ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Phoenix Union High School District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-05-10-000 Entity ID: 4286
    Entity Type: School District - High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: 9-12, US
    Mailing Address:4502 N CENTRAL AVE, PHOENIX, AZ 85012 1817
    Physical Location:4502 N CENTRAL AVE, PHOENIX, AZ 85012 1817
    Phone: (602) 764-1100Fax: (602) 271-3593
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent :Chad Gestson  (602) 764-1551 gestson@phoenixunion.org
    Entity Administrator:Sherry Celaya  (602) 764-1410 scelaya@Phoenixunion.org
    Executive Assistant to the Superintendent:Isela Rivas-Reyes  (602) 764-1551 rivas-reyes@phoenixunion.org
    Executive Director, Finance:Mary Kober  (602) 764-1435 Kober@PhoenixUnion.org
    Curriculum Contact:Brian Corte  (602) 764-1100 corte@PhoenixUnion.org
    SPED Director:Wendy Collison  (602) 764-1024 collison@phoenixunion.org
    TRAN:Bryan Henderson  (602) 764-1612 bhenderson@phoenixunion.org
    SDER:Ray Hochstatter  (602) 764-1211 hochstatter@phoenixunion.org
    Mary Lou Chavez  (602) 764-1430 mchavez1@PhoenixUnion.ORG
    Business Manager:Sherry Celaya  (602) 764-1410 scelaya@Phoenixunion.org
    Mary Kober  (602) 764-1435 Kober@PhoenixUnion.org
    Priscilla Ruiz  (602) 764-1436 Pruiz@PhoenixUnion.org
    Stacie Hacker  (602) 764-1343 hacker@PhoenixUnion.org
    Gloria Butler  (602) 764-1491 gbutler@PhoenixUnion.ORG
    Grant Contact:Althe Allen  (602) 764-1339 allen@phoenixunion.org
    Thea Andrade  (602) 764-1344 andrade@phoenixunion.org
    Irene Diaz  (602) 764-1341 idiaz@phoenixunion.org
    Melissa Jackson  (602) 764-1009 mjackson2@Phoenixunion.org
    Priscilla Ruiz  (602) 764-1436 Pruiz@PhoenixUnion.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Milena Moneva  (602) 764-7903 
    Rhonda Bishop   bishop@phoenixunion.org
    Tom Roberti  (602) 764-1208 roberti@phoenixunion.org
    Nancy Cohen  (602) 764-7901 ncohen@phoenixunion.org
    Robert Dockstader  (602) 764-7902 dockstader@phoenixunion.org
    ADE Application User:Cyndi Nelke  (602) 764-1538 nelke@phoenixunion.org
    Michelle Roach  (602) 764-7917 mroach@phoenixunion.org
    Robert Molina  (602) 764-1005 rmolina@phoenixunion.org
    Carmen Salguero  (602) 764-1025 salguero@phoenixunion.org
    Judy Basham  (602) 764-1350 basham@phoenixunion.org
    Michelle Wilke  (602) 764-0800 wilke@phoenixunion.org
    Cyndi Tercero  (602) 764-1304 tercero@phoenixunion.org
    Joni Welsh  (602) 764-0800 welsh@phoenixunion.org
    Laura Telles  (602) 764-1539 telles@phoenixUnion.org
    Alejandra Hernandez  (602) 764-1215 ahernandez1@phoenixunion.org
    Tina Rivas  (602) 764-1507 arivas1@PhoenixUnion.org
    Janet Velasquez  (602) 764-6017 jvelasquez@Phoenixunion.org
    Luz Miranda  (602) 764-1539 lmiranda@Phoenixunion.org
    Ruby Duenas  (602) 764-1555 duenas@Phoenixunion.org
    Rebecca Reimers  (602) 764-1039 rreimers@PhoenixUnion.org
    Mary Kober  (602) 764-1435 Kober@PhoenixUnion.org
    Quintin Boyce  (602) 764-1324 boyce@phoenixunion.org
    Shavon Waggoner  (602) 764-1524 waggoner@phoenixunion.org
    Milena Moneva  (602) 764-7903 moneva@phoenixunion.org
    Christina Cueto  (602) 764-1546 cueto@phoenixunion.org
    Alvina Arvizu  (602) 764-1412 aarvizu@PhoenixUnion.org
    Mary Lou Chavez  (602) 764-1430 mchavez1@PhoenixUnion.ORG
    Gloria Snider   tmpgsnider@phoenixunion.org
    Adalberto Nido  (602) 764-1548 nido@PhoenixUnion.ORG
    Erendida Munoz   emunoz@PhoenixUnion.org
    Bonnie Diamond  (602) 764-1417 bdiamond@PhoenixUnion.org
    Julia Herman  (602) 764-6500 
    Cynthia Vargas  (602) 764-1515 cvargas1@phoenixunion.org
    Amanda Nolasco  (602) 764-1312 nolasco@PhoenixUnion.ORG
    Angela Foreman   foreman@PhoenixUnion.org
    Claudis Casas   ccasas@phoenixunion.org
    Jerri Martin   jmartin@phoenixunion.org
    Audrey Damon   adamon@phoenixunion.org
    Sheri Kaplan  (602) 764-1537 kaplan@phoenixunion.org
    Fernanda Ordaz   ordaz@PhoenixUnion.org
    Jessica Casas  (602) 764-1515 jcasas@phoenixunion.org
    Kim Fischer   kfischer@phoenixunion.org
    Minnie Martinez  (602) 764-1336 mmartinez1@PhoenixUnion.org
    James Williams   jwilliams3@phoenixunion.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Shegun Sholola  (602) 764-1212 sholola@phoenixunion.org
    Lili Molina  (602) 764-1214 lmolina@phoenixunion.org
    Esteban Ortiz   eortiz@phoenixunion.org
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Priscilla Ruiz  (602) 764-1436 Pruiz@PhoenixUnion.org
    Stacie Hacker  (602) 764-1343 hacker@PhoenixUnion.org
    Title I Program Coordinator:Stacie Hacker  (602) 764-1343 hacker@PhoenixUnion.org
    Title II Program Coordinator:Stacie Hacker  (602) 764-1343 hacker@PhoenixUnion.org
    Test Coordinator:Cheri Fitzpatrick  (602) 764-1236 cfitzpatrick@PhoenixUnion.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    “Preparing Every Student for Success in College, Career and Life”
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-05-10-000 | Phoenix Union High School District
    07-05-10-291 | PXU Digital Academy
    07-05-10-210 | Alhambra High School
    07-05-10-290 | Betty Fairfax High School
    07-05-10-214 | Bostrom Alternative Center
    07-05-10-225 | Camelback High School
    07-05-10-245 | Carl Hayden High School
    07-05-10-230 | Central High School
    07-05-10-270 | Cesar Chavez High School
    07-05-10-281 | Franklin Police and Fire High School
    07-05-10-280 | Linda Abril Educational Academy
    07-05-10-250 | Maryvale High School
    07-05-10-212 | Metro Tech High School
    07-05-10-255 | North High School
    07-05-10-283 | Phoenix Coding Academy
    07-05-10-284 | Phoenix Union Bioscience High School
    07-05-10-011 | Phoenix Union-Wilson College Preparatory
    07-05-10-260 | South Mountain High School
    07-05-10-220 | Trevor Browne High School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved