ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Cartwright Elementary District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-04-83-000 Entity ID: 4282
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-8, UE, PS
    Mailing Address:5220 W INDIAN SCHOOL RD, PHOENIX, AZ 85031 2605
    Mailing Address:5220 W INDIAN SCHOOL RD, PHOENIX, AZ 85031 2605
    Physical Location:5220 W INDIAN SCHOOL RD, PHOENIX, AZ 85031 2605
    Phone: (623) 691-4000Fax: (623) 691-5920
    CONTACTS
    Assistant Superintendent Human Resources:Dr. Edward Murphy  (623) 691-3911 ed.murphy@csd83.org
    Assistant Supertendent of Administraive Services:Rebecca Osuna  (623) 691-4025 rebecca.osuna@csd83.org
    Principal:Robert Aguilar  (623) 691-4110 robert.aguilar@csd83.org
    Entity Administrator:Mary Morrison  (623) 691-5916 mary.morrison@csd83.org
    Designated User:Christine Santos  (626) 598-5982 christine.santos@csd83.org
    Superintendent:LeeAnn Aguilar Lawlor  (623) 691-4002 leeann.lawlor@csd83.org
    Administrator of Transportation Operations:Leslie Chaparro  (623) 691-4093 leslie.chaparro@csd83.org
    Director of Transportation:Sarah Hernandez  (623) 691-4095 sarah.hernandez@csd83.org
    SPED Director:Cecilia Sanchez  (623) 691-4087 ceci.sanchez@csd83.org
    SDER:Fran Watson   fran.watson@csd83.org
    Business Manager:Victoria Farrar  (623) 691-4081 victoria.farrar@csd83.org
    SPED Census:Fran Watson   fran.watson@csd83.org
    Site Contact:Victoria Farrar  (623) 691-4081 victoria.farrar@csd83.org
    Cris Herrera  (623) 691-4027 cris.herrera@csd83.org
    Debra Feight  (623) 691-4038 debra.feight@cd83.org
    504-ADA:LeeAnn Aguilar Lawlor  (623) 691-4002 leeann.lawlor@csd83.org
    Grant Contact:Sonia Bustamante  (623) 691-3916 sonia.bustamante@csd83.org
    Margaret Brennan  (623) 691-3925 maggie.brennan@csd83.org
    Linda Parker  (623) 691-4002 linda.parker@csd83.org
    Shelby Jasmer  (623) 691-4033 shelby.jasmer@csd83.org
    Patricia Lopez  (623) 691-4034 patricia.lopez@csd83.org
    Felicia Durden  (623) 692-3949 felicia.durden@csd83.org
    Dr. Edward Murphy  (623) 691-3911 ed.murphy@csd83.org
    Rebecca Osuna  (623) 691-4025 rebecca.osuna@csd83.org
    Diane Gruman   diane.gruman@csd83.org
    Debbie Mills  (623) 691-4065 debbie.mills@csd83.org
    Cecilia Sanchez  (623) 691-4087 ceci.sanchez@csd83.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Fran Watson   fran.watson@csd83.org
    Isariya Hansumrithpol  (623) 691-4048 isariya.hansumrithpol@csd83.org
    Diane Gruman   diane.gruman@csd83.org
    Tammy Spitzer  (623) 691-4040 
    ADE Application User:Fran Watson   fran.watson@csd83.org
    Sonia Bustamante  (623) 691-3916 sonia.bustamante@csd83.org
    Linda Parker  (623) 691-4002 linda.parker@csd83.org
    Shelby Jasmer  (623) 691-4033 shelby.jasmer@csd83.org
    Patricia Lopez  (623) 691-4034 patricia.lopez@csd83.org
    Dr. Edward Murphy  (623) 691-3911 ed.murphy@csd83.org
    Raul Pina  (623) 691-4056 raul.pina@csd83.org
    Rebecca Osuna  (623) 691-4025 rebecca.osuna@csd83.org
    Diane Gruman   diane.gruman@csd83.org
    Rosa Linda Duron  (623) 691-3969 rosalinda.duron@csd83.org
    Debbie Mills  (623) 691-4065 debbie.mills@csd83.org
    Cecilia Sanchez  (623) 691-4087 ceci.sanchez@csd83.org
    Tom McGorray  (623) 691-5993 tommcgorray@csd83.org
    Lydia Grijalva  (623) 691-4035 lydia.grijalva@csd83.org
    Bertha Aguilera  (623) 691-3918 bertha.aguilar@csd83.org
    Isela Longo  (623) 691-3919 isela.longo@csd83.org
    Belinda Morales  (623) 691-3922 belinda.morales@csd83.org
    Rosa Valdez  (623) 691-3924 rosa.valdez@csd83.org
    Gina Murphy  (623) 691-3968 gina.murphy@csd83.org
    Robert Aguilar  (623) 691-4110 robert.aguilar@csd83.org
    David Hernandez  (623) 691-5947 david.hernandez@csd83.org
    Soledad Regalado   soledad.regalado@csd83.org
    Amy Strefling  (623) 691-4038 amy.strefling@csd83.org
    Brittanie Lizarraga   brittanie.lizarraga@csd83.org
    Meredith Jewell-Seara   meredith.seara@csd83.org
    Ema Jauregui  (623) 691-3945 ema.jauregui@csd83.org
    Christine Santos  (626) 598-5982 christine.santos@csd83.org
    Cristine Tamayo  (623) 961-1500 christine.tamayo@csd83.org
    Heather Salazar  (623) 680-5946 Heather.Salazar@csd83.org
    Becky Nanni  (623) 691-4811 becky.nanni@csd83.org
    Tammy Spitzer   tammy.spitzer@csd83.org
    Sarah Mahoney  (623) 691-4019 Sarah.Mahoney@csd83.org
    Sierra McAllister  (623) 691-5000 sierra.mcallister@csd83.org
    Derek Etheridge  (623) 691-4031 derek.etheridge@csd83.org
    Rebecca Leimkuehler  (623) 691-4000 rebecca.leimkuehler@csd83.org
    Michael Dellisanti  (623) 691-4000 michael.dellisanti@csd83.org
    Kristi Langley Wells  (623) 691-4000 kristi.wells@csd83.org
    Melissa Acevedo  (623) 691-4000 melissa.acevedo@csd83.org
    Haidee Ruiz  (623) 691-4000 hruiz@csd83.org
    Leslie Chaparro  (623) 691-4093 leslie.chaparro@csd83.org
    Sarah Hernandez  (623) 691-4095 sarah.hernandez@csd83.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Fran Watson   fran.watson@csd83.org
    Human Resources Director:Tom Hancock  (623) 691-4080 tom.hancock@csd83.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Our mission as the Cartwright School District is to ensure our students attain high levels of achievement by focusing on learning and individual needs so that all students are prepared to meet future challenges with confidence and expertise and develop into responsible productive citizens.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-04-83-000 | Cartwright Elementary District
    07-04-83-122 | Bret R. Tarver
    07-04-83-117 | Byron A. Barry School
    07-04-83-101 | Cartwright School
    07-04-83-108 | Charles W. Harris School
    07-04-83-109 | Desert Sands Middle School
    07-04-83-114 | Estrella Middle School
    07-04-83-110 | Frank Borman School
    07-04-83-120 | G. Frank Davidson
    07-04-83-102 | Glenn L. Downs School
    07-04-83-112 | Heatherbrae School
    07-04-83-105 | Holiday Park School
    07-04-83-103 | John F. Long
    07-04-83-104 | Justine Spitalny School
    07-04-83-123 | Manuel Pena Jr. School
    07-04-83-121 | Marc T. Atkinson Middle School
    07-04-83-115 | Palm Lane
    07-04-83-116 | Peralta School
    07-04-83-129 | Raul H. Castro Middle School
    07-04-83-107 | Starlight Park School
    07-04-83-106 | Sunset School
    07-04-83-118 | Tomahawk School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved