ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Bell Canyon Charter School, Inc
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-89-72-000 Entity ID: 79983
    Entity Type: Charter Holder-Charter Board Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: KG-8
    Mailing Address:18052 N BLACK CANYON HWY, PHOENIX, AZ 85053 1715
    Physical Location:18052 N BLACK CANYON HWY, PHOENIX, AZ 85053 1715
    Phone: (602) 547-7960Fax: (602) 547-7922
    Contract Signed:5/28/2002Legal Entity:Non Profit
    Number of Sites:1Student Cap:625
    Status Memo:
    Target Population:Type of School:Charter
    CONTACTS
    Regional Associate/Powerschool Administrator:Carrie Muehlhausen  (480) 355-0505 carrie.muehlhausen@imagineschools.com
    Superintendent:Bradford Uchacz  (480) 355-0502 bradford.uchacz@imagineschools.com
    Regional Director:Sherry Ruttinger  (480) 355-0516 sherry.ruttinger@imagineschools.com
    Principal:Joshua Jordan  (602) 547-7920 joshua.jordan@imagineschools.org
    Entity Administrator:Michele Stout  (480) 652-4555 michele.stout@imagineschools.com
    Curriculum Contact:Tammie Willkom  (602) 547-7920 tammie.willkom@imagineschools.com
    SPED Director:Kimberly Gilbert  (480) 855-2700 kimberly.gilbert@imagineschools.org
    Business Manager:Ilse Roper  (602) 547-7920 ilse.roper@imagineschools.com
    SPED Census:Kimberly Gilbert  (480) 855-2700 kimberly.gilbert@imagineschools.org
    Grant Contact:Ilse Roper  (602) 547-7920 ilse.roper@imagineschools.com
    Monte Lange   monte.lange@imagineschools.com
    Bradford Uchacz  (480) 355-0502 bradford.uchacz@imagineschools.com
    Sherry Ruttinger  (480) 355-0516 sherry.ruttinger@imagineschools.com
    MaryAnn Stackhouse  (480) 355-0504 maryann.stackhouse@imagineschools.com
    Brandon Dahl  (602) 547-7920 brandon.dahl@imagineschools.com
    Michele Stout  (480) 652-4555 michele.stout@imagineschools.com
    Contract Signer:Monte Lange   monte.lange@imagineschools.com
    Bradford Uchacz  (480) 355-0502 bradford.uchacz@imagineschools.com
    School Nutrition Programs:Kathy Leazotte  (623) 344-7150 kathy.leazotte@imagineschools.com
    America Horsefield  (602) 547-7920 america.horsefield@imagineschools.com
    Demi Santos  (602) 547-7920 demi.santos@imagineschools.com
    Eileen Grove  (480) 500-7059 
    ADE Application User:Cecilia DeCasas  (602) 791-0193 cecilia.decasas@imagineschools.com
    Tracie Petrie  (602) 547-7920 tracie.petrie@imagineschools.com
    Heather Kelly   heather.kelly@imagineschools.com
    Brandon Dahl  (602) 547-7920 brandon.dahl@imagineschools.com
    Vanessa English   Vanessa.English@imagineschools.org
    Vanessa English  (623) 344-7159 Vanessa.english@imagineschools.com
    Mary Lanigan   mary.lanigan@imagineschools.org
    Cecilia Decasas   Cecilia.Decasas@imagineschools.org
    Ilse Roper  (602) .54-7.79 ilse.roper@imagineschools.org
    Demi Santos  (623) 565-1917 demi.santos@imagineschools.org
    Carrie Muehlhausen   carrie.muehlhausen@imagineschools.org
    Eileen Grove   eileen.grove@imagineschools.org
    Stacie Jo Eusebio  (602) 547-7920 staciejo.eusebio@imagineschools.org
    Vanessa English   vanessa.english@imagineschools.org
    Eileen Grove   eileen.grove@imagineschools.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Cecilia DeCasas  (602) 791-0193 cecilia.decasas@imagineschools.com
    Vanessa English  (623) 344-7159 Vanessa.english@imagineschools.com
    Title I Program Coordinator:Laura Defibaugh  (480) 570-9988 laura.defibaugh@imagineschools.com
    Michele Stout  (480) 652-4555 michele.stout@imagineschools.com
    Title II Program Coordinator:Michele Stout  (480) 652-4555 michele.stout@imagineschools.com
    Title III Program Coordinator (ELL):Michele Stout  (480) 652-4555 michele.stout@imagineschools.com
    Title IV Program Coordinator:Michele Stout  (480) 652-4555 michele.stout@imagineschools.com
    Title V Program Coordinator:Michele Stout  (480) 652-4555 michele.stout@imagineschools.com
    Homeless Program Coordinator:Michele Stout  (480) 652-4555 michele.stout@imagineschools.com
    Indian Education Program Coordinator:Michele Stout  (480) 652-4555 michele.stout@imagineschools.com
    Migrant Program Coordinator:Michele Stout  (480) 652-4555 michele.stout@imagineschools.com
    Gifted Program Coordinator:Michele Stout  (480) 652-4555 michele.stout@imagineschools.com
    Test Coordinator:Tracie Petrie  (602) 547-7920 tracie.petrie@imagineschools.com
    MISSION STATEMENT
    The mission of Imagine Bell Canyon is to provide a student-centered experience through which Blazer World citizens are challenged to develop the knowledge, skills, and character to positively and productively contribute in the 21st Century.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME CHARTER
    Click on site name to view details
    07-89-72-000 | Bell Canyon Charter School, Inc
    07-89-72-101 | Imagine Bell Canyon
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved