ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • SAIS Information
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Pointe Educational Services
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-89-25-000 Entity ID: 79455
    Entity Type: Charter Holder-Charter Board Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: KG-12
    Mailing Address:5940 W Union Hills Drive, Suite B-100 Glendale, AZ 85308
    Physical Location:5940 W Union Hills Drive, Suite B-100 Glendale, AZ 85308
    Phone: (602) 843-2014Fax: (602) 843-2015
    URL Address: http://www.pointeschools.org
    Contract Signed:5/7/2001Legal Entity:Non-Profit
    Number of Sites:3Student Cap:1500
    Status Memo:
    Target Population:College PrepType of School:College Prep
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Jody Johnson  (602) 843-2014 jjohnson@pointeschools.org
    Assistant Superintendent:Richard Gow  (602) 843-2014 rgow@pointeschools.org
    Curriculum Contact:Amy Rhone   
    Business Manager:Michele Diamond  (602) 843-2014 diamondfinancialsolutions@msn.com
    Site Contact:Kristin Parker  (602) 843-2014 kparker@pointeschools.org
    Grant Contact:Jody Johnson  (602) 843-2014 jjohnson@pointeschools.org
    Richard Gow  (602) 843-2014 rgow@pointeschools.org
    Shawna Stroupe   sstroupe@pointeschools.org
    Michele Diamond  (602) 843-2014 diamondfinancialsolutions@msn.com
    Faith Thaw  (480) 560-8096 fthaw@pointeschools.org
    Contract Signer:Jody Johnson  (602) 843-2014 jjohnson@pointeschools.org
    ADE Application User:Jody Johnson  (602) 843-2014 jjohnson@pointeschools.org
    Richard Gow  (602) 843-2014 rgow@pointeschools.org
    Shawna Stroupe   sstroupe@pointeschools.org
    Michele Diamond  (602) 843-2014 diamondfinancialsolutions@msn.com
    Christy Alley  (602) 893-1166 calley@pointeschools.org
    Robyn Bjerre   rbjerre@pointeschools.org
    Tonya Turner   tturner@pointeschools.org
    Melissa Dominguez   Mdominguez@pointeschools.org
    Amy Rhone   
    Homeless Program Coordinator:Jody Johnson  (602) 843-2014 jjohnson@pointeschools.org
    Test Coordinator:Kristin Parker  (602) 843-2014 kparker@pointeschools.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Pointe Educational Services dba Pointe Scools exists to support parents in developing students who demonstrate acamdemic and behavioral excellence and make a positive impact in their community.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME CHARTER
    Click on site name to view details
    07-89-25-000 | Pointe Educational Services
    07-89-25-002 | Canyon Pointe Academy
    07-89-25-001 | North Pointe Preparatory
    07-89-25-003 | Pinnacle Pointe Academy
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved