ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Phoenix Elementary District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-04-01-000 Entity ID: 4256
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-8, UE, PS
    Mailing Address:1817 N 7TH ST, PHOENIX, AZ 85006 2133
    Physical Location:1817 N 7TH ST, PHOENIX, AZ 85006 2133
    Phone: (602) 257-3790Fax: (602) 257-4014
    CONTACTS
    Director, Management Information Systems:Troy Harris  (602) 257-2889 troy.harris@phxschools.org
    Superintendent:Larry Weeks  (602) 257-2912 larry.weeks@phxschools.org
    Designated User and Director of Federal Programs:Sherry Zeeb  (602) 257-3764 sherry.zeeb@phxschools.org
    SPED Director:Diane Wray  (602) 257-3805 diane.wray@phxschools.org
    TRAN:Paul Chase   paul.chase@phxschools.org
    SDER:Paul Chase   paul.chase@phxschools.org
    Brandon Soto   brandon.soto@phxschools.org
    Business Manager:Janice Durham  (602) 257-2910 janice.durham@phxschools.org
    Larry Weeks  (602) 257-2912 larry.weeks@phxschools.org
    Rosanna Hidalgo  (602) 257-3790 rosanna.hidalgo@phxschools.org
    SPED Census:Paul Chase   paul.chase@phxschools.org
    Absence Approval:Marie Clarke   MarieV.Clark@phxschools.org
    ADM:Paul Chase   paul.chase@phxschools.org
    Marie Clarke   MarieV.Clark@phxschools.org
    LEPS:Paul Chase   paul.chase@phxschools.org
    October Enrollment:Paul Chase   paul.chase@phxschools.org
    Marie Clarke   MarieV.Clark@phxschools.org
    Grant Contact:Paul Chase   paul.chase@phxschools.org
    Tom Lind  (602) 257-3781 tom.lind@phxschools.org
    Frances Desrocher  (602) 257-2912 frances.desrochere@phxschools.org
    Frank Kraatz   frank.kraatz@phxelem.k12.az.us
    Janice Durham  (602) 257-2910 janice.durham@phxschools.org
    Larry Weeks  (602) 257-2912 larry.weeks@phxschools.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Michelle Burkhart   michelle.burkhart@phxschools.org
    Janay Watts  (602) 257-3759 janay.watts@phxschools.org
    Dustin Walker  (602) 257-3742 duston.walker@phxschools.org
    ADE Application User:Paul Chase   paul.chase@phxschools.org
    Tom Lind  (602) 257-3781 tom.lind@phxschools.org
    Rebecca Vega  (602) 257-4843 rebecca.vega@phxelem.k12.az.us
    Kim Hertzog  (602) 257-4055 kimberly.hertzog@phxschools.org
    Kathi Marston  (602) 257-3788 kathi.marston@phxschools.org
    Thomas Doherty  (602) 523-8798 thomas.DOHERTY@phxelem.k12.az.us
    Frances Desrocher  (602) 257-2912 frances.desrochere@phxschools.org
    Frank Kraatz   frank.kraatz@phxelem.k12.az.us
    Marie Clarke   MarieV.Clark@phxschools.org
    Brandi Pritchard  (602) 257-8625 brandy.pritchard@phxelem.k12.az.us
    Lisa Dean-Llerenas   
    Jason Hammond   jason.hammond@phxschools.org
    Victoria Woodside   Victoria.Woodside@phxelem.k12.az.us
    Diane Wray  (602) 257-3805 diane.wray@phxschools.org
    Troy Harris  (602) 257-2889 troy.harris@phxschools.org
    Sharon Carpenter  (602) 523-8990 Sharon.Carpenter@phxschools.org
    Sarah Marcum   sarah.marcum@phxschools.org
    Pamelia Harris  (602) 332-1925 Pamelia.harris@phxschools.org
    Larry Weeks  (602) 257-2912 larry.weeks@phxschools.org
    Rosanna Hidalgo  (602) 257-3790 rosanna.hidalgo@phxschools.org
    Garthanne deOcampo   garthanne.deocampo@phxelem.k12.az.us
    Rob Towner  (602) 257-2895 Rob.Towner@phxschools.org
    Evely Marquez  (602) 257-3788 Evely.Marquez@phxschools.org
    Anthony Parra  (602) 257-3794 anthony.parra@phxschools.org
    Armando Cuellar   Armando.Cuellar@phxschools.org
    Sherry Zeeb  (602) 257-3764 sherry.zeeb@phxschools.org
    Lauren Pagnotta   lauren.pagnotta@phxschools.org
    Brandon Soto   brandon.soto@phxschools.org
    Gina Millsaps  (602) 452-6872 gina.millsaps@phxschools.org
    Leticia Alejandro  (602) 257-3687 leticia.alenjandro@phxschools.org
    Nurit Friedlander  (602) 257-3687 nurit.friedlander@phxschools.org
    Crystal Senesy  (602) 257-4061 crystal.senesy@phxschools.org
    Dirk Olmstead   dirk.olmstead@phxschools.org
    Victor Diaz  (602) 257-4009 victor.diaz@phxschools.org
    Heidi Schermer  (602) 523-8804 heidi.schermer@phxschools.org
    Cody Greene  (602) 523-8672 cody.greene@phxschools.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Paul Chase   paul.chase@phxschools.org
    Troy Harris  (602) 257-2889 troy.harris@phxschools.org
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Nadine Gofonia  (602) 257-4051 Nadine.Gofonia@phxschools.org
    Title I Program Coordinator:Sherry Zeeb  (602) 257-3764 sherry.zeeb@phxschools.org
    Human Resources Director:Larry Weeks  (602) 257-2912 larry.weeks@phxschools.org
    Test Coordinator:Kathi Marston  (602) 257-3788 kathi.marston@phxschools.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Inspiring Every Child to Achieve!
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-04-01-000 | Phoenix Elementary District
    07-04-01-130 | Augustus H. Shaw Montessori
    07-04-01-102 | Capitol Elementary School
    07-04-01-132 | Faith North Early Childhood Learning Center
    07-04-01-108 | Garfield School
    07-04-01-115 | Kenilworth Elementary School
    07-04-01-118 | Lowell Elementary School
    07-04-01-109 | Magnet Traditional School
    07-04-01-112 | Maie Bartlett Heard School
    07-04-01-101 | Mary Mcleod Bethune School
    07-04-01-104 | Paul Dunbar Lawrence School
    07-04-01-106 | Ralph Waldo Emerson Elementary School
    07-04-01-113 | Silvestre S Herrera School
    07-04-01-105 | Thomas A Edison School
    07-04-01-125 | Whittier Elementary School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved