ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Washington Elementary School District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-04-06-000 Entity ID: 4260
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-8, UE, PS
    Mailing Address:4650 W SWEETWATER AVE, GLENDALE, AZ 85304 1505
    Physical Location:4650 W SWEETWATER AVE, GLENDALE, AZ 85304 1505
    Phone: (602) 347-2600Fax: (602) 347-2720
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Paul Stanton  (602) 347-2602 paul.stanton@wesdschools.org
    SPED Director:Craig Carter  (602) 347-2632 craig.carter@wesdschools.org
    Bus Inventory:James Spellman  (602) 896-5284 james.spellman@wesdschools.org
    TRAN:Kim Thompson  (602) 896-5285 kim.thompson@wesdschools.org
    James Spellman  (602) 896-5284 james.spellman@wesdschools.org
    SDER:Lydia Garcia  (602) 347-2622 lydia.garcia@wesdschools.org
    Jason Carpenter  (602) 347-3598 jason.carpenter@wesdschools.org
    Business Manager:Cathy Thompson  (602) 347-2615 cathy.thompson@wesdschools.org
    David Velazquez  (602) 347-3506 david.velazquez@wesdschools.org
    Lea Fultz  (602) 347-3524 lea.fultz@wesdschools.org
    Rochelle Corry  (602) 347-3522 rochelle.corry@wesdschools.org
    Char Lynn Wood  (602) 347-3522 CharLynn.Wood@wesdschools.org
    SPED Census:Craig Carter  (602) 347-2632 craig.carter@wesdschools.org
    Kristi Quihuis  (602) 347-2632 kristianna.quihuis@wesdschools.org
    Absence Approval:Cathy Thompson  (602) 347-2615 cathy.thompson@wesdschools.org
    Site Contact:Lydia Garcia  (602) 347-2622 lydia.garcia@wesdschools.org
    Miriam Mahoney   miriam.mahoney@wesdschools.org
    Chris Lieurance  (602) 896-5281 chris.lieurance@wesdschools.org
    Grant Contact:Craig Carter  (602) 347-2632 craig.carter@wesdschools.org
    Cathy Thompson  (602) 347-2615 cathy.thompson@wesdschools.org
    Janet Sullivan  (602) 347-2820 janet.sullivan@wesdschools.org
    Lyn Bailey  (602) 347-2615 lyn.bailey@wesdschools.org
    Maggie Westhoff  (602) 347-2640 maggie.westhoff@wesdschools.org
    Mike Cannon  (602) 347-2863 mike.cannon@wesdschools.org
    Kathleen McKeever  (602) 347-2690 kathleen.mckeever@wesdschools.org
    Natalie McWhorter  (602) 347-2663 natalie.mcwhorter@wesdschools.org
    Barbara Post  (602) 347-2651 barbara.post@wesdschools.org
    Dorothy Watkins  (602) 347-2636 dorothy.watkins@wesdschools.org
    Justin Wing   justin.wing@wesdschools.org
    Josh Lingenfelter  (602) 896-5206 joshua.lingenfelter@wesdschools.org
    Jennifer Champ  (602) 347-2641 jennifer.champ@wesdschools.org
    Jeannine Skipper  (602) 347-2820 jeannine.skipper@wesdschools.org
    David Velazquez  (602) 347-3506 david.velazquez@wesdschools.org
    LuAnn Soloan  (602) 347-2653 luann.sloan@wesdschools.org
    Cindy Cervantes  (602) 347-3524 cindy.cervantes@wesdschools.org
    Patricia Flores  (602) 347-4862 patricia.flores@wesdschools.org
    Debbie Meehling  (602) 347-4853 Debbie.meehling@wesdschools.org
    Lea Fultz  (602) 347-3524 lea.fultz@wesdschools.org
    Deirdre Mai  (602) 347-2690 deirdre.mai@wesdschools.org
    Paul Stanton  (602) 347-2602 paul.stanton@wesdschools.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Ramona Elias   ramona.elias@wesdschools.org
    Anita Hotchkiss  (602) 896-6803 
    Felicia Clark   felicia.clark@wesdschools.org
    Connie Parmenter   connie.parmenter@wesdschools.org
    Patrick Orozco  (602) 347-3505 patrick.orozco@wesdschools.org
    Melissa Paulsen  (602) 896-5237 melissa.paulsen@wesdschools.org
    Melissa Anderson  (602) 896-5230 melissa.anderson@wesdschools.org
    Authorized Signers:Lori Mora  (602) 347-2605 lori.mora@wesdschools.org
    ADE Application User:Joanne Hughes  (602) 347-2621 Joanne.hughes@wesdschools.org
    Cathy Thompson  (602) 347-2615 cathy.thompson@wesdschools.org
    Diane Williams  (602) 896-6001 diane.williams@wesdschools.org
    Sandra Brown  (602) 896-5601 sandra.brown@wesdschools.org
    Lolly Ramsdell  (602) 896-5501 lolly.ramsdell@wesdschools.org
    Margaret Aguilar  (602) 896-5101 margaret.aguilar@wesdschools.org
    Joyce Akers  (602) 347-2101 joyce.akers@wesdschools.org
    Sheri Medina  (602) 896-6601 sheri.medina@wesdschools.org
    Leslie Kirkendoll  (602) 347-3401 leslie.williford@wesdschools.org
    Mary Michaelson  (602) 896-6301 mary.michaelson@wesdschools.org
    Lenore Lafon  (602) 347-3201 lenore.lafon@wesdschools.org
    Norma Sanner  (602) 896-6501 norma.sanner@wesdschools.org
    Edie Oxford  (602) 896-6600 edie.oxford@wesdschools.org
    Patricia Barrier  (602) 347-4101 pat.barrier@wesdschools.org
    Robin Bence  (602) 347-2653 robin.bence@wesdschools.org
    Rachel Chavez  (602) 347-2222 rachel.chavez@wesdschools.org
    Kira Alexander  (602) 896-5001 kira.alexander@wesdschools.org
    Janet Sullivan  (602) 347-2820 janet.sullivan@wesdschools.org
    Mike Weston  (602) 347-3542 mike.weston@wesdschools.org
    Laurel LaPierre   laurel.lapierre@wesdschools.org
    Sue Brown  (602) 347-2692 sue.brown@wesdschools.org
    Marguerite DiMiceli  (602) 347-2866 marguerite.demiceli@wesdschools.org
    Kim Thompson  (602) 896-5285 kim.thompson@wesdschools.org
    Cheryl Brewer  (602) 347-4200 cheryl.brewer@wesdschools.org
    Katie Wahlers   katie.sanchez@wesdschools.org
    Loridee Montgomery  (602) 347-3541 loridee.montgomery@wesdschools.org
    Suanne Dumler   
    Yvonne Rubalcaba   yvonne.rubalcaba@wesdschools.org
    Connie Gray  (602) 347-2624 connie.gray@wesdschools.org
    Christina Hedlund  (602) 347-3569 christina.hedlund@wesdschools.org
    Cathy Abendschein  (602) 347-4201 cathy.abendschein@wesdschools.org
    Steve Murosky  (602) 347-3504 steve.murosky@wesdschools.org
    Monica Miller  (602) 896-5800 monica.miller@wesdschools.org
    Georgia Hibbitts  (602) 896-6002 georgia.hibbitts@wesdschools.org
    Vicki Davis  (602) 896-6000 vicki.davis@wesdschools.org
    Tina Cabral  (602) 347-3302 tina.cabral@wesdschools.org
    Luz Mariscal  (602) 347-2000 luz.mariscal@wesdschools.org
    Jean Linker  (602) 347-2000 jean.linker@wesdschools.org
    Marcie Galicia   marcie.galicia@wesdschools.org
    Pam Talarico   pam.talarico@wesdschools.org
    Maria Jimenez  (602) 347-6121 maria.jimenez@wesdschools.org
    Carolyn Barker  (602) 896-5700 carolyn.barker@wesdschools.org
    Marilyn Belanger  (602) 347-3015 marilyn.belanger@wesdschools.org
    Norma Balderrama  (602) 347-2521 norma.balderramma@wesdschools.org
    Cindy Macias  (602) 347-2604 cindy.macias@wesdschools.org
    Digna Crowe  (602) 347-4000 digna.crowe@wesdschools.org
    Lee Gallagher   
    Jennifer Champ  (602) 347-2641 jennifer.champ@wesdschools.org
    Monica Duarte  (602) 347-3400 monica.duarte@wesdschools.org
    Janet Kenneavy  (602) 347-3400 janet.kenneavy@wesdschools.org
    Maria Cordova  (602) 347-3400 maria.cordova@wesdschools.org
    Dominique Duran  (602) 347-3000 dominique.duran@wesdschools.org
    Crystal Bustamante  (602) 896-5824 crystal.bustamante@wesdschools.org
    Rebecca Ihori  (602) 347-4864 rebecca.ihori@wesdschools.org
    Ciomara Vazquez  (602) 347-4183 ciomara.vazquez@wesdschools.org
    Sophia Arellanes  (602) 347-2400 sophia.arellanes@wesdschools.org
    Matilda Calderon  (602) 347-2411 matilda.calderon@wesdschools.org
    Jeannine Skipper  (602) 347-2820 jeannine.skipper@wesdschools.org
    Mary Brandt   mary.brandt@wesdschools.org
    David Velazquez  (602) 347-3506 david.velazquez@wesdschools.org
    Patrick Orozco  (602) 347-3505 patrick.orozco@wesdschools.org
    Denis Robertson   Denis.Robertson@wesdschools.org
    Joe Negron  (602) 347-2692 joe.negron@wesdschools.org
    Wilma Corrales   wilma.corrales@wesdschools.org
    Lizzie Post  (602) 347-3571 Elizabeth.post@wesdschools.org
    Sophia Gelhaar  (602) 347-2639 Sophia.gelhaar@wesdschools.org
    LuAnn Sloan  (602) 347-2653 luann.sloan@wesdschools.org
    Cynthia Perez  (602) 347-2000 cynthia.perez@wesdschools.org
    Alma Coronado de Parr  (602) 896-6502 alma.coronadodeparr@wesdschools.org
    Monica Ramirez  (602) 896-5401 monica.ramirez@wesdschools.org
    Sheryl Lauer  (602) 896-5300 Sheryl.lauer@wesdschools.org
    Laurie Lisandrelli  (602) 896-5000 laurie.lisandrelli@wesdschools.org
    Jerilyn Meyer  (602) 347-3300 jerilyn.meyer@wesdschools.org
    Blanca Zavalza  (602) 347-2401 blanca.zavalza@wesdschools.org
    Vayna Nelson  (602) 896-5801 vayna.nelson@wesdschools.org
    Cindy Cervantes  (602) 347-3524 cindy.cervantes@wesdschools.org
    Samala Molina  (602) 347-2838 samala.molina@wesdschools.org
    Maricruz Camacho   maricruz.camacho@wesdschools.org
    Christina Cortez   christina.cortez@wesdschools.org
    Karen Johnson   karen.johnson@wesdschools.org
    Juanita Miller   juanita.miller@wesdschools.org
    Tirzah Martinez  (602) 347-2639 tirzah.martinez@wesdschools.org
    Marco Castellanos  (602) 896-5207 marco.castellanos@wesdschools.org
    Jonathan Damron   Jonathan.damron@wesdschools.org
    Lucille Torres   Lucille.torres@wesdschools.org
    Lynn Vineyard  (602) 347-2680 lynn.vineyard@wesdschools.org
    Marisela Martinez  (602) 347-2863 marisela.martinezflores@wesdschools.org
    Audra Ahumada   
    Deborah Long  (602) 347-5202 leeann.gallagher@wesdschools.org
    Amy Fernandez   Amy.fernandez@wesdschools.org
    Joel Beckenhauer   joel.beckenhauer@wesdschools.org
    Diane Kamps  (602) 347-2611 diane.kamps@wesdschools.org
    Char Lynn Wood  (602) 347-3522 CharLynn.Wood@wesdschools.org
    Joanne Fimbres  (602) 347-3522 joanne.fimbres@wesdschools.org
    Felicia Clark   Licia.clark@wesdschools.org
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Janet Sullivan  (602) 347-2820 janet.sullivan@wesdschools.org
    Homeless Program Coordinator:Dorothy Watkins  (602) 347-2636 dorothy.watkins@wesdschools.org
    Test Coordinator:Adrienne Razo  (602) 347-3543 Adrienne.razo@wesdschools.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    The mission of the Washington Elementary School District is student achievement, preparing all students to become responsible, successful contributors to our diverse society.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-04-06-000 | Washington Elementary School District
    07-04-06-167 | Abraham Lincoln Traditional School
    07-04-06-114 | Acacia Elementary School
    07-04-06-116 | Alta Vista Elementary School
    07-04-06-118 | Arroyo Elementary School
    07-04-06-120 | Cactus Wren Elementary School
    07-04-06-122 | Chaparral Elementary School
    07-04-06-124 | Cholla Middle School
    07-04-06-126 | Desert Foothills Middle School
    07-04-06-128 | Desert View Elementary School
    07-04-06-130 | Ironwood Elementary School
    07-04-06-131 | John Jacobs Elementary School
    07-04-06-132 | Lakeview Elementary School
    07-04-06-134 | Lookout Mountain School
    07-04-06-136 | Manzanita Elementary School
    07-04-06-138 | Maryland Elementary School
    07-04-06-140 | Moon Mountain School
    07-04-06-141 | Mountain Sky Middle School
    07-04-06-142 | Mountain View Elementary School
    07-04-06-144 | Ocotillo School
    07-04-06-146 | Orangewood School
    07-04-06-148 | Palo Verde Middle School
    07-04-06-150 | Richard E Miller School
    07-04-06-152 | Roadrunner Elementary School
    07-04-06-154 | Royal Palm Middle School
    07-04-06-156 | Sahuaro School
    07-04-06-160 | Shaw Butte School
    07-04-06-162 | Sunburst School
    07-04-06-164 | Sunnyslope Elementary School
    07-04-06-165 | Sunset School
    07-04-06-163 | Sweetwater School
    07-04-06-166 | Tumbleweed Elementary School
    07-04-06-168 | Washington Elementary School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved