ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout
2014 Arizona ELL Teacher of the Year Registration (Banquet Only)
The 2014 'Arizona ELL Teacher of the Year' award and banquet will take place on Wednesday evening, December 10, 2014 at the JW Marriott Starr Pass Tucson. This marks the tenth annual OELAS award and celebration. Known for their dedication and inspiration, these ELL teachers are engaged in the day-to-day work of ensuring that ELL students are able to acquire and become proficient in English and achieve future academic success. This honor has been developed to both recognize a single award winner and celebrate all Arizona ELL teachers.

No additional payment is required if you have already registered for the 2014 OELAS conference. You must enter your OELAS conference confirmation number in the payment number section to receive complimentary admission along with an admission ticket to the banquet. Without prior conference registration, the cost is $55.00 per person. We must emphasize that your registration is a commitment to attend. If you are not sure that you will attend, we suggest that you retain your conference confirmation number and register for the ELL Teacher of the Year event when you are sure about your attendance. No Show fees may apply. All cancellations must be done by email before December 1, 2014.  

Who Should Attend: ELL teachers, administrators, and staff who are registered for the conference or who attend to support the ELL Teacher of the Year honoree.
Contact: Candis Middlebrook @ 602-364-1801
JW Marriott Starr Pass, 3800 West Starr Pass Boulevard, Tucson, AZ 85745 Dec 10, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM 73 Free

All Dates and Times are Subject to Change
Go Back

Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved