ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • SAIS Information
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Arizona State School for the Deaf and Blind
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 00-12-02-000 Entity ID: 6393
    Entity Type: Exceptional Education Organization - Institutional Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Arizona Department Of Education Grades Served: PSD-12, UE, US
    Mailing Address:P.O. Box 88510, Tucson, AZ 85754
    Physical Location:1200 W. Speedway, Tucson, AZ 85745
    Phone: (520) 770-3700Fax: (520) 770-3711
    URL Address: https://asdb.az.gov/
    CONTACTS
    Principal :Courtney Fritz  (602) 771-5323 courtney.fritz@asdb.az.gov
    Principal:Shelly Camp   Shelly.Camp@asdb.az.gov
    Assistant Superintendent:Kirsten Rex  (520) 770-3248 Kristen.Rex@asdb.az.gov
    IT Director:Paul Creasy  (520) 770-3244 paul.creasy@asdb.az.gov
    Superintendent:Annette Reichman  (520) 770-3700 annette.reichman@asdb.az.gov
    Principal:Kelly Creasy   kelly.creasy@asdb.az.gov
    SPED Census:Audrey Hartman  (520) 770-3688 audrey.hartman@asdb.az.gov
    Lisa Jackson  (520) 770-3283 Lisa.Jackson@asdb.az.gov
    Site Contact:Anita Pyeatt  (520) 770-3255 Anita.Pyeatt@asdb.az.gov
    Grant Contact:Cristina Martinez  (520) 770-3400 Cristina.Martinez@asdb.az.gov
    Terry Pritchard   terry.pritchard@asdb.az.gov
    School Nutrition Programs:Patricia Pratt  (602) 336-6857 Patricia.Franco@asdb.az.gov
    Cristina Martinez  (520) 770-3400 Cristina.Martinez@asdb.az.gov
    Patricia Franco  (602) 771-5183 patricia.franco@asdb.az.gov
    Richard Valdivia  (602) 771-4694 richard.valdivia@asdb.az.gov
    Authorized Signers:Lisa Jackson  (520) 770-3283 Lisa.Jackson@asdb.az.gov
    ADE Application User:Patricia Jan  (520) 770-3731 Patricia.Jan@asdb.az.gov
    Anita Pyeatt  (520) 770-3255 Anita.Pyeatt@asdb.az.gov
    Lori Stoddard  (520) 770-3404 Lori.Stoddard@asdb.az.gov
    Joan Hugo  (602) 771-5304 Joan.Hugo@asdb.az.gov
    Tracy Blackford   Tracy.Blackford@asdb.az.gov
    Audrey Hartman  (520) 770-3688 audrey.hartman@asdb.az.gov
    Lequia Fisher  (520) 770-3183 Lequia.Fisher@asdb.az.gov
    Jacob Pacheco  (520) 770-3087 Jacob.Pacheco@asdb.az.gov
    Lisa Jackson  (520) 770-3283 Lisa.Jackson@asdb.az.gov
    Doris Woltman  (520) 770-3283 doris.woltman@asdb.az.gov
    Karen Mendelson   
    Maureen Gallucci  (602) 771-4383 Maureen.Gallucci@asdb.az.gov
    Bobbi Orlando  (602) 771-5159 Bobbi.Orlando@asdb.az.gov
    Dora Eamon  (520) 770-3139 Dora.Eamon@asdb.az.gov
    Kirsten Rex  (520) 770-3248 Kristen.Rex@asdb.az.gov
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Lisa Jackson  (520) 770-3283 Lisa.Jackson@asdb.az.gov
    Debi Puffer   Debi.Puffer@asdb.az.gov
    Human Resources Director:Anita Pyeatt  (520) 770-3255 Anita.Pyeatt@asdb.az.gov
    Test Coordinator:Lisa Jackson  (520) 770-3283 Lisa.Jackson@asdb.az.gov
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    00-12-02-000 | Arizona State School for the Deaf and Blind
    00-12-02-058 | ASDB/Child Nutrition Program
    00-12-02-040 | ASDB/Phoenix Day School
    00-12-02-011 | ASDB/Tucson Blind School
    00-12-02-010 | ASDB/Tucson Deaf School
    00-12-02-023 | DESERT VALLEYS REGION
    00-12-02-024 | Eastern Highlands Region (EHR)
    00-12-02-062 | FBC-Preschool
    00-12-02-020 | NORTH CENTRAL REGION
    00-12-02-063 | Phoenix CHIC - Morton Ave
    00-12-02-041 | PHX DAY SCH/MD
    00-12-02-021 | SOUTHEAST REGION
    00-12-02-022 | SOUTHWEST REGION
    00-12-02-059 | Tucson CHIC Preschool
    00-12-02-060 | Tucson VIP
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved