ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Tolleson Union High School District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-05-14-000 Entity ID: 4288
    Entity Type: School District - High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: 9-12, US
    Mailing Address:9801 W VAN BUREN ST, TOLLESON, AZ 85353 2833
    Physical Location:9801 W VAN BUREN ST, TOLLESON, AZ 85353 2833
    Phone: (623) 478-4000Fax: (623) 936-5048
    CONTACTS
    Director of Business Services :Joyce Council  (623) 478-4161 joyce.council@tuhsd.org
    Entity Administrator:Patricia Bounds  (623) 478-4000 patricia.bounds@tuhsd.org
    Superintendent:Nora Gutierrez  (623) 478-4001 Nora.gutierrez@tuhsd.org
    Curriculum Contact:Michele Wilson  (623) 478-4022 michele.wilson@tuhsd.org
    Fernando Hurtado   fernando.hurtado@tuhsd.org
    Misti Andrews   misti.andrews@tuhsd.org
    Michelle Keaninic  (623) 478-4021 michelle.keaninic@tuhsd.org
    SPED Director:Wendy Barrie  (623) 478-4058 wendy.barrie@tuhsd.org
    Career Ladder:Susan Thompson  (623) 478-4000 susan.thompson@tuhsd.org
    Russell Peters  (623) 478-4000 russell.peters@tuhsd.org
    Nicole Baumgart  (623) 478-4000 nicole.baumgart@tuhsd.org
    Nathan Lucca  (623) 478-4000 nathan.lucca@tuhsd.org
    Natalie Quinonez  (623) 478-4000 natalie.quinonez@tuhsd.org
    Tramane Marshall  (623) 478-4000 tramane.marshall@tuhsd.org
    Maryann Muller  (623) 478-4404 maryann.muller@tuhsd.org
    TRAN:James West   
    SDER:Juan Ceja  (623) 478-4009 juan.ceja@tuhsd.org
    Business Manager:Jeremy Calles  (623) 478-4003 jeremy.calles@tuhsd.org
    Site Contact:Felipe Baez  (623) 478-8712 felipe.baez@tuhsd.org
    Felipe Mandurraga  (623) 478-4210 felipe.mandurraga@tuhsd.org
    Reyna Gallegos  (623) 478-4151 reyna.gallegos@tuhsd.org
    504-ADA:Michele Wilson  (623) 478-4022 michele.wilson@tuhsd.org
    Grant Contact:Wendy Barrie  (623) 478-4058 wendy.barrie@tuhsd.org
    Hilda Ortega-Rosales  (623) 478-4054 hilda.ortega-rosales@tuhsd.org
    Joyce Council  (623) 478-4161 joyce.council@tuhsd.org
    Vickie Landis  (623) 478-4003 vickie.landis@tuhsd.org
    Debbie McKintosh  (623) 478-4062 debbie.mckintosh@tuhsd.org
    Yolanda Mathews  (623) 478-4064 yolanda.mathews@tuhsd.org
    Rosalva Lagunas  (623) 478-4054 rosalva.lagunas@tuhsd.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Kimberly Luvisi  (602) 647-0936 Kimberly.luvisi@tuhsd.org
    ADE Application User:Nettie Gamez  (623) 478-4615 nettie.gamez@tuhsd.org
    Hilda Ortega-Rosales  (623) 478-4054 hilda.ortega-rosales@tuhsd.org
    Vera Munoz  (623) 478-4215 vera.munoz@tuhsd.org
    Joyce Council  (623) 478-4161 joyce.council@tuhsd.org
    Sonia Heredia  (623) 478-4000 sonia.heredia@tuhsd.org
    Yvonne Quiroga  (623) 478-4400 yvonne.quiroga@tuhsd.org
    Sonia Perez   sonia.perez@tuhsd.org
    Dalia Ontiveros   dalia.ontiveros@tuhsd.org
    Lorin Sempkowski  (623) 474-7802 lorin.sempkowski@tuhsd.org
    Travis Johnson  (623) 478-4338 travis.johnson@tuhsd.org
    Traci Waling  (623) 478-4023 traci.waling@tuhsd.org
    Bianca Martin   bianca.martin@tuhsd.org
    Valerie McLaughlin   
    Thomas Junk   junk@tuhsd.org
    Mindy Marsit   mindy.marsit@tuhsd.org
    Christina Valenzuela   christina.valenzuela@tuhsd.org
    Kristen Lorton  (623) 478-4055 kristen.lorton@tuhsd.org
    James Piper  (623) 478-4011 james.piper@tuhsd.org
    Amy Hill   amy.hill@tuhsd.org
    Renee Jordan   
    Claudia Ornelas  (623) 478-4029 Claudia.ornelas@tuhsd.org
    Kimberly Baerwald   Kimberly.Baerwald@tuhsd.org
    Krystal Chacon  (623) 478-4063 Krystal.chacon@tuhsd.org
    Beth Udisky  (480) 478-4020 beth.udisky@tuhsd.org
    Monique Schumpe   Monique.schumpe@tuhsd.org
    Barrie Wendy   wendy.barrie@tuhsd.org
    Richard Stinnett  (623) 478-4210 Richard.stinnett@tuhsd.org
    Alfred Oxford  (623) 478-4208 Alfred.oxford@tuhsd.org
    Bianca Lochner   bianca.lochner@tuhsd.org
    Desirae Rocha  (623) 478-4075 Desirae.rocha@tuhsd.org
    Tara Suggs  (623) 478-4152 Tara.suggs@tuhsd.org
    Sara Hartley   sara.hartley@tuhsd.org
    John Renouard  (623) 478-4603 john.renouard@tuhsd.org
    Erica Young  (623) 478-4007 erica.young@tuhsd.org
    Tim Madrid  (623) 478-4151 tim.madrid@tuhsd.org
    Brandi Haskins  (623) 478-4404 brandi.haskins@tuhsd.org
    Kerry Scherting   kerry.scherting@tuhsd.org
    Alexandra Maese   alexandra.maese@tuhsd.org
    Gabriela Rodriguez   gabriela.rodriguez@tuhsd.org
    Stacie Almaraz  (623) 478-4400 stacie.almaraz@tuhsd.org
    Emily Hernandez  (623) 478-4151 emily.hernandez@tuhsd.org
    Marryann Muller   marryann.muller@tuhsd.org
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Hilda Ortega-Rosales  (623) 478-4054 hilda.ortega-rosales@tuhsd.org
    Test Coordinator:Vickie Landis  (623) 478-4003 vickie.landis@tuhsd.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    The mission of the Tolleson Union High School District is committed to developing the potential of all students, staff and community. The vision of TUHSD is learning today, leading tomorrow. Strategic Areas: College, Career and Life Ready Communication and Partnerships Creating a Highly Effective Workforce
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-05-14-000 | Tolleson Union High School District
    07-05-14-208 | Tolleson Virtual High School
    07-05-14-204 | Copper Canyon High School
    07-05-14-203 | La Joya Community High School
    07-05-14-205 | Sierra Linda High School
    07-05-14-201 | Tolleson Union High School
    07-05-14-207 | University High School
    07-05-14-206 | West Point High School
    07-05-14-202 | Westview High School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved