ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Hopi Jr. / Sr. High School
    * View School Report Card *
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 09-39-06-002 Entity ID: 87950
    Entity Type: BIA Contract Grant School Entity Nature: School
    County: Navajo Grades Served: 7-12
    Mailing Address:P.O. Box 337, Keams Canyon, AZ 86034
    Physical Location:Hwy. 264 West of Hopi Police Dept., Keams Canyon, AZ 86034
    Phone: (928) 738-5111Fax: (928) 738-5333
    URL Address: www.hopijrsrschools.az.schoolwebpages.com
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent :Gregory Sackos   gsackos@hjshs.org
    Senior High Principal:Charles Gover   cgover@hjshs.org
    Junior High Principal:Dauri Furgerson   dfurgerson@hjshs.org
    Site Contact:Carrie Watahomigie  (928) 738-2262 cwatahomigie@bia.edu
    ADE Application User:Kym Dennis   kdennis@yahoo.com
    Nathan Yon   
    Patrick Secakuku  (928) 738-5111 patrick.secakuku@bie.edu
    Darold Joseph   bahusonpe@yahoo.com
    Paulette Coochyouma  (928) 738-5111 misscooch@yahoo.com
    Kymberle Seckletstewa  (928) 738-5111 kdenni3@yahoo.com
    Desire Timeche  (928) 738-5111 dtimeche@yahoo.com
    Steven Bahnimptewa   
    Romancita Adams  (928) 738-5111 aswungwa06@hotmail.com
    Sandra Rice   
    Celia Seweingyawma   sister-1114@yahoo.com
    Gregory Sackos   gsackos@hjshs.org
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    09-39-06-000 | Albuquerque Educational Resource Center
    09-39-06-009 | BLACKWATER COMMUNITY SCHOOL
    09-39-06-010 | CASA BLANCA COMMUNITY SCHOOL
    10-40-01-005 | Dishchii'bikoh Community School
    09-39-06-004 | First Mesa Elementary
    09-39-06-012 | Gila Crossing Community School
    09-39-06-005 | Hopi Day School
    09-39-06-002 | Hopi Jr. / Sr. High School
    09-39-06-006 | Hotevilla Bacavi Community School
    09-39-06-001 | Keams Canyon Elementary
    09-39-06-007 | Moencopi Day School
    09-39-06-013 | Salt River Elementary School
    09-39-06-003 | Second Mesa Day
    10-40-01-006 | Theodore Roosevelt School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved