Adam Hamm  (623) 374-5588 ahamm@canon50.com
    Business Manager:Adam Hamm  (623) 374-5588 ahamm@canon50.com
    Elizabeth (Lisa) Munoz  (623) 374-5588 lmunoz@canon50.com
    LEPS:Richard Barrett  (623) 374-5588 rbarrett@canon50.com
    Adam Hamm  (623) 374-5588 ahamm@canon50.com
    October Enrollment:Paula Albin  (623) 374-5588 palbin@canon50.com
    ROLL:Elizabeth (Lisa) Munoz  (623) 374-5588 lmunoz@canon50.com
    Site Contact:Elizabeth (Lisa) Munoz  (623) 374-5588 lmunoz@canon50.com
    Board Member:Jeannie Glover  (623) 570-2455 djjkglover@msn.com
    Grant Contact:Adam Hamm  (623) 374-5588 ahamm@canon50.com
    Elizabeth (Lisa) Munoz  (623) 374-5588 lmunoz@canon50.com
    Angela Jangula  (623) 374-5588 ajangula@canon50.com
    School Nutrition Programs:Elizabeth (Lisa) Munoz  (623) 374-5588 lmunoz@canon50.com
    ADE Application User:Ron Hennings  (623) 374-5588 jrhennings@canon50.com
    Paula Albin  (623) 374-5588 palbin@canon50.com
    Richard Barrett  (623) 374-5588 rbarrett@canon50.com
    Elizabeth (Lisa) Munoz  (623) 374-5588 lmunoz@canon50.com
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Paula Albin  (623) 374-5588 palbin@canon50.com
    Test Coordinator:Richard Barrett  (623) 374-5588 rbarrett@canon50.com
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    13-03-50-000 | Canon Elementary District
    13-03-50-101 | Canon School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved