ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Tempe School District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-04-03-000 Entity ID: 4258
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-8, UE, PS
    Mailing Address:PO BOX 27708, TEMPE, AZ 85285 -770
    Physical Location:3205 S RURAL RD, TEMPE, AZ 85282 -385
    Phone: (480) 730-7100Fax: (480) 730-7177
    URL Address: http://www.tempeschools.org/
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Christine Busch  (480) 730-7305 cbusch@tempeschools.org
    Federal Programs/TI Coordinator:Sandy Gecewicz  (480) 730-7162 sandy.gecewicz@tempeschools.org
    Entity Administrator:Brittany Franklin  (480) 730-7102 bfranklin@tempeschools.org
    Executive Director of Human Resources:Michael Minghine  (480) 730-7132 mminghin@tempeschools.org
    Director Of Transportation:Jessica Palmer  (480) 642-1540 jpalmer@tempeschools.org
    SPED Director:Tracy Harvester  (480) 730-7234 tharvest@tempeschools.org
    SDER:Pam Allen  (480) 730-7271 pallen@tempeschools.org
    Business Manager:Elizabeth Yeskey  (480) 730-7131 liz.yeskey@tempeschools.org
    SPED Census:Diane Dubay  (480) 730-7267 diane.dubay@tempeschools.org
    Tracy Harvester  (480) 730-7234 tharvest@tempeschools.org
    ADM:Sandy Gecewicz  (480) 730-7162 sandy.gecewicz@tempeschools.org
    LEPS:Bernadette Kadel  (480) 730-7445 bkadel@tempeschools.org
    Site Contact:Lisa Gomez  (480) 730-7327 lgomez@tempeschools.org
    Andrea Wald  (480) 967-4500 andrea.wald@tempeschools.org
    504-ADA:Tracy Harvester  (480) 730-7234 tharvest@tempeschools.org
    Grant Contact:Madonna Neuwirth  (480) 730-7378 mneuwirth@tempeschools.org
    Lisa Gomez  (480) 730-7327 lgomez@tempeschools.org
    Christine Busch  (480) 730-7305 cbusch@tempeschools.org
    Linh Vu  (480) 730-7478 lvu@tempeschools.org
    Cindy Denton  (480) 730-7192 cdenton@tempeschools.org
    Linda Rider   lrider@tempeschools.org
    Lori McClellan  (480) 730-7124 lori.mcclellan@tempeschools.org
    Cecelia Carranza  (480) 480-7124 ccarranz@tempeschools.org
    Rick Horvath  (480) 730-7292 rhorvath@tempeschools.org
    Pamela Stetka  (480) 730-7290 pstetka@tempeschools.org
    Bernadette Kadel  (480) 730-7445 bkadel@tempeschools.org
    Sandy Gecewicz  (480) 730-7162 sandy.gecewicz@tempeschools.org
    Melissa Collins  (480) 642-1540 melcolli@tempeschools.org
    Stephen Wolf  (480) 929-9909 swolf@tempeschools.org
    Ernesto Ontiveros  (480) 642-1540 eontiver@tempeschools.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Christina Amparan  (480) 642-1541 camparan@tempeschools.org
    Linda Rider   lrider@tempeschools.org
    Joseph Kautsky  (480) 642-1541 jkautsky@tempeschools.org
    ADE Application User:Elizabeth Yeskey  (480) 730-7131 liz.yeskey@tempeschools.org
    Lisa Gomez  (480) 730-7327 lgomez@tempeschools.org
    Christine Busch  (480) 730-7305 cbusch@tempeschools.org
    John Wilson  (480) 730-7133 j2jwilson@tempeschools.org
    Amy Minniear  (480) 730-7135 aminniear@tempeschools.org
    Eric Kadel  (480) 966-9934 ekadel@tempeschools.org
    Diane Bass   dbass@tempeschools.org
    Bill Robinson  (480) 730-7193 brobinso@tempeschools.org
    Liliana Melendez  (480) 839-8489 lmelendez@tempeschools.org
    Cecelia Carranza  (480) 480-7124 ccarranz@tempeschools.org
    Nidia Lias  (480) 730-7116 nlias@tempeschools.org
    Novita Acedo  (480) 730-7269 nacedo@tempeschools.org
    Rick Horvath  (480) 730-7292 rhorvath@tempeschools.org
    Martha Jacobo Smith  (480) 929-9909 mjacobo@tempschools.org
    Debra Quarles   dquarles@tempeschools.org
    Bernadette Kadel  (480) 730-7445 bkadel@tempeschools.org
    Angela Storey   astorey@tempeschools.org
    Sandy Gecewicz  (480) 730-7162 sandy.gecewicz@tempeschools.org
    Diane Dubay  (480) 730-7267 diane.dubay@tempeschools.org
    Mindy Udall   
    Wendy Reeck   wreeck@tempeschools.org
    Rocio Keffalas  (480) 226-0977 rkeffalas@tempeschools.org
    Tracy Harvester  (480) 730-7234 tharvest@tempeschools.org
    Pam Allen  (480) 730-7271 pallen@tempeschools.org
    Nancy Uxa  (480) 941-2440 nuxa@tempeschools.org
    Ronald Stiffarm  (480) 730-7124 rstiffar@tempeschools.org
    Jennifer DeKonty  (480) 730-7217 jdekonty@tempeschools.org
    Marissa Schneckloth  (480) 730-7327 
    Jeanne Wdowin   jwdowin@tempeschools.org
    Mary Sorensen  (480) 730-7123 msorense@tempeschools.org
    Tawnya Kumarakulasingam  (480) 966-7114 tkumarak@tempeschools.org
    Diane Bass   dbass@tempeschools.org
    Joseph Kautsky   joseph.kautsky@tempeschools.org
    Nidia Lias  (480) 730-7116 nidia.lias@tempeschools.org
    Debra Quarles   debra.quarles@tempeschools.org
    Linda Rider   linda.rider@tempeschools.org
    Andrea Wald  (480) 967-4500 andrea.wald@tempeschools.org
    Christina Amparan   christina.amparan@tempeschools.org
    Rick Horvath   Rick.Horvath@tempeschools.org
    Ardie Sturdivant  (480) 897-6063 ardie.sturdivant@tempeschools.org
    David Owen  (480) 383-0711 david.owen@tempeschools.org
    Kenneth White   ken.white@tempeschools.org
    Denise Dunwoody  (480) 459-5048 densie.dunwoody@tempeschools.org
    Andrea Heaton  (480) 642-1541 andrea.heaton@tempeschools.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Debra Quarles   dquarles@tempeschools.org
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Cindy Denton  (480) 730-7192 cdenton@tempeschools.org
    Sandy Gecewicz  (480) 730-7162 sandy.gecewicz@tempeschools.org
    Title I Program Coordinator:Sandy Gecewicz  (480) 730-7162 sandy.gecewicz@tempeschools.org
    Indian Education Program Coordinator:Ronald Stiffarm  (480) 730-7124 rstiffar@tempeschools.org
    Gifted Program Coordinator:Lori McClellan  (480) 730-7124 lori.mcclellan@tempeschools.org
    Human Resources Director:Michael Minghine  (480) 730-7132 mminghin@tempeschools.org
    Test Coordinator:John Wilson  (480) 730-7133 j2jwilson@tempeschools.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Inspire Excellence... Every Child * Every Adult * Every Day
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-04-03-000 | Tempe School District
    07-04-03-128 | Aguilar School
    07-04-03-123 | Arredondo Elementary School
    07-04-03-113 | Broadmor Elementary School
    07-04-03-111 | Carminati School
    07-04-03-144 | Connolly Middle School
    07-04-03-122 | Curry Elementary School
    07-04-03-145 | Fees College Preparatory Middle School
    07-04-03-114 | Flora Thew Elementary School
    07-04-03-110 | Frank Elementary School
    07-04-03-130 | Fuller Elementary School
    07-04-03-198 | Getz School
    07-04-03-143 | Gililland Middle School
    07-04-03-115 | Holdeman Elementary School
    07-04-03-120 | Hudson Elementary School
    07-04-03-117 | Laird Elementary School
    07-04-03-118 | Meyer Montessori
    07-04-03-126 | Nevitt Elementary School
    07-04-03-129 | Rover Elementary School
    07-04-03-121 | Scales Technology Academy
    07-04-03-162 | Tempe Academy of International Studies McKemy Campus
    07-04-03-161 | Ward Traditional Academy
    07-04-03-127 | Wood School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved