ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Laveen Elementary District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-04-59-000 Entity ID: 4276
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-8, UE, PS
    Mailing Address:5001 W DOBBINS RD, LAVEEN, AZ 85339 9733
    Physical Location:5001 W DOBBINS RD, LAVEEN, AZ 85339 9733
    Phone: (602) 237-9110Fax: (602) 237-9134
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent :Bill Johnson  (602) 237-9100 bjohnson@laveeneld.org
    Ex Director of Academic Services:Kathy Davis  (602) 237-9100 kdavis@laveeneld.org
    Director Of Transportation:Eric Kissel  (602) 237-9100 ekissel@laveeneld.org
    SPED Director:Todd Liolios  (602) 237-9100 tliolios@laveeneld.org
    Bus Inventory:Diane Wion  (602) 237-9108 dwion@laveeneld.org
    SDER:Holly King  (602) 237-9100 hking@laveeneld.org
    Business Manager:Anita Carlos   acarlos@laveeneld.org
    Kevin Hegarty  (602) 237-9100 Khegarty@laveeneld.org
    SPED Census:Michelle Flores  (602) 237-9100 mflores2@laveeneld.org
    Grant Contact:Anita Carlos   acarlos@laveeneld.org
    Bill Johnson  (602) 237-9100 bjohnson@laveeneld.org
    Todd Liolios  (602) 237-9100 tliolios@laveeneld.org
    Kristi Pashley  (602) 237-3046 kpashley@laveeneld.org
    Sarah Zembruski  (602) 605-8540 szembruski@laveeneld.org
    Kathy Davis  (602) 237-9100 kdavis@laveeneld.org
    Kim Kennedy   kkennedy@laveeneld.org
    Rick Stephen   rstephen@laveeneld.org
    Tim Thomas   tthomas2@laveeneld.org
    Kevin Hegarty  (602) 237-9100 Khegarty@laveeneld.org
    Monica Hernandez  (602) 237-9100 mhernandez@laveeneld.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Erin Bronner  (602) 237-9100 ebronner@laveeneld.org
    Jennifer Gordon  (602) .23-7.91 jgordon@laveeneld.org
    Michelle Hall  (602) 321-8271 mhall@laveeneld.org
    Amanda Buettner  (602) 237-9100 abuettner@laveenld.org
    ADE Application User:Elodia Hinojos  (602) 237-9100 ehinojos@laveeneld.org
    Anita Carlos   acarlos@laveeneld.org
    Diane Wion  (602) 237-9108 dwion@laveeneld.org
    Bill Johnson  (602) 237-9100 bjohnson@laveeneld.org
    Lisa Sandomir  (602) 237-9120 lsandomir@laveeneld.org
    Claire Nyce   
    Elizabeth Arciniega  (602) 605-8540 earciniega@laveeneld.org
    Ravae Johnson  (602) 237-9110 rjohnson@laveeneld.org
    Joe Roselle  (602) 237-9110 jroselle@laveeneld.org
    Kathy Davis  (602) 237-9100 kdavis@laveeneld.org
    Kim Kennedy   kkennedy@laveeneld.org
    Robert Dohm   robert.dohm@nau.edu
    Eric Kissel  (602) 237-9100 ekissel@laveeneld.org
    Jeff Sprout  (602) 690-6633 jsprout@laveeneld.org
    Stephanie Niehus   sniehus@laveeneld.org
    Nancy Ramirez  (602) 237-9100 nramirez@laveeneld.org
    Rene Flores   
    Jaime Camacho   jcamacho@laveeneld.org
    Jennifer Silber   Jsilber@laveeneld.org
    Clara DeMunroe   
    Blanca Duran   bduran@laveeneld.org
    Kevin Hegarty  (602) 237-9100 Khegarty@laveeneld.org
    Rosalie Soviero  (602) 237-9100 rsoviero@laveeneld.org
    Xochitl Amezcua Paco  (602) 237-7040 xamezcuapaco@laveeneld.org
    Holly King  (602) 237-9100 hking@laveeneld.org
    Jasmine Gingras  (480) 370-3166 jgingras@laveeneld.org
    Amanda Buettner  (602) 237-9100 abuettner@laveeneld.org
    Jasmine Swier  (602) 237-9100 JSwier@laveeneld.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Ramon De La O  (602) 237-9100 rdelao@laveeneld.org
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Dale Parcell  (602) 237-9100 dparcell@laveeneld.org
    Delphina Avila  (602) 237-9100 davila2@laveeneld.org
    Title III Program Coordinator (ELL):Delphina Avila  (602) 237-9100 davila2@laveeneld.org
    Homeless Program Coordinator:Delphina Avila  (602) 237-9100 davila2@laveeneld.org
    Indian Education Program Coordinator:Delphina Avila  (602) 237-9100 davila2@laveeneld.org
    Human Resources Director:Jeff Sprout  (602) 690-6633 jsprout@laveeneld.org
    Test Coordinator:Nancy Ramirez  (602) 237-9100 nramirez@laveeneld.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    The mission of the Laveen Elementary School District, with the support of parents and community, is to develop in our children the knowledge, skills and character to achieve academic excellence, personal growth, and success in a safe, positive environment.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-04-59-000 | Laveen Elementary District
    07-04-59-104 | Cheatham Elementary School
    07-04-59-106 | Desert Meadows Elementary School
    07-04-59-101 | Laveen Elementary School
    07-04-59-102 | Maurice C. Cash Elementary School
    07-04-59-108 | Paseo Pointe School
    07-04-59-107 | Rogers Ranch School
    07-04-59-105 | Trailside Point Performing Arts Academy
    07-04-59-103 | Vista del Sur Accelerated
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved