ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Paradise Valley Unified District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-02-69-000 Entity ID: 4241
    Entity Type: School District - Unified Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-12, UE, US, PS
    Mailing Address:15002 N 32ND ST, PHOENIX, AZ 85032 4441
    Physical Location:15002 N 32ND ST, PHOENIX, AZ 85032 4441
    Phone: (602) 449-2000Fax: (602) 449-2005
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:James Lee  (602) 449-2298 jimlee@pvschools.net
    Lead Executive Assistant:DeeAnn Chisman   dchisman@pvschools.net
    Sais Specialist I:Jenny Bertie   jbertie@pvschools.net
    Curriculum Contact:Jason Reynolds   jreynolds@pvschools.net
    Director Of Transportation:Doug Curry  (602) 449-2251 dcurry@pvschools.net
    Bus Inventory:Doug Curry  (602) 449-2251 dcurry@pvschools.net
    TRAN:Doug Curry  (602) 449-2251 dcurry@pvschools.net
    SDER:Jeff Billings  (602) 449-2344 jbillings@pvschools.net
    Business Manager:Laura Felten  (602) 449-2033 lfelten@pvschools.net
    SPED Census:Mary Aring  (602) 449-2154 maring@pvschools.net
    Sandra Kilian   skilian@pvschools.net
    ADM:Cretia Downing  (602) 449-2357 cdowning@pvschools.net
    LEPS:Rita Tantillo  (602) 449-2116 rtantillo@pvschools.net
    Graduation Rate Study:Cretia Downing  (602) 449-2357 cdowning@pvschools.net
    Site Contact:Kimberly Guerin  (602) 449-2095 kguerin@pvschools.net
    SFSP:Joyce Yarbrough   jyarbrough@pvschools.net
    Board Member:Sue Skidmore  (602) 449-2298 
    Grant Contact:Pamela Sylvester  (602) 449-2048 psylvester@pvschools.net
    James Lee  (602) 449-2298 jimlee@pvschools.net
    Melissa Reed  (602) 449-2021 Mreed@pvschools.net
    Pat Jones  (602) 449-2326 pjones@pvschools.net
    Laura Felten  (602) 449-2033 lfelten@pvschools.net
    Rita Tantillo  (602) 449-2116 rtantillo@pvschools.net
    Kathleen Norris  (602) 449-2020 kanorris@pvschools.net
    Kimberly Guerin  (602) 449-2095 kguerin@pvschools.net
    Molly Kemp   mkemp@pvschools.net
    Julie Salley   jsalley@pvschools.net
    Maria Spiker  (602) 449-2155 Mspiker@pvschools.net
    Tony Maldonado   tmaldonado@pvschools.net
    Jill Johnson   jiljohnson@pvschools.net
    Tammy Hall  (602) 449-2021 thall@pvschools.net
    Michelle Tonn  (602) 449-2116 mitonn@pvschools.net
    Sue Brysacz  (602) 449-2111 sbrysacz@pvschools.net
    Michelle Stewart   mistewart@pvschools.net
    Carol Gustason-Johnson  (602) 449-2020 cgustasonjohnson@pvschools.net
    Lisa Gallagher  (602) 449-2095 lgallagher@pvschools.net
    Barbara Newman  (602) 449-4200 banewman@pvschools.net
    Vanessa Shapiro  (602) 449-2033 vshapiro@pvschools.net
    School Nutrition Programs:Sandra Rogers  (602) 449-2274 srogers@pvschools.net
    Cretia Downing  (602) 449-2357 cdowning@pvschools.net
    Michelle Walters  (602) 449-2276 mwalters@pvschools.net
    Pearl Cook    
    Camille Soule  (602) 449-2274 csoule@pvschool.net
    ADE Application User:Pamela Sylvester  (602) 449-2048 psylvester@pvschools.net
    Debbie Godley  (602) 449-2092 dgodley@pvschools.net
    Sandra Rogers  (602) 449-2274 srogers@pvschools.net
    Jeff Billings  (602) 449-2344 jbillings@pvschools.net
    Patricia LaRosa  (602) 449-2361 plarosa@pvschools.net
    Sally Brown  (602) 449-2354 sabrown@pvschools.net
    Luis Silva  (602) 867-5157 lsilva@pvschools.net
    James Lee  (602) 449-2298 jimlee@pvschools.net
    Melissa Reed  (602) 449-2021 Mreed@pvschools.net
    Cretia Downing  (602) 449-2357 cdowning@pvschools.net
    Dollie Gutierrez  (602) 449-2122 dgutierrez@pvlearners.net
    Mary Aring  (602) 449-2154 maring@pvschools.net
    Pat Jones  (602) 449-2326 pjones@pvschools.net
    Ginny Williams  (602) 449-2032 gwilliams@pvschools.net
    Nancy Whitworth   nwhitworth@pvschools.net
    Susie Owchinko  (602) 449-2179 sowchinko@pvschools.net
    Mary Harris   mharris@pvschools.net
    Susan Zeigler  (602) 449-2156 szeigler@pvschools.net
    Giuliana Ormeno  (602) 449-2123 gormeno@pvschools.net
    Hannah Schwartz  (602) 449-2125 hschwartz@pvschools.net
    Kathleen Houser  (602) 867-5345 khouser@pvschools.net
    Laura Felten  (602) 449-2033 lfelten@pvschools.net
    Kathy Guest   kguest@pvschools.net
    Sharon Mang  (602) 449-2185 smang@pvschools.net
    Barbara Leonard  (602) 867-5138 baleonard@pvschools.net
    Lea Kiraly  (602) 449-2342 lkiraly@pvschools.net
    Pat Hoy  (602) 449-2355 phoy@pvschools.net
    Karen Hudson  (602) 867-5505 khudson@pvschools.net
    Terry Aponte  (602) 449-2328 taponte@pvschools.net
    Julie Beberniss  (602) 449-2161 jbeberniss@pvlearners.net
    Odessa Russell  (602) 449-2178 orussell@pvschools.net
    Cindy Daly   cdaly@pvschools.net
    Mitch Von Gnechten  (602) 449-2240 mvongnechten@pvschools.net
    Lora Herbein  (602) 449-2500 lherbien@pvschools.net
    Maureen Moritz   mmoritz@pvschools.net
    Wendy Melnik   wmelnik@pvschools.net
    Susan Benjamin  (602) 449-2153 sbenjamin@pvschools.net
    Karen Monaghan   kmonaghan@pvschools.net
    Elizabeth Kirby   ekirby@pvschools.net
    DeeAnn Chisman   dchisman@pvschools.net
    Sandra Young  (602) 619-1314 syoung@pvschools.net
    Beverly Hall   
    Karen Dalrymple  (602) 449-2019 kdalrymple@pvschools.net
    Linda Larson  (602) 449-2172 llarson@pvschools.net
    Carol Reiley   
    Linda Taylor   
    Mimi Byrnes   mbyrnes@pvschools.net
    Tamara Snider  (602) 449-2176 tsnider@pvschools.net
    Kathleen Norris  (602) 449-2020 kanorris@pvschools.net
    Cheryl Lozier   
    Molly Kemp   mkemp@pvschools.net
    Julie Salley   jsalley@pvschools.net
    Robin Schneider   roschneider@pvschools.net
    Christina Dominguez   chdominguez@pvschools.net
    Maria Spiker  (602) 449-2155 Mspiker@pvschools.net
    Jane Tate  (602) 449-2205 jtate@pvschools.net
    Tony Maldonado   tmaldonado@pvschools.net
    Patrick Sweeney  (602) 449-2097 psweeney@pvschools.net
    Laura Meyer   lmeyer@pvschools.net
    Jan Pankoff  (602) 449-4000 jpankoff@pvschools.net
    Nan Cavin   ncavin@pvschools.net
    Matilda Rojas  (602) 449-2171 marojas@pvschools.net
    Stephanie Smith   stsmith@pvschools.net
    Eleanor Ybarra   eybarra@pvschools.net
    Georgine Vega   gvega@pvschools.net
    Linda Wickham   lwickham@pvschools.net
    Peggy Parker  (602) 449-2357 pparker@pvschools.net
    Teresa Crawford   tcrawford@pvschools.net
    Beth Walewski   bwalewski@pvschools.net
    Selimhan Tanyeri   stanyeri@sonoranacademy.org
    Jennifer Miller  (602) 449-2018 jennimiller@pvlearners.net
    Stacey Akhbari  (602) 449-2153 sakhbari@pvschools.net
    Diana Boyle  (602) 449-3400 dboyle@pvchools.net
    Debbie Weisinger  (602) 449-2150 dweisinger@pvschools.net
    Norma Wood   nwood@pvschools.net
    Sherry Zeeb   szeeb@pvschools.net
    Sherry Carnett  (602) 449-2357 scarnett@pvlearners.net
    Tammy Hall  (602) 449-2021 thall@pvschools.net
    Pam Robbins  (602) 449-5100 probbins@pvschools.net
    Marycruz Ruiz   maruiz@pvschools.net
    Peggy Hodges  (602) 449-2387 phodges@pvschools.net
    Sue Brysacz  (602) 449-2111 sbrysacz@pvschools.net
    Wendy Waxman   wwaxman@pvschools.net
    Michelle Stewart   mistewart@pvschools.net
    Keith Allen  (602) 449-7016 keallen@pvschools.net
    Marianne Bursi  (602) 449-4204 mbursi@pvlearners.net
    Jennifer Mowery  (602) 449-7300 jmowery@pvschools.net
    Carol Johnson   cgustasonjohnson@pvschools.net
    Shannon Hanen   shanen@pvschools.net
    Chris Ault   cault@pvschools.net
    Lisa Simpson  (602) 449-2172 lsimpson@pvschools.net
    Nancy Wancour  (602) 449-2391 nwancour@pvschools.net
    Donna Haas  (602) 449-2353 dohaas@pvschools.net
    Laura Parkinson  (602) 449-2357 lparkinson@pvschools.net
    Jenny Bertie   jbertie@pvschools.net
    Lisa Gallagher  (602) 449-2095 lgallagher@pvschools.net
    Kristi Buri   kburi@pvlearners.net
    Ana Delgado   adelgado@pvlearners.net
    Pamela Carney   pcarney@pvlearners.net
    Linda Childers   lchilders@pvlearners.net
    Maria Pearson   mpearson@pvlearners.net
    Kimberly Langley   klangley@pvlearners.net
    silvia Liberson   sliberson@pvlearners.net
    Kandy Ortega   kortega@pvlearners.net
    Karen Shahverdian   kshahverdian@pvlearners.net
    Elsy Faris   efaris@pvlearners.net
    Debra Bocelli   dboccelli@pvlearners.net
    Kris Lee   klee@pvschools.net
    Maria Huerta   mahuerta@pvlearners.net
    Annabelle Acosta   anacosta@pvschools.net
    Mariette Sanderson   msanderson@pvschools.net
    David Reed  (602) 449-2392 dareed@pvschools.net
    Marcy Hodges  (602) 449-2182 mhodges@pvschools.net
    Darlene Newell   danewell@pvschools.net
    Esther Miller   emiller@pvlearners.net
    Julisa Salas   jsalas@pvschools.net
    Robert Deatherage   rdeatherage@pvschools.net
    Kimberly Rubin  (602) 449-2240 krubin@pvschools.net
    Amy Bosworth   abosworth@pvschools.net
    Steven Jeras  (602) 449-2016 sjeras@pvschools.net
    LeEllen Jordan  (602) 449-2357 ljordan@pvschools.net
    Bennett MacKinney  (602) 449-2242 bmackinney@pvschools.net
    Patrick Clancy   pclancy@pvschools.net
    Norm Pratt   npratt@pvschools.net
    Marian Ouellette  (602) 449-5300 mouellette@pvschools.net
    Michelle Otstot  (620) 449-2185 motstot@pvschools.net
    Kendra Nielsen  (602) 449-2000 kenielsen@pvschools.net
    Test Test   
    Marion Fish  (602) 449-2185 mfish@pvschools.net
    Lori Haenny   lhaenny@pvschools.net
    Julie Forburger  (602) 449-2187 jforburger@pvschools.net
    Cheryl Lozier  (602) 449-2180 clozier@pvschools.net
    Mary Venable  (602) 449-2277 mvenable@pvschools.net
    Kendra Nielsen   kenielsen@pvlearners.net
    Gianna Colonna  (602) 449-3100 gcolonna@pvschools.net
    Andrea Morici  (602) 449-2130 amorici@pvschools.net
    Jamie Caldwell  (602) 449-2106 jcaldwell@pvschools.net
    Dan Courson  (602) 449-2100 dcourson@pvschools.net
    Camille Soule  (602) 449-2276 csoule@pvschools.net
    Vanessa Shapiro  (602) 449-2033 vshapiro@pvschools.net
    Peggy Jacobson  (602) 449-2182 pjacobson@pvschools.net
    Kathleen deStefano  (602) 499-2032 kdestefano@pvschools.net
    Molly Westlund  (602) 449-2183 mwestlund@pvschools.net
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Sherry Zeeb   szeeb@pvschools.net
    Tammy Hall  (602) 449-2021 thall@pvschools.net
    Title II Program Coordinator:Jill Johnson   jiljohnson@pvschools.net
    Homeless Program Coordinator:Sharon Bucek   sbucek@pvschools.net
    Indian Education Program Coordinator:Rita Tantillo  (602) 449-2116 rtantillo@pvschools.net
    Gifted Program Coordinator:Dina Brulles   dbrulles@pvschools.net
    Human Resources Director:Troy Bales  (602) 449-2190 tbales@pvschools.net
    Test Coordinator:Steven Jeras  (602) 449-2016 sjeras@pvschools.net
    MISSION STATEMENT
    To cultivate world-class thinkers.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-02-69-000 | Paradise Valley Unified District
    07-02-69-299 | pvONLINE
    07-02-69-157 | Aire Libre Elementary School
    07-02-69-110 | Arrowhead Elementary School
    07-02-69-144 | Boulder Creek Elementary School
    07-02-69-127 | Cactus View Elementary School
    07-02-69-115 | Campo Bello Elementary School
    07-02-69-520 | Cholla Complex
    07-02-69-128 | Copper Canyon Elementary School
    07-02-69-125 | Desert Cove Elementary School
    07-02-69-130 | Desert Shadows Elementary School
    07-02-69-170 | Desert Shadows Middle School
    07-02-69-159 | Desert Springs Preparatory Elementary School
    07-02-69-138 | Desert Trails Elementary School
    07-02-69-123 | Eagle Ridge Elementary School
    07-02-69-136 | Echo Mountain Intermediate School
    07-02-69-146 | Echo Mountain Primary School
    07-02-69-177 | Explorer Middle School
    07-02-69-113 | Fireside Elementary School
    07-02-69-141 | Grayhawk Elementary School
    07-02-69-175 | Greenway Middle School
    07-02-69-124 | Hidden Hills Elementary School
    07-02-69-293 | Horizon High School
    07-02-69-135 | Indian Bend Elementary School
    07-02-69-140 | Larkspur Elementary School
    07-02-69-143 | Liberty Elementary School
    07-02-69-145 | Mercury Mine Elementary School
    07-02-69-173 | Mountain Trail Middle School
    07-02-69-294 | North Canyon High School
    07-02-69-122 | North Ranch Elementary School
    07-02-69-151 | Palomino Intermediate School
    07-02-69-150 | Palomino Primary School
    07-02-69-290 | Paradise Valley High School
    07-02-69-292 | Pinnacle High School
    07-02-69-148 | Pinnacle Peak Preparatory
    07-02-69-126 | Quail Run Elementary School
    07-02-69-055 | Roadrunner School
    07-02-69-156 | Sandpiper Elementary School
    07-02-69-295 | Shadow Mountain High School
    07-02-69-180 | Shea Middle School
    07-02-69-129 | Sonoran Sky Elementary School
    07-02-69-178 | Sunrise Middle School
    07-02-69-142 | Sunset Canyon School
    07-02-69-065 | Sweetwater Community School
    07-02-69-171 | Vista Verde Middle School
    07-02-69-139 | Whispering Wind Academy
    07-02-69-132 | Wildfire Elementary School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved