ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Cave Creek Unified District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-02-93-000 Entity ID: 4244
    Entity Type: School District - Unified Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-12, UE, US, PS
    Mailing Address:PO BOX 426, CAVE CREEK, AZ 85327 0426
    Physical Location:33016 N 60TH ST, SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85266 5245
    Phone: (480) 575-2000Fax: (480) 488-7055
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent :Debbi Burdick  (480) 575-2015 dburdick@ccusd93.org
    Curriculum Contact:Cara Herkamp  (480) 575-2034 cherkamp@ccusd93.org
    SPED Director:Janet Holt  (480) 575-2009 jholt@ccusd93.org
    SDER:Arlene Lehr  (480) 575-2023 Alehr@ccusd93.org
    Business Manager:Kent Frison  (480) 575-2020 kfrison@ccusd93.org
    Jana Miller  (480) 575-2017 Jmiller@ccusd93.org
    Ted Chiarello  (480) 575-2029 tchiarello@ccusd93.org
    SPED Census:Janet Holt  (480) 575-2009 jholt@ccusd93.org
    ADM:Trish Verde  (480) 575-2800 tverde@ccusd93.org
    Barb Kulfan  (480) 575-2900 bkulfan@ccusd93.org
    Krista Collins  (480) 575-2100 kcollins@ccusd93.org
    Sharon Hagerty  (480) 272-8500 shagerty@ccusd93.org
    Laurie MacDonald  (480) 575-3020 lmacdonald@ccusd93.org
    Jill Machin  (480) 575-2800 jmachin@ccusd93.org
    Jennifer Bridwell  (480) 575-2900 jbridwell@ccusd93.org
    Janet Kennedy  (480) 575-2100 jkennedy@ccusd93.org
    Sydney Myers-Lenz  (480) 575-3020 smyers-lenz@ccusd93.org
    LEPS:Janet Holt  (480) 575-2009 jholt@ccusd93.org
    Graduation Rate Study:Janet Holt  (480) 575-2009 jholt@ccusd93.org
    Thomas Espy  (480) 575-2035 tespy@ccusd93.org
    Grant Contact:Gina Durbin  (480) 575-2026 gdurbin@ccusd93.org
    Debbi Burdick  (480) 575-2015 dburdick@ccusd93.org
    Janet Holt  (480) 575-2009 jholt@ccusd93.org
    Kent Frison  (480) 575-2020 kfrison@ccusd93.org
    Jana Miller  (480) 575-2017 Jmiller@ccusd93.org
    Jenny Stahl  (480) 575-2515 jstahl@ccusd93.org
    Nancy Pratt  (480) 575-2027 npratt@ccusd93.org
    Louise Rochford  (480) 575-2476 lrochford@ccusd93.org
    Cara Herkamp  (480) 575-2034 cherkamp@ccusd93.org
    Thomas Espy  (480) 575-2035 tespy@ccusd93.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Marilyn Altenbern  (480) 575-2436 maltenbern@ccusd93.org
    Shanon Quinn  (480) 575-2437 squinn@ccusd93.org
    School Nurse:K-Lou Odell-Bond  (480) 575-2902 kodell@ccusd93.org
    ADE Application User:Debbi Burdick  (480) 575-2015 dburdick@ccusd93.org
    Janet Holt  (480) 575-2009 jholt@ccusd93.org
    Kent Frison  (480) 575-2020 kfrison@ccusd93.org
    Bruce McWhorter  (480) 575-2081 bmcwhorter@ccusd93.org
    Lori Haye   lhaye@ccusd93.org
    Nancy Shaver  (480) 437-3005 nshaver@ccusd93.org
    Jana Miller  (480) 575-2017 Jmiller@ccusd93.org
    Jennie Cacciotti  (480) 575-2040 jcacciotti@ccusd93.org
    Bill Dolezal  (480) 575-8601 bdolezal@ccusd93.org
    Nancy Pratt  (480) 575-2027 npratt@ccusd93.org
    Lorrie DiCicco   ldicicco@ccusd93.org
    Matt Owsley  (480) 575-2105 mowsley@ccusd93.org
    Sharon Coil  (480) 575-2042 scoil@ccusd93.org
    Marc Andrews  (480) 575-2065 mandrews@ccusd93.org
    Nan Oakley   
    Pamela Arteca   parteca@ccusd93.org
    Stephanie Vacca  (480) 575-2094 svacca@ccusd93.org
    Jessica Nowlin-Hintz  (480) 575-2011 jnowlin-hintz@ccusd93.org
    Denis Alcock  (480) 575-2069 dalcock@ccusd93.org
    Carrie Igondjo  (480) 575-2110 cigondjo@ccusd93.org
    Julia Scotto  (480) 575-2016 jscotto@ccusd93.org
    Janiene Marlow  (480) 575-8505 jmarlow@ccusd93.org
    Anne Simonson  (480) 575-2011 asimonson@ccusd93.org
    Cara Herkamp  (480) 575-2034 cherkamp@ccusd93.org
    Julie Stevens  (480) 575-2012 jstevens@ccusd93.org
    Rebecca Hreha   rhreha@ccusd93.org
    Robert Miller  (480) 437-3005 rmiller@ccusd93.org
    Aaron Bagwell  (480) 575-2905 abagwell@ccusd93.org
    Rodney Egan  (480) 575-2805 
    Robyn Schmidt  (480) 575-2041 rschmidt@ccusd93.org
    Staci Wiese  (480) 437-3005 swiese@ccusd93.net
    Jensen Patricia  (480) 437-3005 pjensen@ccusd93.net
    Shanon Quinn  (480) 575-2437 squinn@ccusd93.net
    Toya Abrams  (623) 575-2000 tabrams@ccusd93.net
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Cara Herkamp  (480) 575-2034 cherkamp@ccusd93.org
    Title III Program Coordinator (ELL):Cara Herkamp  (480) 575-2034 cherkamp@ccusd93.org
    Title IV Program Coordinator:Gina Durbin  (480) 575-2026 gdurbin@ccusd93.org
    Title V Program Coordinator:Cara Herkamp  (480) 575-2034 cherkamp@ccusd93.org
    Homeless Program Coordinator:Gina Durbin  (480) 575-2026 gdurbin@ccusd93.org
    Indian Education Program Coordinator:Gina Durbin  (480) 575-2026 gdurbin@ccusd93.org
    Migrant Program Coordinator:Gina Durbin  (480) 575-2026 gdurbin@ccusd93.org
    Human Resources Director:Janiene Marlow  (480) 575-8505 jmarlow@ccusd93.org
    Test Coordinator:Thomas Espy  (480) 575-2035 tespy@ccusd93.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Inspire Excellence
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-02-93-000 | Cave Creek Unified District
    07-02-93-102 | Black Mountain Elementary School
    07-02-93-204 | Cactus Shadows High School
    07-02-93-106 | Desert Sun Academy
    07-02-93-105 | Desert Willow Elementary School
    07-02-93-108 | Horseshoe Trails Elementary School
    07-02-93-107 | Lone Mountain Elementary School
    07-02-93-101 | Sonoran Trails Middle School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved