ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Canyon Rose Academy, Inc.
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 10-87-15-000 Entity ID: 81029
    Entity Type: Charter Holder-Charter Board Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Pima Grades Served: 9-12
    Mailing Address:3686 W ORANGE GROVE RD STE 192, TUCSON, AZ 85741 -285
    Physical Location:3686 W ORANGE GROVE RD STE 192, TUCSON, AZ 85741 -285
    Phone: (520) 797-4884Fax: (520) 797-8868
    URL Address: http://www.go2rose.com
    Contract Signed:6/5/2003Legal Entity:For Profit
    Number of Sites:1Student Cap:549
    Status Memo:
    Target Population:Type of School:
    CONTACTS
    Charter Representative:Kelly Hurtado  (520) 797-4884 khurtado@rosemanagement.com
    SPED Director:Kelly Hurtado  (520) 797-4884 khurtado@rosemanagement.com
    SPED Census:Julie Gallardo  (520) 797-4884 jgallardo@rosemanagement.com
    Grant Contact:Kelly Hurtado  (520) 797-4884 khurtado@rosemanagement.com
    Cathleen Capen   ccapen@rosemanagement.com
    Amy Schlessman  (520) 797-4884 aschlessman@rosemanagement.com
    Julie Gallardo  (520) 797-4884 jgallardo@rosemanagement.com
    Lisa Wasko-Cothrun  (520) 797-4884 lisa.cothrun@rosemanagement.com
    Kara Hoppe   kara.hoppe@rosemanagement.com
    Diane Kopf  (520) 797-4884 Diane.Kopf@rosemanagement.com
    Henry Wyckoff  (520) 797-4884 henry.wyckoff@rosemanagement.com
    Elizabeth Allen  (520) 797-4884 Elizabeth.Allen@canyonroseacademy.com
    Contract Signer:Kelly Hurtado  (520) 797-4884 khurtado@rosemanagement.com
    ADE Application User:Julie Gallardo  (520) 797-4884 jgallardo@rosemanagement.com
    Lisa Wasko-Cothrun  (520) 797-4884 lisa.cothrun@rosemanagement.com
    Chad Kinghorn  (520) 797-4884 CHADKINGHORN@rosemanagement.com
    Judith Monarez  (520) 797-4884 judith.monarez@rosemanagement.com
    Mary Ann Caballero  (520) 797-4884 Mary.Caballero@rosemanagement.com
    Julie Gallardo   
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Canyon Rose Academy, as an alternative high school providing credit recovery for students with poor academic standing, will “Honor the Promise of Education” By: • Training students in the fundamental skills needed to graduate high school, transition into continuing education or college, and explore career choices. • Expanding how students learn how to think. • Creating life options / opportunities for each graduate.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME CHARTER
    Click on site name to view details
    10-87-15-000 | Canyon Rose Academy, Inc.
    10-87-15-201 | Canyon Rose Academy
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved