ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Mountain Rose Academy, Inc.
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 10-87-69-000 Entity ID: 10879
    Entity Type: Charter Holder-Charter Board Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Pima Grades Served: 9-12
    Mailing Address:3686 W ORANGE GROVE RD STE 192, TUCSON, AZ 85741 -285
    Physical Location:3686 W ORANGE GROVE RD STE 192, TUCSON, AZ 85741 -285
    Phone: (520) 229-1985Fax: (520) 797-8868
    URL Address: http://www.go2rose.com
    Contract Signed:10/21/1998Legal Entity:For Profit, S-Corporation
    Number of Sites:2Student Cap:500
    Status Memo:Sole Proprietorship. To open 1999. As of February 2000, no 5th thru 8th grades, only 9th-12th. Caps: 300 FY00, 1 site; 300 FY01, 2 sites; Changed from Non Profit to S-Coporation 7/15/02; change of mission statement per Tom @ ASBCS on 10/16/02;enrollment changed to 500 1/9/06 The Arizona State Board for Charter Schools approved their alternative calendar request as of January 18, 2011.
    Target Population:Alternative for students with poor academic standiType of School:Alternative for students with poor acade
    CONTACTS
    Charter Representative:Kelly Hurtado  (520) 797-4884 khurtado@rosemanagement.com
    SPED Director:Kelly Hurtado  (520) 797-4884 khurtado@rosemanagement.com
    Business Manager:Catherine Kinghorn  (520) 797-4884 catherinekinghorn@rosemanagement.com
    Cathleen Capen   ccapen@rosemanagement.com
    Grant Contact:Catherine Kinghorn  (520) 797-4884 catherinekinghorn@rosemanagement.com
    Kelly Hurtado  (520) 797-4884 khurtado@rosemanagement.com
    Cathleen Capen   ccapen@rosemanagement.com
    Amy Schlessman   aschlessman@rosemanagement.com
    Julie Gallardo   jgallardo@rosemanagement.com
    Kara Hoppe  (520) 797-4884 kara.hoppe@rosemanagement.com
    Henry Wyckoff  (520) 797-4884 henry.wyckoff@rosemanagement.com
    John Sills  (520) 797-4884 john.sills@mountainroseacademy.com
    Contract Signer:Kelly Hurtado  (520) 797-4884 khurtado@rosemanagement.com
    ADE Application User:Kelly Hurtado  (520) 797-4884 khurtado@rosemanagement.com
    Kara Hoppe  (520) 797-4884 kara.hoppe@rosemanagement.com
    Julie Gallardo   julie.gallardo@rosemanagement.com
    kimberly McCarthy  (520) 797-4884 kimberly.mccarthy@rosemanagement.com
    Judith Monarez  (520) 797-4884 judith.monarez@rosemanagement.com
    Mary Ann Caballero  (520) 797-4884 Mary.Caballero@rosemanagement.com
    Rachael Cutri  (520) 797-4884 rachael.cutri@rosemanagement.com
    Human Resources Director:Kara Hoppe  (520) 797-4884 kara.hoppe@rosemanagement.com
    Test Coordinator:John Sills  (520) 797-4884 john.sills@mountainroseacademy.com
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Mountain Rose Academy, as an alternative high school providing credit recovery for students with poor academic standing, will “Honor the Promise of Education” By: • Training students in the fundamental skills needed to graduate high school, transition into continuing education or college, and explore career choices. • Expanding how students learn how to think. • Creating life options / opportunities for each graduate.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME CHARTER
    Click on site name to view details
    10-87-69-000 | Mountain Rose Academy, Inc.
    10-87-69-001 | Mountain Rose Academy
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved