ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Isaac Elementary District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-04-05-000 Entity ID: 4259
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-8, PS
    Mailing Address:3348 W MCDOWELL RD, PHOENIX, AZ 85009 2416
    Physical Location:3348 W MCDOWELL RD, PHOENIX, AZ 85009 2416
    Phone: (602) 455-6700Fax: (602) 278-1693
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Mario Ventura  (602) 455-6700 mventura@isaacschools.org
    Designated User/Admin Asst:Sandra Aponte  (602) 455-6990 saponte@isaacschools.org
    Director Of Transportation:David Morales  (602) 455-6772 dmorales@isaacschools.org
    SPED Director:Erica Avila Hlavaty  (602) 455-6711 eavilah@isaacschools.org
    SDER:Mary Lou Martinez  (602) 455-6715 mmartinez@isaacschools.org
    Tanya Whiteford  (602) 455-6788 twhiteford@isaacschools.org
    Business Manager:Lynn Lang  (602) 455-6742 llang@isaacschools.org
    Grant Contact:Lynn Lang  (602) 455-6742 llang@isaacschools.org
    Mario Ventura  (602) 455-6700 mventura@isaacschools.org
    Erika Halvaty   eavilah@isaacschools.org
    Aaron Harris  (602) 455-6700 aharris@isaacschools.org
    Scott Pierce   
    School Nutrition Programs:Suzette Rios  (602) 455-6723 srios@isaacschools.org
    Debbie Gasiorek  (602) 455-6746 dgasiorek@isaacschools.org
    ADE Application User:Mary Lou Martinez  (602) 455-6715 mmartinez@isaacschools.org
    Mireya Cruz  (602) 442-2700 mcruz@isaacschools.org
    Susie Anaya  (602) 455-6700 sanaya@isaacschools.org
    Lynn Lang  (602) 455-6742 llang@isaacschools.org
    Mario Ventura  (602) 455-6700 mventura@isaacschools.org
    Wadalberto Perez  (602) 455-6740 wperez@isaacschools.org
    Erika Halvaty   eavilah@isaacschools.org
    Isabel Cebreros  (602) 455-6722 icebreros@isaacschools.org
    Angel Larreal  (602) 455-6776 alarreal@isaacschools.org
    Sandra Aponte  (602) 455-6990 saponte@isaacschools.org
    Carole Corcoran-Ancona   ccorcoran@isaacschools.org
    Melissa Cruz Lopez  (602) 455-6715 mcruzlopez@isaacschools.org
    Patricia Padilla  (602) 455-6733 ppadilla@isaacschools.org
    Tanya Whiteford  (602) 455-6788 twhiteford@isaacschools.org
    Natasha Martinez  (602) 455-6700 nmartinez@isaacschools.org
    Aaron Harris  (602) 455-6700 aharris@isaacschools.org
    Nicole MinerRose  (602) 455-6744 nminerose@isaacschools.org
    Aracely Soto   asoto@isaacschools.org
    Kala Narramore  (623) 826-1045 
    Kala Narramore  (623) 826-1045 KNarramore@isaacschools.org
    Human Resources Director:Howard Paley  (602) 455-6765 hpaley@isaacschools.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    The Isaac learning community will ensure that every student experiences academically challenging opportunities. We will accomplish this in a safe, nurturing environment that honors the culture and life experiences of all individuals. We will develop confident, ethical, and responsible learners.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-04-05-000 | Isaac Elementary District
    07-04-05-118 | Isaac Online Prep Academy
    07-04-05-103 | Alta E Butler School
    07-04-05-109 | Bret Tarver Education Complex
    07-04-05-117 | David Kazan Family Educational Center
    07-04-05-108 | Esperanza Elementary School
    07-04-05-101 | Isaac Middle School
    07-04-05-102 | J B Sutton Elementary School
    07-04-05-105 | Joseph Zito Elementary School
    07-04-05-106 | Mitchell Elementary School
    07-04-05-112 | Morris K. Udall Escuela de Bellas Artes
    07-04-05-114 | Moya Elementary
    07-04-05-104 | P T Coe Elementary School
    07-04-05-111 | Pueblo Del Sol Middle School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved