ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Chinle Unified District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 01-02-24-000 Entity ID: 4158
    Entity Type: School District - Unified Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Apache Grades Served: PSD-12, UE, US, PS
    Mailing Address:PO BOX 587, CHINLE, AZ 86503 -058
    Physical Location:Navajo Rte 7 & State Hwy 191, Chinle, AZ 86503
    Phone: (928) 674-9600Fax: (928) 674-9646
    URL Address: www.chinleusd.k12.az.us
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Quincy Natay  (928) 674-9604 quincy@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Principal:Douglas Clauschee  (928) 674-9605 dclauschee@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Director Of Transportation:Lafey Tso  (520) 674-9711 ltso@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    SPED Director:Melba Martin  (928) 674-9730 mmartin@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Bus Inventory:Gerald Hobbs  (928) 674-9712 Ghobbs@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    SDER:Colleen Yazzie  (928) 675-9622 cjyazzie@yahoo.com
    Business Manager:Quincy Natay  (928) 674-9604 quincy@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Priscine Jones  (928) 674-9632 prjones@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    SPED Census:Cordellia Sorrell  (928) 674-9734 csorrell03@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Grant Contact:Melba Martin  (928) 674-9730 mmartin@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Michelle Yazzie   michellec@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Matilda Tso  (928) 674-9780 metso@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Sheila Betz  (928) 674-9742 sbetz@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Adrienne Davis  (928) 674-9640 aldavis5@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Bonnie Haven  (928) 674-9633 bhaven@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Priscine Jones  (928) 674-9632 prjones@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Howard Smith  (928) 674-9490 hcsmith@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    P.R.Contract:Douglas Clauschee  (928) 674-9605 dclauschee@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    School Nutrition Programs:Quincy Natay  (928) 674-9604 quincy@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Michelle Yazzie   michellec@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Bonnie Haven  (928) 674-9633 bhaven@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    ADE Application User:Wilhelmina Jim  (928) 674-9606 wjim@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Chris Smith  (928) 674-9551 hcsmith@rocketmail.com
    Gloria Grant  (928) 724-9403 ggrant@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Glynes Mitchell   glynes@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Melba Martin  (928) 674-9730 mmartin@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Caroline Pioche  (928) 674-9207 cpioche@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Hollie Smith  (928) 674-9408 hsmith@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Matilda Tso  (928) 674-9780 metso@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Sheila Betz  (928) 674-9742 sbetz@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Mary Jo Martinez  (928) 674-9737 mjmartinez@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Adrienne Davis  (928) 674-9640 aldavis5@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Jolene Brown  (928) 674-9729 jbrown01@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Claudelle Jones  (928) 674-9593 cpjones@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Kim Lewis  (928) 674-9605 klewis@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Stephen Sorden   sdsorden@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Natasha Yazzie   nryazzie01@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Cece Attson   cecea@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Carol Parker   cparker@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Keena Chee   Keena@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Louise Donald  (928) 674-9503 lryazzie4@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Janie Christie  (928) 674-9212 janieroanhorse@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Colleen Yazzie  (928) 674-9622 cyazzie@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Jeanna Dowse  (928) 674-9201 jmdowse@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    David Moore  (928) 674-9002 dgmoore@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Trina Hubbell  (928) 674-9403 thubbell@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Kay Morris  (928) 674-9403 kpmorris@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Glynes Mitchell   glynes@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Title III Program Coordinator (ELL):David Moore  (928) 674-9002 dgmoore@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    Test Coordinator:Kim Lewis  (928) 674-9605 klewis@chinleusd.k12.az.us
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Not porvided
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    01-02-24-000 | Chinle Unified District
    01-02-24-155 | Canyon De Chelly Elementary School
    01-02-24-150 | Chinle Elementary School
    01-02-24-240 | Chinle High School
    01-02-24-145 | Chinle Junior High School
    01-02-24-160 | Many Farms Elementary School
    01-02-24-170 | Mesa View Elementary
    01-02-24-165 | Tsaile Elementary School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved