ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • SAIS Information
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Higley Unified School District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-02-60-000 Entity ID: 4248
    Entity Type: School District - Unified Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-12, UE
    Mailing Address:2935 South Recker Road, Gilbert, AZ 85295
    Physical Location:2935 South Recker Road, Gilbert, AZ 85295
    Phone: (480) 279-7000Fax: (480) 279-7500
    URL Address: http://www.husd.org/
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent :Denise Birdwell  (480) 279-7016 denise.birdwell@husd.org
    Assistant Superintendent:Bryce Anderson  (480) 279-7012 Bryce.anderson@husd.org
    Executive Manager of Accounting Services:Joan Fabok  (480) 279-7048 joan.fabok@husd.org
    SPED Director:Mike Thomason  (480) 279-7049 mike.thomason@husd.org
    Diane Bruening  (480) 279-7084 diane.bruening@husd.org
    TRAN:Josh Crosby  (480) 279-7026 josh.crosby@husd.org
    SDER:Jeanine Masumura  (480) 279-7078 jeanine.masumura@husd.org
    Site Contact:Jill Olivas  (480) 279-7016 jill.olivas@husd.org
    Grant Contact:Denise Birdwell  (480) 279-7016 denise.birdwell@husd.org
    Jill Olivas  (480) 279-7016 jill.olivas@husd.org
    Shauna Miller  (480) 279-7032 shauna.miller@husd.org
    Steven Nance  (480) 279-7014 steven.nance@husd.org
    Sylvia Zapata  (480) 279-7018 sylvia.zapata@husd.org
    Mike Thomason  (480) 279-7049 mike.thomason@husd.org
    Debra Rayment  (480) 279-7122 debra.rayment@husd.org
    Darlene Reach   darlene.reach@husd.org
    Cynthia Schroeder   cynthia.schroeder@husd.org
    Lori Walk  (602) 770-0959 jmwlcw@cox.net
    Frank Hendricsen  (480) 279-7710 frank.hendricsen@husd.org
    Theo Schiro  (480) 279-6910 theodora.schiro@husd.org
    Sheila Sorenson  (480) 279-7131 Sheila.sorenson@husd.org
    Cecilia Johnson  (480) 249-6810 cecilia.johnson@husd.org
    Caryn Bacon  (480) 279-6811 caryn.bacon@husd.org
    Carol Pollack  (480) 279-7175 carol.pollack@husd.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Rebecca Carter  (480) 279-7142 rebecca.carter@husd.org
    ADE Application User:Josh Crosby  (480) 279-7026 josh.crosby@husd.org
    Julie Shipman  (480) 279-7035 jshipman@husd.org
    Denise Birdwell  (480) 279-7016 denise.birdwell@husd.org
    Jill Olivas  (480) 279-7016 jill.olivas@husd.org
    Megan Sherman  (480) 279-7067 msherman@husd.org
    Shauna Miller  (480) 279-7032 shauna.miller@husd.org
    Steven Nance  (480) 279-7014 steven.nance@husd.org
    Anna McCauley  (480) 279-7077 anna.mccauley@husd.org
    Sylvia Zapata  (480) 279-7018 sylvia.zapata@husd.org
    Jeanine Masumura  (480) 279-7078 jeanine.masumura@husd.org
    Chantell Perrine  (480) 279-7613 chantelle.perrine@husd.org
    Jody Muller  (480) 279-7813 jody.muller@husd.org
    Elva Garcia  (480) 279-6813 elva.garcia@husd.org
    Norma Vasquez  (480) 279-7913 norma.vasquez@husd.org
    Carol Forsgren  (480) 279-7125 carol.forsgren@husd.org
    Tammy Navarro  (478) 279-7152 Tammy.navarro@husd.org
    Debra Rayment  (480) 279-7122 debra.rayment@husd.org
    Darlene Reach   darlene.reach@husd.org
    Kristin Hemlock  (480) 279-6911 kristin.hemlock@husd.org
    Sherry Richards  (480) 279-6911 sherry.richards@husd.org
    Diane Bruening  (480) 279-7084 diane.bruening@husd.org
    Terri Wattawa  (480) 279-7128 terri.wattawa@husd.org
    Wesley Schuyler   pete.schuyler@husd.org
    Sheila Sorenson  (480) 279-7131 Sheila.sorenson@husd.org
    Roseyn Hood  (480) 279-7310 roseyn.hood@husd.org
    Traci Meyers  (480) 279-7039 traci.meyers@husd.org
    Gina Gervae  (480) 279-7031 na.gervae@husd.org
    Jessica Vezey  (480) 279-7165 jessica.vezey@husd.org
    Rebecca Rodriquez  (480) 279-7124 Rebecca.rodriquez@husd.org
    Sheryl Rednor  (480) 279-7017 Sheryl.rednor@husd.org
    Homeless Program Coordinator:Sylvia Zapata  (480) 279-7018 sylvia.zapata@husd.org
    Human Resources Director:Sheila Sorenson  (480) 279-7131 Sheila.sorenson@husd.org
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-02-60-700 | Higley District Charter Schools
    07-02-60-000 | Higley Unified School District
    07-02-60-203 | Kaplan Academy of Arizona
    07-02-60-108 | Centennial Elementary School
    07-02-60-107 | Chaparral Elementary School
    07-02-60-701 | Cooley Middle School
    07-02-60-102 | Coronado Elementary School
    07-02-60-106 | Cortina Elementary
    07-02-60-121 | Elona P. Cooley Early Child Development Center
    07-02-60-105 | Gateway Pointe Elementary
    07-02-60-201 | Higley High School
    07-02-60-101 | Higley Traditional Academy
    07-02-60-104 | Power Ranch Elementary
    07-02-60-103 | San Tan Elementary
    07-02-60-702 | Sossaman Middle School
    07-02-60-122 | Sue Sossaman Early Childhood Development Center
    07-02-60-202 | Williams Field High School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved