ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Fowler Elementary District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-04-45-000 Entity ID: 4273
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-8, UE, PS
    Mailing Address:1617 S 67TH AVE, PHOENIX, AZ 85043 7717
    Physical Location:1617 S 67TH AVE, PHOENIX, AZ 85043 7717
    Phone: (623) 707-4500Fax: (623) 707-4560
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Marvene Lobato  (623) 707-4512 mlobato@fesd.org
    Director Of Transportation:Leticia Valenzuela  (623) 707-4526 lvalenzuela@fesd.org
    SPED Director:Rose Ann Wastjer  (623) 474-7271 rwastjer@fesd.org
    Bus Inventory:Leticia Valenzuela  (623) 707-4526 lvalenzuela@fesd.org
    TRAN:Ralph King  (623) 707-4526 rking@fesd.org
    Leticia Valenzuela  (623) 707-4526 lvalenzuela@fesd.org
    SDER:Joann Borunda  (623) 707-4528 jborunda@fesd.org
    Matthew Camacho  (623) 330-9585 mcamacho@fesd.org
    Business Manager:Nora Ulloa  (623) 707-4515 nulloa@fesd.org
    Cheryl Miller  (623) 707-4500 cmiller@fesd.org
    Grant Contact:Cindy Bradley  (623) 707-4509 cbradley@fesd.org
    Marvene Lobato  (623) 707-4512 mlobato@fesd.org
    Karen Watkins  (623) 707-4531 kwatkins@fesd.org
    Richard Conrad  (623) 707-4519 rconrad@fesd.org
    Cheryl Miller  (623) 707-4500 cmiller@fesd.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Janice Davis  (623) 707-4517 jdavis@fesd.org
    Pattie Campos   pcampos@fesd.org
    Deborah Riley   driley@fesd.org
    Authorized Signers:Nora Ulloa  (623) 707-4515 nulloa@fesd.org
    ADE Application User:Joann Borunda  (623) 707-4528 jborunda@fesd.org
    Cindy Bradley  (623) 707-4509 cbradley@fesd.org
    Marvene Lobato  (623) 707-4512 mlobato@fesd.org
    Karen Watkins  (623) 707-4531 kwatkins@fesd.org
    Jim Chesnik  (623) 707-4524 jchesnik@fesd.org
    Michael Fried  (623) 707-4530 mfried@fesd.org
    Richard Conrad  (623) 707-4519 rconrad@fesd.org
    Cheryl Miller  (623) 707-4500 cmiller@fesd.org
    Lane Blake  (623) 707-4507 lblake@fesd.org
    Angela Krenkel   
    Laura Lozoya  (623) 707-4523 
    Veronica Sanchez  (623) 707-4506 
    Rose Ann Wastjer  (623) 474-7271 rwastjer@fesd.org
    Therese Kent  (623) 474-7275 
    Matthew Camacho  (623) 330-9585 mcamacho@fesd.org
    Yvette Ortiz   yortiz@fesd.org
    Vanessa Loza   vloza@fesd.org
    Edith Duarte  (623) 707-4502 eduarte@fesd.org
    Leticia Valenzuela  (623) 707-4526 lvalenzuela@fesd.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Vanessa Loza   vloza@fesd.org
    Human Resources Director:Matthew Camacho  (623) 330-9585 mcamacho@fesd.org
    Test Coordinator:Karen Watkins  (623) 707-4531 kwatkins@fesd.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Fowler District, in partnership with parents, students, and community, provides positive, safe, nurturing schools that foster self-esteem and respect for others. In this partnership, we challenge each student by delivering a relevant, success-oriented education promoting self-directed, lifelong learning.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-04-45-000 | Fowler Elementary District
    07-04-45-101 | Fowler Elementary School
    07-04-45-103 | Santa Maria Middle School
    07-04-45-104 | Sun Canyon School
    07-04-45-102 | Sunridge Elementary School
    07-04-45-107 | Tuscano Elementary School
    07-04-45-105 | Western Valley Elementary School
    07-04-45-106 | Western Valley Middle School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved