ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Catalina Foothills Unified District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 10-02-16-000 Entity ID: 4410
    Entity Type: School District - Unified Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Pima Grades Served: PSD-12, UE, US
    Mailing Address:2101 E River Rd, Tucson, AZ 85718
    Physical Location:2101 E River Rd, Tucson, AZ 85718
    Phone: (520) 209-7500Fax: (520) 209-7570
    URL Address: http://www.cfsd16.org/
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Mary Kamerzell  (520) 209-7536 mkamerzell@cfsd16.org
    Associate Superintendent:Mary Jo Conery  (520) 209-7540 mjc@cfsd16.org
    Assistant Superintendent/Designated Use:Denise Bartlett   
    Director Of Transportation:Sandra Thompson  (520) 209-7528 sthompson@cfsd16.org
    Bus Inventory:Lisa Taetle  (520) 209-7521 ltaetle@cfsd16.org
    TRAN:Sandra Thompson  (520) 209-7528 sthompson@cfsd16.org
    Business Manager:Sandra Thompson  (520) 209-7528 sthompson@cfsd16.org
    SPED Census:Colleen Boyce  (520) 209-7714 cboyce@cfsd16.org
    Absence Approval:Mary Kamerzell  (520) 209-7536 mkamerzell@cfsd16.org
    Grant Contact:Mary Kamerzell  (520) 209-7536 mkamerzell@cfsd16.org
    Sandra Thompson  (520) 209-7528 sthompson@cfsd16.org
    Mary Jo Conery  (520) 209-7540 mjc@cfsd16.org
    Debra Bennett  (520) 209-7521 dbennett@cfsd16.org
    Jill Ranucci  (520) 209-8351 jranucci@cfsd16.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Sandra Thompson  (520) 209-7528 sthompson@cfsd16.org
    Shawn Medford  (520) 209-7525 smedford@cfsd16.org
    Debra Merigold  (520) 209-7523 dmerigold@cfsd16.org
    ADE Application User:Mary Kamerzell  (520) 209-7536 mkamerzell@cfsd16.org
    Chris Algeo  (520) 209-8201 calgeo@cfsd.k12.az.us
    Sandra Thompson  (520) 209-7528 sthompson@cfsd16.org
    Mary Jo Conery  (520) 209-7540 mjc@cfsd16.org
    Liz Beekhuizen  (520) 209-8200 EBeekhuizen@cfsd16.org
    Debra Bennett  (520) 209-7521 dbennett@cfsd16.org
    Jody Brase  (520) 209-8481 jbrase@cfsd16.org
    Laura Manning  (520) 209-8445 lmanning@cfsd16.org
    Susan Rosenthal  (520) 209-8373 srosenthal@cfsd16.org
    Katherine Anders  (520) 209-7802 KAnders@cfsd.k12.az.us
    Gail Cusack  (520) 209-8385 gcusack@cfsd.k12.az.us
    Jill Ranucci  (520) 209-8351 jranucci@cfsd16.org
    Jim Stephenson  (520) 209-7516 jstephenson@cfsd16.org
    Marjorie Grinney  (520) 290-7700 MGrinney@cfsd16.org
    Tracy Mong  (520) 209-7750 tmong@cfsd16.org
    Colleen Boyce  (520) 209-7714 cboyce@cfsd16.org
    Amie Sams  (520) 209-8001 asams@cfsd16.org
    Stephanie Griffin  (520) 209-7534 sgriffin@cfsd16.org
    Mary Setliff  (520) 209-8103 msetliff@cfsd16.org
    Dana Mulay  (520) 209-8003 dmulay@cfsd16.org
    Inara Makhmudova  (520) 209-7512 imakhmudova@cfsd16.org
    Saunda Getraer   sgetraer@cfsd16.org
    Avril Buick   abuick@cfsd16.org
    Cathy MacNeal   cmacneal@cfsd16.org
    Margie Jones  (520) 209-7537 mjones@cfsd16.org
    Josh Shoffner  (520) 209-7515 jshoffner@cfsd16.org
    Felicia Klein  (520) 209-8102 fklein@cfsd16.org
    Brenda Rivera-Lopez  (520) 209-7901 briveralopez@cfsd16.org
    Beth Klingensmith  (520) 209-7702 bklingensmith@cfsd16.org
    Nancy Hayes  (520) 209-7852 nhayes@cfsd16.org
    John Moes  (520) 209-8373 jmoes@cfsd16.org
    Larissa Filler  (520) 209-8411 lfiller@cfsd16.org
    Mary Brannen  (520) 209-8209 mbrannen@cfsd16.org
    Denise Bartlett   
    William Dennis   bdennis@cfsd16.org
    Elsa Young  (520) 209-7534 eyoung@cfsd16.org
    Thao Le   tle@cfsd16.org
    Angelie Hawley   ahawley@cfsd16.org
    Erin Matyjasik  (520) 209-8082 ematyjasik@cfsd16.org
    Dan Lyons  (520) 209-7500 dlyons@cfsd16.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Inara Makhmudova  (520) 209-7512 imakhmudova@cfsd16.org
    Test Coordinator:Mary Jo Conery  (520) 209-7540 mjc@cfsd16.org
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    10-02-16-000 | Catalina Foothills Unified District
    10-02-16-104 | Canyon View Elementary School
    10-02-16-206 | Catalina Foothills High School
    10-02-16-105 | Catalina Foothills Valley View Early Learning Center
    10-02-16-107 | Esperero Canyon Middle School
    10-02-16-102 | Manzanita School
    10-02-16-103 | Orange Grove Middle School
    10-02-16-101 | Sunrise Drive Elementary School
    10-02-16-108 | Ventana Vista Elementary School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved