ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • SAIS Information
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Tuba City Boarding School
    * View School Report Card *
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 03-39-04-007 Entity ID: 80411
    Entity Type: BIA Contract Grant School Entity Nature: School
    County: Coconino Grades Served: KG-8, UE
    Mailing Address:P.O. Box 187, Tuba City, AZ 86045
    Physical Location:306 Main Street, Tuba City, AZ 86045
    Phone: (928) 283-2330Fax: (928) 283-2348
    CONTACTS
    Principal:Donald Coffland  (928) 283-2336 dcoffland@bia.edu
    Site Contact:Dolly Manson  (928) 283-2234 dmmontoya@bia.edu
    ADE Application User:Denise Sixkiller   denise.sixkiller@tcbs.bia.edu
    Jacqueline Crawford   jacqueline.crawford@tcbs.bia.edu
    Lianne Hemstreet   lianne.hemstreet@tcbs.bia.edu
    June Benally  (928) 283-2330 June.Benally@BIE.EDU
    Leberta Henderson  (928) 283-2330 Leberta.Henderson@BIE.EDU
    Roselyn Black  (928) 283-2330 Roselyn.Black@bie.edu
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Samson Agbebi  (928) 283-2330 sagbebi@tcbs.bia.edu
    Denise Sixkiller   denise.sixkiller@tcbs.bia.edu
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    03-39-04-000 | Arizona Navajo North Education Line Office
    03-39-04-009 | Chilchinbeto Community School
    03-39-04-011 | Dennehotso Boarding School
    03-39-04-201 | Flagstaff Bordertown Dormitory
    03-39-04-003 | Greyhills Academy High School
    03-39-04-004 | Kaibeto Boarding School
    03-39-04-008 | Kayenta Community School
    03-39-04-010 | Leupp Schools
    03-39-04-001 | Little Singer Community School
    03-39-04-012 | Naa Tsis Aan Community School
    03-39-04-006 | Rocky Ridge Boarding School
    03-39-04-002 | Shonto Preparatory School
    03-39-04-005 | Tonalea School
    03-39-04-007 | Tuba City Boarding School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved