ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Espiritu Community Development Corp.
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-87-11-000 Entity ID: 4335
    Entity Type: Charter Holder-Charter Board Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: 7-12
    Mailing Address:4848 S 2ND ST, PHOENIX, AZ 85040 2122
    Physical Location:4848 S 2ND ST, PHOENIX, AZ 85040 2122
    Phone: (602) 243-7788Fax: (602) 243-7799
    Contract Signed:5/8/1995Legal Entity:Non-Profit Corp.
    Number of Sites:3Student Cap:1234
    Status Memo:Trimester Calendar;Closed in the system per Heather Kelley on 10/24/2005; 3/17/2011 Checked with the Charter Board on the status of the holder as it states "closed" at the moment. Charter Board confirmed that the holder is active and they just signed their renewal contract on 3/9/2011. Changed the holder status from Closed to Operating.
    Target Population:GeneralType of School:Montessori and Integrated Curriculum
    CONTACTS
    Finance Manager:Marlene Sharp  (602) 243-7788 msharp@espiritu.org
    SAIS Director:Christina Eliserio   celiserio@espiritu.org
    Principal:Arlahee Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 Arlahee.Ruiz@espiritu.org
    Finance Manager:Armando Ruiz Jr  (602) 243-7788 mruiz@espiritu.org
    HR Manager:Nayely Larios  (602) 243-7788 nlarios@espiritu.org
    SPED Director:Gisele Fox  (602) 243-7788 gfox@espiritu.org
    Business Manager:Armando Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 aruiz@espiritu.org
    Marlene Sharp  (602) 243-7788 msharp@espiritu.org
    Adrian Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 adrian.ruiz@espiritu.org
    Armando Ruiz Jr  (602) 243-7788 mruiz@espiritu.org
    ADM:Marlene Sharp  (602) 243-7788 msharp@espiritu.org
    LEPS:Christina Eliserio   celiserio@espiritu.org
    Edna Kozar  (602) 243-7788 ekozar@espiritu.org
    Graduation Rate Study:Arlahee Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 Arlahee.Ruiz@espiritu.org
    Site Contact:Arlahee Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 Arlahee.Ruiz@espiritu.org
    Board Member:Armando Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 aruiz@espiritu.org
    Grant Contact:Armando Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 aruiz@espiritu.org
    Marlene Sharp  (602) 243-7788 msharp@espiritu.org
    Adrian Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 adrian.ruiz@espiritu.org
    Arlahee Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 Arlahee.Ruiz@espiritu.org
    Contract Signer:Armando Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 aruiz@espiritu.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Marlene Sharp  (602) 243-7788 msharp@espiritu.org
    Fernando Ruiz   
    Authorized Signers:Arlahee Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 Arlahee.Ruiz@espiritu.org
    ADE Application User:Fernando Ruiz  (602) -24-3-77 fruiz@espiritu.org
    Marlene Sharp  (602) 243-7788 msharp@espiritu.org
    Adam Sharp  (602) 243-7788 asharp@espiritu.org
    Josephine Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 jruiz@espiritu.org
    Natalia Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 nataliaruiz@espiritu.org
    Fernando Ruiz  (602) -24-3-77 fruiz@espiritu.org
    Christina Eliserio   celiserio@espiritu.org
    Armando Ruiz Jr  (602) 243-7788 mruiz@espiritu.org
    Nayely Larios  (602) 243-7788 nlarios@espiritu.org
    Angelica Cardenas   acardenas@espiritu.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Adrian Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 adrian.ruiz@espiritu.org
    Christina Eliserio   celiserio@espiritu.org
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Marlene Sharp  (602) 243-7788 msharp@espiritu.org
    Adrian Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 adrian.ruiz@espiritu.org
    Title I Program Coordinator:Marlene Sharp  (602) 243-7788 msharp@espiritu.org
    Arlahee Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 Arlahee.Ruiz@espiritu.org
    Title II Program Coordinator:Marlene Sharp  (602) 243-7788 msharp@espiritu.org
    Arlahee Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 Arlahee.Ruiz@espiritu.org
    Title III Program Coordinator (ELL):Marlene Sharp  (602) 243-7788 msharp@espiritu.org
    Christina Eliserio   celiserio@espiritu.org
    Arlahee Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 Arlahee.Ruiz@espiritu.org
    Title IV Program Coordinator:Marlene Sharp  (602) 243-7788 msharp@espiritu.org
    Arlahee Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 Arlahee.Ruiz@espiritu.org
    Title V Program Coordinator:Marlene Sharp  (602) 243-7788 msharp@espiritu.org
    Arlahee Ruiz  (602) 243-7788 Arlahee.Ruiz@espiritu.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    We form Intelligent, Ethical, Virtuous, and Loving, International Servant Leaders who form other leaders, who build Spirit in their Families and then in their Communities. We educate the Whole Person: Body-Mind-Spirit. 1. Body or the Physical aspect of the person is Beauty, State of the Art, and Stewardship. 2. Mind or Intellect is a Rigorous and Vigorous curriculum which makes our students, College Ready who can compete globally. 3. Spirit is the non-tangible the inspirational and aspirational. It is an International Servant Leadership formation which is Ethical, Virtuous and Loving and Respects the Dignity of the Person.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME CHARTER
    Click on site name to view details
    07-87-11-000 | Espiritu Community Development Corp.
    07-87-11-001 | NFL YET College Prep Academy
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved