ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Kyrene Elementary District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-04-28-000 Entity ID: 4267
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-8, UE, PS
    Mailing Address:8700 S KYRENE RD, TEMPE, AZ 85284 2108
    Physical Location:8700 S KYRENE RD, TEMPE, AZ 85284 2108
    Phone: (480) 541-1000Fax: (480) 541-1802
    CONTACTS
    Applications and Systems Coordinator:Christie Flanagan  (480) 783-4123 cflanagan@kyrene.org
    Superintendent:Jan Vesely  (480) 541-1000 jvesely@kyrene.org
    Test User:c b   
    HR - Employment Specialist:Nancy English  (480) 541-1322 NEnglish@kyrene.org
    Bus Inventory:Jason Nelson  (480) 541-1708 jsnelson@kyrene.org
    Gary Jackson  (480) 541-1731 gjackson@kyrene.org
    SDER:Carla Covarrubias  (480) 541-1310 CCovarrubias@kyrene.org
    Business Manager:Joann Thorsen  (480) 541-1357 jthors@kyrene.org
    Brian Lockery  (480) 541-1370 BLockery@kyrene.org
    SPED Census:Tella Rea  (480) 783-4153 trea@kyrene.org
    Lynette Nield  (480) 541-1235 lnield@kyrene.org
    ADM:Holly Neil  (480) 541-1240 hneil@kyrene.org
    Lynette Nield  (480) 541-1235 lnield@kyrene.org
    Jennifer Belding  (480) 541-1234 jgbelding@kyrene.org
    Brian Lockery  (480) 541-1370 BLockery@kyrene.org
    LEPS:Lynette Nield  (480) 541-1235 lnield@kyrene.org
    October Enrollment:Lynette Nield  (480) 541-1235 lnield@kyrene.org
    Site Contact:Danielle Fisher  (480) 541-1100 dfisher@kyrene.org
    Grant Contact:Ann Moxley  (480) 541-1351 amoxley@kyrene.org
    Erin Schroeder  (480) 541-1239 eschroeder@kyrene.org
    Contract Signer:Sandra Laine  (480) 541-1175 SLaine@kyrene.org
    Community Resources:Sandra Laine  (480) 541-1175 SLaine@kyrene.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Linda Stewart  (480) 541-1350 lstewa@kyrene.org
    maryellen allbright  (480) 541-1372 mallbright@kyrene.org
    ADE Application User:Holly Neil  (480) 541-1240 hneil@kyrene.org
    Joann Thorsen  (480) 541-1357 jthors@kyrene.org
    Mark Knight  (480) 541-1308 mknight@kyrene.org
    Carla Covarrubias  (480) 541-1310 CCovarrubias@kyrene.org
    Mary Jane Rincon  (480) 783-4114 mrinco@kyrene.org
    Leticia Saenz  (480) 541-1358 lsaenz@kyrene.org
    Spencer Fallgatter   sfallgatter@kyrene.org
    Lynette Nield  (480) 541-1235 lnield@kyrene.org
    Sally Alberti  (480) 541-1303 salberti@kyrene.org
    Stacie Tsangaris  (480) 541-3923 stsangaris@kyrene.org
    Jennie Truman   jtruman@kyrene.org
    Susan Ostmeyer  (480) 541-1139 sostmeyer@kyrene.org
    Sue Spadafore  (480) 541-1306 sspadafore@kyrene.org
    Leslie Branson   lbranson@kyrene.org
    Ruth Covarrubias  (480) 541-1308 rcovarrubias@kyrene.org
    Jessica Bowman  (480) 541-1304 jbowman@kyrene.org
    Jean Gauthier   jgauthier@kyrene.org
    Melissa Smith  (480) 541-1304 melissasmith@kyrene.org
    Laura Toenjes  (480) 541-1125 ltoenjes@kyrene.org
    Erin Schroeder  (480) 541-1239 eschroeder@kyrene.org
    Rebecca Bolnick   rbolnick@kyrene.org
    Jennifer Belding  (480) 541-1234 jgbelding@kyrene.org
    Sophia Bui  (480) 541-1310 SBui@kyrene.org
    Isabel Vicker  (480) 541-1300 ivicker@kyrene.org
    Lisa Bultman  (480) 541-1243 lbultman@kyrene.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Holly Neil  (480) 541-1240 hneil@kyrene.org
    Jennifer Belding  (480) 541-1234 jgbelding@kyrene.org
    Title I Program Coordinator:Erin Schroeder  (480) 541-1239 eschroeder@kyrene.org
    Human Resources Director:Mark Knight  (480) 541-1308 mknight@kyrene.org
    Barbara Remondini  (480) 541-1305 bremondini@kyrene.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Kyrene School District will commit to student success for all, by providing engaging, challenging educational environments which promote and inspire passion for learning, leading, and achieving transformative life outcomes.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-04-28-000 | Kyrene Elementary District
    07-04-28-142 | C I Waggoner School
    07-04-28-138 | Kyrene Akimel A-Al Middle School
    07-04-28-137 | Kyrene Altadena Middle School
    07-04-28-136 | Kyrene Aprende Middle School
    07-04-28-139 | Kyrene Centennial Middle School
    07-04-28-148 | Kyrene de la Colina School
    07-04-28-155 | Kyrene de la Esperanza School
    07-04-28-158 | Kyrene de la Estrella Elementary School
    07-04-28-150 | Kyrene de la Mariposa School
    07-04-28-154 | Kyrene de la Mirada School
    07-04-28-147 | Kyrene de la Paloma School
    07-04-28-153 | Kyrene de la Sierra School
    07-04-28-156 | Kyrene de las Brisas School
    07-04-28-144 | Kyrene de las Lomas School
    07-04-28-159 | Kyrene de las Manitas School
    07-04-28-157 | Kyrene de los Cerritos School
    07-04-28-151 | Kyrene De Los Lagos School
    07-04-28-145 | Kyrene de los Ninos School
    07-04-28-146 | Kyrene del Cielo School
    07-04-28-160 | Kyrene del Milenio
    07-04-28-143 | Kyrene del Norte School
    07-04-28-140 | Kyrene del Pueblo Middle School
    07-04-28-141 | Kyrene Middle School
    07-04-28-152 | Kyrene Monte Vista School
    07-04-28-149 | Kyrene Traditional Academy
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved