ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Pima Rose Academy, Inc.
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 10-86-02-000 Entity ID: 90997
    Entity Type: Charter Holder-Charter Board Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Pima Grades Served: 9-12
    Mailing Address:3686 W ORANGE GROVE RD STE 192, TUCSON, AZ 85741 -285
    Physical Location:1690 W IRVINGTON RD, TUCSON, AZ 85746 -417
    Phone: (520) 797-4884Fax: (520) 797-8868
    URL Address: www.pimaroseacademy.com
    Contract Signed:2/16/2011Legal Entity:For Profit
    Number of Sites:Student Cap:500
    Status Memo:
    Target Population:Type of School:
    CONTACTS
    Business Manager:Cathleen Capen   ccapen@rosemanagement.com
    Kelly Hurtado  (520) 797-4884 khurtado@rosemanagement.com
    Grant Contact:Michael Baun  (520) 797-4884 michael.baun@rosemanagement.com
    Lisa Wasko-Cothrun  (520) 797-4884 lisa.cothrun@rosemanagement.com
    Diane Kopf  (520) 797-4884 diane.kopf@rosemanagement.com
    Catherine Kinghorn  (520) 797-4884 catherinekinghorn@rosemanagement.com
    Kara Hoppe  (520) 797-4884 kara.hoppe@rosemanagement.com
    Kelly Hurtado  (520) 797-4884 khurtado@rosemanagement.com
    Amy Schlessman  (520) 797-4884 drschlessman@rosemanagement.com
    Lisa Cothrun  (520) 797-4884 lisa.cothrun@rosemanagement.com
    Henry Wyckoff  (520) 797-4884 henry.wyckoff@rosemanagement.com
    Koryne Lopez  (520) 797-4884 koryne.lopez@rosemanagement.com
    Jamie Leindenfrost  (520) 797-4884 jamie.leidenfrost@rosemanagement.com
    Claudia Valenzuela  (520) 797-4884 claudia.valenzuela@pimaroseacademy.com
    ADE Application User:Chad Kinghorn  (520) 797-4884 chadkinghorn@rosemanagement.com
    Kelly Hurtado  (520) 797-4884 khurtado@rosemanagement.com
    Pamela Schenk  (520) 797-4884 pamela.schenk@rosemanagement.com
    Andrea Harris   
    Judith Monarez  (520) 797-4884 judith.monarez@rosemanagement.com
    Mary Ann Caballero  (520) 797-4884 Mary.Caballero@rosemanagement.com
    Julie Gallardo   
    Human Resources Director:Kara Hoppe  (520) 797-4884 kara.hoppe@rosemanagement.com
    Test Coordinator:Joanne Vigilant  (520) 797-4884 joanne.vigilant@pimaroseacademy.com
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Pima Rose Academy, as an alternative high school providing credit recovery for students with poor academic standing, will “Honor the Promise of Education” By: • Training students in the fundamental skills needed to graduate high school, transition into continuing education or college, and explore career choices. • Expanding how students learn how to think. • Creating life options / opportunities for each graduate.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME CHARTER
    Click on site name to view details
    10-86-02-000 | Pima Rose Academy, Inc.
    10-86-02-001 | Pima Rose Academy
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved