ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • SAIS Information
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Higley Unified School District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-02-60-000 Entity ID: 4248
    Entity Type: School District - Unified Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-12, UE
    Mailing Address:2935 South Recker Road, Gilbert, AZ 85295
    Physical Location:2935 South Recker Road, Gilbert, AZ 85295
    Phone: (480) 279-7000Fax: (480) 279-7500
    URL Address: http://www.husd.org/
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Mike Thomason  (480) 279-7049 mike.thomason@husd.org
    General Education Compliance:Carol Forsgren  (480) 279-7125 carol.forsgren@husd.org
    SPED Director:Diane Bruening  (480) 279-7084 diane.bruening@husd.org
    TRAN:Josh Crosby  (480) 279-7026 josh.crosby@husd.org
    SDER:Tammy Navarro  (478) 279-7152 Tammy.navarro@husd.org
    Business Manager:Isabel Collis  (480) 279-7053 Isabel.collis@husd.org
    Shannon Duus  (480) 279-7045 Shannon.duus@husd.org
    Grant Contact:Shauna Miller  (480) 279-7032 shauna.miller@husd.org
    Mike Thomason  (480) 279-7049 mike.thomason@husd.org
    Debra Rayment  (480) 279-7122 debra.rayment@husd.org
    Darlene Reach  (480) 279-7050 darlene.reach@husd.org
    Sheila Sorenson  (480) 279-7131 Sheila.sorenson@husd.org
    Caryn Bacon  (480) 279-6811 caryn.bacon@husd.org
    Aaron Harris  (480) 279-7069 Aaron.harris@husd.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Chuck Kelly  (480) 279-7024 chuck.kelly@husd.orh
    Amy Widdison  (480) 279-7183 amy.widdison@husd.org
    Catherine Van Galder  (480) 279-7142 catherine.vangalder@husd.org
    ADE Application User:Josh Crosby  (480) 279-7026 josh.crosby@husd.org
    Julie Shipman  (480) 279-7035 jshipman@husd.org
    Shauna Miller  (480) 279-7032 shauna.miller@husd.org
    Chantell Perrine  (480) 279-7613 chantelle.perrine@husd.org
    Jody Muller  (480) 279-7813 jody.muller@husd.org
    Elva Garcia  (480) 279-6813 elva.garcia@husd.org
    Norma Vasquez  (480) 279-7913 norma.vasquez@husd.org
    Tammy Navarro  (478) 279-7152 Tammy.navarro@husd.org
    Debra Rayment  (480) 279-7122 debra.rayment@husd.org
    Darlene Reach  (480) 279-7050 darlene.reach@husd.org
    Sherry Richards  (480) 279-6911 sherry.richards@husd.org
    Diane Bruening  (480) 279-7084 diane.bruening@husd.org
    Terri Wattawa  (480) 279-7128 terri.wattawa@husd.org
    Sheila Sorenson  (480) 279-7131 Sheila.sorenson@husd.org
    Traci Meyers  (480) 279-7039 traci.meyers@husd.org
    Sheryl Rednor  (480) 279-7017 Sheryl.rednor@husd.org
    Isabel Collis  (480) 279-7053 Isabel.collis@husd.org
    Aimee Pomonis  (480) 279-7059 Aimee.pomonis@husd.org
    Lynette Stewart  (480) 279-7054 lynette.stewart@husd.org
    Erin Lewis  (480) 279-7124 erin.lewis@husd.org
    Carey Bybee  (480) 279-7124 carey.bybee@husd.org
    Jennifer Corry  (480) 279-7108 Jennifer.corry@husd.org
    Gary Holland  (480) 279-7045 gary.holland@husd.org
    Anju Kuriakose   
    Human Resources Director:Sheila Sorenson  (480) 279-7131 Sheila.sorenson@husd.org
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-02-60-700 | Higley District Charter Schools
    07-02-60-000 | Higley Unified School District
    07-02-60-203 | Kaplan Academy of Arizona
    07-02-60-112 | Bridges Elementary School
    07-02-60-108 | Centennial Elementary School
    07-02-60-107 | Chaparral Elementary School
    07-02-60-150 | Cooley Middle School
    07-02-60-102 | Coronado Elementary School
    07-02-60-106 | Cortina Elementary
    07-02-60-121 | Elona P. Cooley Early Child Development Center
    07-02-60-105 | Gateway Pointe Elementary
    07-02-60-201 | Higley High School
    07-02-60-101 | Higley Traditional Academy
    07-02-60-104 | Power Ranch Elementary
    07-02-60-103 | San Tan Elementary
    07-02-60-151 | Sossaman Middle School
    07-02-60-122 | Sue Sossaman Early Childhood Development Center
    07-02-60-202 | Williams Field High School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved