ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Glendale Union High School District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-05-05-000 Entity ID: 4285
    Entity Type: School District - High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: 9-12, US
    Mailing Address:7650 N 43RD AVE, GLENDALE, AZ 85301 1661
    Physical Location:7650 N 43RD AVE, GLENDALE, AZ 85301 1661
    Phone: (623) 435-6000Fax: (623) 435-6078
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Brian Capistran  (623) 435-6060 brian.capistran@guhsdaz.org
    Programmar:Ashley Hyman  (623) 435-6044 ashley.hyman@guhsdaz.org
    Principal, Greenway HS:Ed Barnes  (623) 435-6056 edward.barnes@guhsdaz.org
    SAIS TECHNOLOGY:Chad Barclay  ((62) 3) -435- chad.barclay@guhsdaz.org
    Entity Administrator:Ted Davis  (623) 435-6088 ted.davis@guhsdaz.org
    SPED Director:Wendy Collison  (623) 435-6089 Wendy.Collison@guhsdaz.org
    TRAN:Andy Softley  (623) 435-6087 andrew.softley@guhsdaz.org
    SDER:Ester Evans  (626) 435-6017 ester.evans@guhdaz.org
    Business Manager:Louis Wiegand   Louis.Wiegand@guhsdaz.org
    Brad Nassif  (623) 435-6085 brad.nassif@guhsdaz.org
    Nathan Bowler  (623) 435-6042 nathan.bowler@guhsdaz.org
    Dane Baxter  (623) 435-6083 dane.baxter@guhsdaz.org
    LEPS:Brian Capistran  (623) 435-6060 brian.capistran@guhsdaz.org
    Ceily Erie  (623) 435-6000 ceily.erie@guhsdaz.org
    Site Contact:Shannon Mitchell  (623) 435-6070 shannon.mitchell@guhsdaz.org
    Board Member:Vicki Johnson   vicki.johnson@guhsdaz.org
    Grant Contact:Louis Wiegand   Louis.Wiegand@guhsdaz.org
    Yome Gokool   Yome.Quach@guhsdaz.org
    Karen Wheeler  (623) 435-6070 karen.wheeler@guhsdaz.org
    Wendy Collison  (623) 435-6089 Wendy.Collison@guhsdaz.org
    Brian Capistran  (623) 435-6060 brian.capistran@guhsdaz.org
    Allison Mattingly  (623) 435-6305 allison.mattingly@guhsdaz.org
    Robert Ambrose  (623) 435-6105 robert.ambrose@guhsdaz.org
    Craig Mussi  (623) 435-6056 craig.mussi@guhsdaz.org
    Brad Nassif  (623) 435-6085 brad.nassif@guhsdaz.org
    Kevin Cashatt  (623) 535-6218 kevin.cashatt@guhsdaz.org
    Ed Barnes  (623) 435-6056 edward.barnes@guhsdaz.org
    Steve Ducey  (623) 915-8764 steve.ducey@guhsdaz.org
    Jeannie Paparella  (623) 915-8906 jeannie.paparella@guhsdaz.org
    Matt Belden  (623) 915-6056 matthew.belden@guhsdaz.org
    Kathleen Leonard  (623) 915-8614 kathleen.leonard@guhsdaz.org
    Amanda Shively  (623) 435-6282 Amanda.Shively@guhsdaz.org
    Kim Means  (623) 435-6063 Kimberly.Means@guhsdaz.org
    Susan Maland  (623) 435-6066 susan.maland@guhsdaz.org
    Tami Strege   Tami.Strege@guhsdaz.org
    Nathan Bowler  (623) 435-6042 nathan.bowler@guhsdaz.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Connie Maldonado  (623) 435-6344 camaldona@guhsdaz.org
    Yome Gokool   Yome.Quach@guhsdaz.org
    Wanda Hillis   (623) 435-6690 wlhillis@guhsdaz.org
    Karen Haskell   (623) 435-6118 kbhaskel@guhsdaz.org
    Stacy Sumter   (623) 915-8222 
    Dung Quach   (623) 435-6016 ytauach@guhsdaz.org
    Danielle Daugherty  (623) 435-6040 danielle.daugherty@guhsdaz.org
    Mary Perez  (623) 495-6040 mary.perez@guhdaz.org
    ADE Application User:Lola Mitchell  (623) 435-6211 lcmitche@guhsdaz.org
    Christina Charette  (623) 915-8449 clcharet@guhsdaz.org
    Milena Wolinski  (623) 915-8204 miwolins@guhsdaz.org
    Bronwyn Campbell  (623) 435-6243 bmcampbe@guhsdaz.org
    Jason Robertson  (623) 435-6245 jjrobert@guhsdaz.org
    John Peterson  (623) 435-6247 jwpeters@guhsdaz.org
    Randel Kleiser  (623) 435-6207 rjkleise@guhsdsaz.org
    Davis Ted  (623) 435-6088 tedavis@guhsdaz.org
    Diane Hayton  (623) 915-8202 dmhayton@guhsdaz.org
    Erin Golden   esgolden@guhsdaz.org
    Paul Bodjanac   
    Jenny Marzella  (623) 915-8518 jlmarzel@guhsdaz.org
    Edna Reilly  (623) 435-6273 egreilly@guhsdaz.org
    Rhonda Kiehn  (623) 915-8788 Rhonda.kiehn@guhsdaz.org
    Tamara Lazenby  (623) 435-6200 tjlazenb@guhsdaz.org
    John Wensel  (623) 915-8760 jxwensel@guhsdaz.org
    Luisa Coss  (623) 915-8900 lcoss@guhsdaz.org
    Lisa Wakefield  (623) 915-8500 lawakefi@guhsdaz.org
    Julie Rasor  (623) 915-8000 jarasor@guhsdaz.org
    Michael Fowler  (623) 435-6032 michael.fowler@guhsdaz.org
    Karen Wheeler  (623) 435-6070 karen.wheeler@guhsdaz.org
    Tanisha Lawrence  (623) 435-6281 ttlawren@quhsdaz.org
    Linda Bechtel  (623) 435-6008 ljbechte@guhsdaz.org
    Veronica Fimbres  (623) 915-8400 Veronica.Fimbres@guhsdaz.org
    Marie Guest  (923) 915-8922 marie.guest@guhsdaz.org
    Margaret Auclair  (623) 915-8922 margaret.auclair@guhsdaz.org
    Darlegne Hillenbrand  (623) 435-6100 Darlegne.hillenbrand@guhsdaz.org
    Anna Kron  (623) 435-6300 Anna.kron@guhsdaz.org
    Maria Valdez Hutado  (623) 915-8500 maria.valdezhurtado@guhsdaz.org
    Janice Grubbs  (623) 915-8000 Janice.grubbs@guhsdaz.org
    Cecilia Galindo  (623) 915-8922 cecilia.galindo@guhsdaz.org
    Lynda Mudaro  (623) 435-6104 Lynda.mudaro@guhsdaz.org
    Donna Bielecki  (623) 435-6302 Donna.bielecki@guhsdaz.org
    Lori Myers  (623) 915-8504 Lori.myers@guhsdaz.org
    Robyn Nash  (623) 435-6011 Robyn.nash@guhsdaz.org
    Brian Capistran  (623) 435-6060 brian.capistran@guhsdaz.org
    Matthew Schmitt  (623) 435-6092 matthew.schmitt@guhsdaz.org
    Elaine Felix  (623) 435-6200 elaine.felix@guhsdaz.org
    Rosemarie Bennett  (623) 915-8400 rosemarie.Bennett@guhsdaz.org
    Christin Francis  (623) 915-8000 christin.francis@guhsdaz.org
    Tessie Gonzales  (623) 915-8760 tessie.gonzales@guhsdaz.org
    Kellie Naughton  (623) 915-8500 Kelli.Naughton@guhsdaz.org
    Tanya Hedges  (623) 434-6300 tanya.hedges@guhsdaz.org
    JoAnn OBrien  (623) 915-8200 Joann.Obrien@guhsdaz.org
    Elaine Handy   Elaine.handy@guhsdaz.org
    Tammie Spang  (623) 915-8786 tammie.spang@guhsdaz.org
    Ashley Hyman  (623) 435-6044 ashley.hyman@guhsdaz.org
    Josh Dean  (623) 435-6052 joshua.dean@guhsdaz.org
    Steve Ducey  (623) 915-8764 steve.ducey@guhsdaz.org
    Kathleen Leonard  (623) 915-8614 kathleen.leonard@guhsdaz.org
    Amanda Shively  (623) 435-6282 Amanda.Shively@guhsdaz.org
    Hilma Garner  (623) 435-6084 Hilma.garner@guhsdaz.org
    Timothy Matteson   timothy.matteson@guhsdaz.org
    Andy Softley  (623) 435-6087 andrew.softley@guhsdaz.org
    Megan Freeland   Megan.Freeland@guhsdaz.org
    Miguel Sauceda   Miguel.Sauceda@guhsdaz.org
    Jeanelle Garcia   Jeanelle.Garcia@guhsdaz.org
    Lisa Cass  (623) 435-6100 Lisa.Cass@guhsdaz.org
    Kim Mesquita  (623) 435-6019 Kim.Mesquita@guhsdaz.org
    Chad Barclay  ((62) 3) -435- chad.barclay@guhsdaz.org
    Benjamin Guidry  (623) 435-6050 benjamin.guidry@guhsdaz.org
    Teresa Mckamie  (623) 435-6067 teresa.mckamie@guhsdaz.org
    David Robinson   david.Robinson@guhsdaz.org
    Nathan Kleve   
    Trenten Graham   Trenten.graham@guhsdaz.org
    Bridget Augustine   Bridget.Augustine@guhsdaz.org
    Anat Salyer  (623) 915-8008 anat.salyer@guhsdaz.org
    Jon Vreeken  (623) 915-8505 jon.vreeken@guhsdaz.org
    Ester Evans  (623) 435-6017 Ester.Evans@guhsdaz.org
    Mary Perez  (623) 435-6040 mary.perez@guhsdaz.org
    Daniel Cruz  (623) 435-6040 Daniel.cruz@guhsdaz.org
    Swapna Patlolla   swapna.patlolla@guhsdaz.org
    Ceily Erie  (623) 435-6000 ceily.erie@guhsdaz.org
    Ceily Erie  (623) 435-6000 ceily.erie@guhsdaz.org
    Dolores Whalen  (623) 435-6070 dolores.whalen@guhsdaz.org
    Rosina Martinez  (480) 993-9408 rosina.martinez@guhsdaz.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Jean Peck  (623) 435-6122 jean.peck@guhsdaz.org
    Chad Barclay  ((62) 3) -435- chad.barclay@guhsdaz.org
    Benjamin Guidry  (623) 435-6050 benjamin.guidry@guhsdaz.org
    Kevin Greenberg   Kevin.Greenberg@guhsdaz.org
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Brian Capistran  (623) 435-6060 brian.capistran@guhsdaz.org
    Title III Program Coordinator (ELL):Kim Means  (623) 435-6063 Kimberly.Means@guhsdaz.org
    Test Coordinator:Trina Carricart  (623) 435-6694 Trina.Carricart@guhsdaz.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    "To empower students for the choices and challenges of the 21st century.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-05-05-000 | Glendale Union High School District
    07-05-05-211 | Glendale Union Online
    07-05-05-206 | Apollo High School
    07-05-05-204 | Cortez High School
    07-05-05-201 | Glendale High School
    07-05-05-210 | Glendale Union High School District Online Learning Academy
    07-05-05-208 | Greenway High School
    07-05-05-209 | Independence High School
    07-05-05-205 | Moon Valley High School
    07-05-05-202 | Sunnyslope High School
    07-05-05-207 | Thunderbird High School
    07-05-05-203 | Washington High School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved