ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Scottsdale Unified District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-02-48-000 Entity ID: 4240
    Entity Type: School District - Unified Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-12, UE, US, PS
    Mailing Address:7575 E MAIN ST, SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85251 4522
    Physical Location:7575 E MAIN ST, SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85251 4522
    Phone: (480) 484-6100Fax: (480) 484-6295
    CONTACTS
    Entity Administrator:Debbie Fowler   dfowler@susd.org
    Shannon Cronn   scronn@susd.org
    Compliance Officer:Carol Forsgren   cforsgren@susd.org
    Student Information Coordinator:Kelly Hansen  (480) 484-6119 khansen@susd.org
    Entity Administrator:Doug Virgil  (480) 484-6142 dvirgil@susd.org
    Director Of Transportation:Jeffrey Cook  (480) 484-8558 jcook@susd.org
    Brendan Wagner  (480) 484-8558 bwagner@susd.org
    SPED Director:Milissa Sackos  (480) 484-6239 msackos@susd.org
    SDER:Amy Goff   
    Business Manager:Doug Virgil  (480) 484-6142 dvirgil@susd.org
    Jeff Gadd   jgadd@susd.org
    Tyler Moore   tmoore@susd.org
    SPED Census:June Torrance  (480) 484-5040 juntorr@susd.org
    Grant Contact:Blake Witten  (480) 484-6135 bwitten@susd.org
    Francisca Garcia Two  (480) 484-6100 fgarcia@susd.org
    Milissa Sackos  (480) 484-6239 msackos@susd.org
    Brenda Spisak  (480) 484-6248 bspisak@susd.org
    Wendy Allen  (480) 484-5072 wallen@susd.org
    Chris Thuman  (480) 484-7929 cthuman@susd.org
    Janet Dembkowski  (480) 484-6222 jdembkowski@susd.org
    Shannon Crosier   scrosier@susd.org
    Linda Zasso  (480) 484-6225 lzasso@susd.org
    Tara Gonyer  (480) 484-5098 tgonyer@susd.org
    June Cimarossa  (480) 484-6218 jcimarossa@susd.org
    James Dorer  (480) 484-8640 jdorer@susd.org
    Francisca Garcia  (480) 484-6100 fgarcia@susd.org
    Jennifer Brazel   jbrazel@susd.org
    Jamie Boarder   jboarder@susd.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Patti Bilbrey  (480) 484-6208 pbilbrey@susd.org
    Jimmy Helton  (480) 484-6213 jhelton@susd.org
    Linda Jenner   ljenner@susd.org
    Michelle Johnson   michelle.johnson@susd.org
    Micki Brewer  (480) 484-6140 mbrewer@susd.org
    Michelle Walters  (480) 484-6208 mwalters@susd.org
    Cindy Byers  (480) 484-6234 cbyers@susd.org
    Aimee Morgan  (480) 484-6410 amorgan@sisd.org
    Authorized Signers:John Kriekard   jkriekard@susd.org
    ADE Application User:Elsa Martori  (480) 484-5059 emartori@susd.org
    Christina Diaz  (480) 484-5064 cdiaz@susd.org
    Gayle Holland  (480) 443-7090 gholland@susd.org
    Lori Jacques  (480) 484-7200 ljacques@susd.org
    Jacque Hale  (480) 484-3100 jhale@susd.org
    Clif McKenzie  (480) 484-6173 clifmckenzie@susd.org
    Valerie Pleasant   vpleasant@susd.org
    Joy Colgan  (480) 484-6169 jcolgan@susd.org
    Jackie Morley  (480) 484-3805 jmorley@susd.org
    Stephanie Brown   sbrown@susd.org
    Robin Keim  (480) 484-5098 rkeim@susd.org
    Danette Imafidon  (480) 484-6589 dimafidon@susd.org
    Nicole Culver  (480) 484-6100 nculver@susd.org
    Debbie Fowler   dfowler@susd.org
    Robin Madison   rmadison@susd.org
    Shelly Pappas  (480) 484-5024 spappas@susd.org
    Jennifer Ramsden  (480) 484-8613 jramsden@susd.org
    Milissa Sackos  (480) 484-6239 msackos@susd.org
    Brenda Spisak  (480) 484-6248 bspisak@susd.org
    Wendy Allen  (480) 484-5072 wallen@susd.org
    Julie Schweigert  (480) 484-6248 jschweigert@susd.org
    Lisa Heimburg  (480) 484-8013 lheimburg@susd.org
    Belgin Salahi  (480) 484-6266 bsalahi@susd.org
    Tony Hawari  (480) 484-6118 thawari@susd.org
    Elizabeth Husak  (480) 484-6176 ehusak@susd.org
    Stefanye Dixon  (480) 484-8015 sdixon@susd.org
    Debbie Jagunich  (480) 484-6204 djagunich@susd.org
    Marcy Moreno  (480) 484-6113 mmoreno@susd.org
    Maria DeVenuto   mdevenuto@susd.org
    David Priniski  (480) 484-8612 dpriniski@susd.org
    Cathy Price   cprice@susd.org
    Cathy Tirone  (480) 484-6202 ctirone@susd.org
    June Torrance  (480) 484-5040 juntorr@susd.org
    Janine Pongratz  (480) 484-5086 
    Jessie Kinney   jkinney@susd.org
    Tara Gonyer  (480) 484-5098 tgonyer@susd.org
    Ginny Dauler-Phinney   gdauler-phinney@susd.org
    Sherry Martin  (480) 484-5085 smartin@susd.org
    Jenifer Pease  (480) 484-6133 jpease@susd.org
    Susan Doyle  (480) 484-6172 sdoyle@susd.org
    Teresa Belmonte  (480) 484-6199 tbelmonte@susd.org
    Amy Goff  (480) 484-6168 agoff@susd.org
    Cindy Dudley   cdudley@susd.org
    Jacque Jewett   jjewett@susd.org
    Kelli Peters   kellipeters@susd.org
    Casey Miller  (480) 484-6186 caseymiller@susd.org
    Anna McCauley   amccauley@susd.org
    Sharon Nelson   snelson@susd.org
    Michelle Piazza  (480) 484-6100 mpiazza@susd.org
    Teresa Belmonte  (480) 484-6199 
    Amy Goff   
    Mark Smith  (480) 484-6100 marksmith@susd.org
    Allison Bert  (480) 484-6100 abert@susd.org
    Dana Silva  (480) 464-6100 dsilva@susd.org
    Linda Tardie  (480) 484-6100 ltardie@susd.org
    Aimee Sulit  (480) 484-6100 Asulit@susd.org
    Rachel Cray  (480) 484-6100 rcray@susd.org
    Roni Scholz  (480) 484-6100 rscholz@susd.org
    Shelley Pappas  (480) 484-6100 spappas@susd.org
    Alexis Cruz-Freeman  (480) 484-2800 acruzfreeman@susd.org
    Mauvia Moreno  (480) 484-6125 mauviamoreno@susd.org
    Kelly Hansen  (480) 484-6119 khansen@susd.org
    Brian Haenel  (480) 484-6236 bhaenel@susd.org
    Danielle Ybarra Cassano   dybarracassano@susd.org
    Jamie Boarder   jboarder@susd.org
    Aimee Morgan   amorgan@susd.org
    Steve Chestnut  (480) 431-6690 schestnut@susd.org
    Cynthia Bochna   cbochna@susd.org
    Ashley Arias   aarias@susd.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Kelly Hansen  (480) 484-6119 khansen@susd.org
    Title I Program Coordinator:Denise Kotlarz   dkotlarz@susd.org
    Human Resources Director:Susan Doyle  (480) 484-6172 sdoyle@susd.org
    Jed Bowman   jbowman@susd.org
    Amy Eveleth   aeveleth@susd.org
    Test Coordinator:Debbie Fowler   dfowler@susd.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Engage, Educate and Empower every student, every day.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-02-48-000 | Scottsdale Unified District
    07-02-48-299 | Scottsdale Online Learning
    07-02-48-128 | Anasazi Elementary
    07-02-48-292 | Arcadia High School
    07-02-48-295 | Chaparral High School
    07-02-48-121 | Cherokee Elementary School
    07-02-48-127 | Cheyenne Traditional School
    07-02-48-102 | Cochise Elementary School
    07-02-48-169 | Cocopah Middle School
    07-02-48-130 | Copper Ridge School
    07-02-48-293 | Coronado High School
    07-02-48-129 | Desert Canyon Elementary
    07-02-48-164 | Desert Canyon Middle School
    07-02-48-296 | Desert Mountain High School
    07-02-48-108 | Echo Canyon K-8
    07-02-48-114 | Hohokam Elementary School
    07-02-48-112 | Hopi Elementary School
    07-02-48-165 | Ingleside Middle School
    07-02-48-107 | Kiva Elementary School
    07-02-48-123 | Laguna Elementary School
    07-02-48-167 | Mohave Middle School
    07-02-48-166 | Mountainside Middle School
    07-02-48-113 | Navajo Elementary School
    07-02-48-110 | Pima Elementary School
    07-02-48-120 | Pueblo Elementary School
    07-02-48-125 | Redfield Elementary School
    07-02-48-294 | Saguaro High School
    07-02-48-124 | Sequoya Elementary School
    07-02-48-103 | Tavan Elementary School
    07-02-48-109 | Tonalea K-8
    07-02-48-115 | Yavapai Elementary School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved