ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • SAIS Information
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Akimel O'Otham Pee Posh Charter School, Inc.
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 11-87-06-000 Entity ID: 78966
    Entity Type: Charter Holder-Charter Board Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Pinal Grades Served: 3-5
    Mailing Address:3652 E. Blackwater School Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128
    Physical Location:3652 E. Blackwater School Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128
    Phone: (520) 215-5859Fax: (520) 215-5862
    URL Address: http://www.bwcs.k12.az.us
    Contract Signed:6/29/1999Legal Entity:Non-Profit Corp.
    Number of Sites:1Student Cap:225
    Status Memo:
    Target Population:GeneralType of School:
    CONTACTS
    Principal:Jacquelyn Power  (520) 215-5859 jacquelyn.power@bwcs.k12.az.us
    SPED Director:Richard Hull  (520) 215-5859 richard.hull@bwcs.k12.az.us
    Board Member:Audra Antone  (520) 215-5859 Jacquelyn.power@bwcs.k12.az.us
    Suzanne Acuna  (520) 215-5859 Jacquelyn.power@bwcs.k12.az.us
    Grant Contact:Charlene Benneman  (520) 215-5859 charlene.benneman@bwcs.k12.az.us
    Jacquelyn Power  (520) 215-5859 jacquelyn.power@bwcs.k12.az.us
    Colleen Sulzer  (520) 215-5859 Colleen.Sulzer@bwcs.k12.az.us
    Doug McCarthy  (480) 518-3576 doug.mccarthy@cox.net
    Joel Brice  (480) 200-2115 joel@consilium-sfg.com
    Misty Lopez  (520) 215-5859 misty.lopez@bwcs.k12.az.us
    Robin Settle  (520) 215-5859 robin.settle@bwcs.k12.az.us
    Contract Signer:Charlene Benneman  (520) 215-5859 charlene.benneman@bwcs.k12.az.us
    Jacquelyn Power  (520) 215-5859 jacquelyn.power@bwcs.k12.az.us
    ADE Application User:Jacquelyn Power  (520) 215-5859 jacquelyn.power@bwcs.k12.az.us
    Richard Christopher  (520) 215-5859 rchristopher@bwcs.bia.edu
    Linda Levan   linda.levan@bwcs.k12.az.us
    Anna Mix  (520) 215-5859 Anna.Mix@bwcs.k12.az.us
    Sally Mueller  (520) 215-5859 Sally.Mueller@bwcs.k12.az.us
    Matthew Drowne   matthew.drowne@bwcs.k12.az.us
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Jacquelyn Power  (520) 215-5859 jacquelyn.power@bwcs.k12.az.us
    Title IV Program Coordinator:Colleen Sulzer  (520) 215-5859 Colleen.Sulzer@bwcs.k12.az.us
    Test Coordinator:Richard Hull  (520) 215-5859 richard.hull@bwcs.k12.az.us
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME CHARTER
    Click on site name to view details
    11-87-06-000 | Akimel O'Otham Pee Posh Charter School, Inc.
    11-87-06-001 | Akimel O'Otham Pee Posh (3-5)
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved