ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Deer Valley Unified District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-02-97-000 Entity ID: 4246
    Entity Type: School District - Unified Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-12, UE, US, PS
    Mailing Address:20402 N 15TH AVE, PHOENIX, AZ 85027 -363
    Physical Location:20402 N 15TH AVE, PHOENIX, AZ 85027 -363
    Phone: (623) 445-5000Fax: (623) 445-5083
    URL Address: http://dvusd.schoolwires.net/dvusd
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Curtis Finch  (623) 445-5002 superintendent@dvusd.org
    Director Of Transportation:Ernie Meza  (623) 467-5091 ernie.meza@dvusd.org
    SPED Director:Melissa McCusker  (623) 445-4943 melissa.mccusker@dvusd.org
    Bus Inventory:Ernie Meza  (623) 467-5091 ernie.meza@dvusd.org
    TRAN:Ernie Meza  (623) 467-5091 ernie.meza@dvusd.org
    Ronald Franklin  (602) 467-5090 nick.franklin@dvusd.org
    Lori Furtmann  (602) 467-5072 lori.furtmann@dvusd.org
    SDER:Cornelia Beach   cornelia.beach@dvusd.org
    Nancy Heinicke  (623) 445-5068 nancy.heinicke@dvusd.org
    Business Manager:Dale Splittberger  (623) 445-5020 dale.splittberger@dvusd.org
    Jim Migliorino  (623) 445-4958 jim.migliorino@dvusd.org
    Heather Mock  (623) 445-4957 heather.mock@dvusd.org
    Julie Lasham  (623) 445-5022 julie.lasham@dvusd.org
    SPED Census:Lidia Vittore  (623) 445-4943 lidia.vittore@dvusd.org
    Melissa McCusker  (623) 445-4943 melissa.mccusker@dvusd.org
    Absence Approval:Dale Splittberger  (623) 445-5020 dale.splittberger@dvusd.org
    ADM:Dale Splittberger  (623) 445-5020 dale.splittberger@dvusd.org
    LEPS:Rosalinda Haselhorst  (623) 445-5037 rosalinda.haselhorst@dvusd.org
    Cindy Bizjak  (623) 445-4973 cindy.bizjak@dvusd.org
    Marianne Judson   
    Beverly Kerr  (623) 445-4973 beverly.kerr@dvusd.org
    October Enrollment:Dale Splittberger  (623) 445-5020 dale.splittberger@dvusd.org
    ROLL:Dale Splittberger  (623) 445-5020 dale.splittberger@dvusd.org
    Graduation Rate Study:Susan Parks  (602) 467-5146 susan.parks@dvusd.org
    Sean Wang  (602) 467-5140 sean.wang@dvusd.org
    Site Contact:Paulette Roberts  (623) 445-5021 paulette.roberts@dvusd.org
    Nancy Heinicke  (623) 445-5068 nancy.heinicke@dvusd.org
    Grant Contact:Dale Splittberger  (623) 445-5020 dale.splittberger@dvusd.org
    Jim Migliorino  (623) 445-4958 jim.migliorino@dvusd.org
    Karen Srock  (623) 445-4924 karen.srock@dvusd.org
    Jayme Fitzpatrick  (623) 445-4920 jayme.fitzpatrick@dvusd.org
    Patty Cooley  (623) 445-4907 patty.cooley@dvusd.org
    Kim Redding  (623) 445-5002 kim.redding@dvusd.org
    Dawn Ferguson  (623) 445-5022 dawn.ferguson@dvusd.org
    Trevor Ettenborough  (623) 445-4914 trevor.ettenborough@dvusd.org
    Lisa Crain  (623) 445-4914 lisa.crain@dvusd.org
    Julie Lasham  (623) 445-5022 julie.lasham@dvusd.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Bobbie Sandy  (623) 445-5169 bobbie.sandy@dvusd.org
    Melanie Brookey  (623) 445-5163 melanie.brookey@dvusd.org
    Paula Allen   paula.allen@dvusd.org
    Kerrie Zigler  (623) 445-5163 kerrie.zigler@dvusd.org
    Sarah Martinelli  (623) 445-5165 sarah.martinelli@dvusd.org
    Nona Bennett  (623) 445-5165 nona.bennett@dvusd.org
    Joan Chiarello  (623) 445-5160 joan.chiarello@dvusd.org
    Authorized Signers:Kristi Bushnell   kristi.bushnell@dvusd.org
    ADE Application User:Dale Splittberger  (623) 445-5020 dale.splittberger@dvusd.org
    Susan Parks  (602) 467-5146 susan.parks@dvusd.org
    Sean Wang  (602) 467-5140 sean.wang@dvusd.org
    Paulette Roberts  (623) 445-5021 paulette.roberts@dvusd.org
    Debbie Collins  (602) 467-5142 debbie.collins@dvusd.org
    Barbara Szumnarski  (623) 445-5058 barb.szumnarski@dvusd.org
    Michelle Benson  (623) 445-5065 michelle.benson@dvusd.org
    Sally Kerr  (623) 445-4947 sally.kerr@dvusd.org
    Linda Lewis  (623) 445-4942 linda.lewis@dvusd.org
    Vicki Boone  (602) 467-5145 vicki.boone@dvusd.org
    Diane Duff   
    Jim Migliorino  (623) 445-4958 jim.migliorino@dvusd.org
    Treasure Stewart   treasure.stewart@dvusd.org
    Kristi Bushnell   kristi.bushnell@dvusd.org
    Debbie Habgood  (623) 445-5041 debbie.habgood@dvusd.org
    Sonja Buist  (623) 445-4926 sonja.buist@ss.dvusd.org
    Melanie Brookey  (623) 445-5163 melanie.brookey@dvusd.org
    Karen Srock  (623) 445-4924 karen.srock@dvusd.org
    Cornelia Beach   cornelia.beach@dvusd.org
    Kathleen Feeney   kathleen.feeney@dvusd.org
    Becky Schultz   Becky.Schultz@dvusd.org
    Paula Allen   paula.allen@dvusd.org
    Scott Kennedy   Scott.kennedy@dvusd.org
    Scott Smith   scott.smith@dvusd.org
    Julie Frank  (623) 445-4913 julie.frank@dvusd.org
    Nancy Heinicke  (623) 445-5068 nancy.heinicke@dvusd.org
    Deb Roets   
    Jody Pawlak   jody.pawlak@dvusd.org
    Cherryl Paul  (623) 445-4912 cherryl.paul@dvusd.org
    Gayle Galligan  (623) 445-4910 gayle.galligan@dvusd.org
    Kim Crooks  (602) 467-6500 kim.crooks@dvusd.org
    Sonja Davis   sonja.david@dvusd.org
    Rosalinda Haselhorst  (623) 445-5037 rosalinda.haselhorst@dvusd.org
    Patti Wann  (623) 445-4973 patti.wann@dvusd.org
    Heather Mock  (623) 445-4957 heather.mock@dvusd.org
    Chris Ungeheier  (602) 467-5155 Chris.Ungeheier@dvusd.org
    Cindy Cordery  (623) 445-4968 cindy.cordery@dvusd.org
    Candace Policaro   candace.policaro@dvusd.org
    Rebeca Barela   rebeca.barela@dvusd.org
    Debbie Granillo   debbie.granillo@dvusd.org
    Shelly Goettl  (623) 445-4958 shelly.goettl@dvusd.org
    Jean Koeppen  (623) 445-4934 jean.koeppen@dvusd.org
    Kelly Lancaster   kelly.lancaster@dvusd.org
    Donna Otto  (623) 445-4926 donna.otto@dvusd.org
    Joli Reichert  (602) 467-5174 Joli.Reichert@dvusd.org
    Jayme Fitzpatrick  (623) 445-4920 jayme.fitzpatrick@dvusd.org
    Kim Redding  (623) 445-5002 kim.redding@dvusd.org
    Mary Beth Hyland  (623) 445-4913 marybeth.hyland@dvusd.org
    Lisa Pittman   lisa.pittman@dvusd.org
    Janet Zeek  (623) 445-4991 janet.zeek@dvusd.org
    Julia Anderson   julia.anderson@dvusd.org
    Jamie Aldred   jaime.aldred@dvusd.org
    Sheila Taylor   sheila.taylor@dvusd.org
    Denise Darre  (602) 467-6767 denise.darre@dvusd.org
    Lisa Duymich   lisa.duymich@dvusd.org
    Melissa McCusker  (623) 445-4943 melissa.mccusker@dvusd.org
    Dawn Ferguson  (623) 445-5022 dawn.ferguson@dvusd.org
    Jenna Moffitt  (623) 445-5053 jenna.moffitt@dvusd.org
    Peggy Rimbey   peggy.rimbey@dvusd.org
    Mary Kupper  (623) 445-5065 mary.kupper@dvusd.org
    Lorri McGuffin  (623) 445-5023 lorri.mcguffin@dvusd.org
    Kathryn Borgeson  (602) 445-4903 kathryn.borgeson@dvusd.org
    Valerie Bullis  (623) 445-5003 valerie.bullis@dvusd.org
    Nick Franklin  (623) 467-5060 nick.franklin@dvusd.org
    Christopher Berg  (602) 467-6500 christopher.berg@dvusd.org
    Lisa Crain  (623) 445-4914 lisa.crain@dvusd.org
    David McNeil  (623) 445-4951 david.mcneil@dvusd.org
    Jennifer Minor  (623) 445-4951 jennifer.minor@dvusd.org
    Janet Knaus  (623) 445-5068 janet.knaus@dvusd.org
    Jill Rushing  (623) 445-5059 jill.rushing@dvusd.org
    Sandy Adams  (623) 445-5000 sandy.adams@dvusd.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Susan Parks  (602) 467-5146 susan.parks@dvusd.org
    Sean Wang  (602) 467-5140 sean.wang@dvusd.org
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Trevor Ettenborough  (623) 445-4914 trevor.ettenborough@dvusd.org
    Lisa Crain  (623) 445-4914 lisa.crain@dvusd.org
    Title I Program Coordinator:Lisa Crain  (623) 445-4914 lisa.crain@dvusd.org
    Title II Program Coordinator:Trevor Ettenborough  (623) 445-4914 trevor.ettenborough@dvusd.org
    Lisa Crain  (623) 445-4914 lisa.crain@dvusd.org
    Title III Program Coordinator (ELL):Lisa Crain  (623) 445-4914 lisa.crain@dvusd.org
    Title IV Program Coordinator:Trevor Ettenborough  (623) 445-4914 trevor.ettenborough@dvusd.org
    Lisa Crain  (623) 445-4914 lisa.crain@dvusd.org
    Homeless Program Coordinator:Karen Srock  (623) 445-4924 karen.srock@dvusd.org
    Test Coordinator:Mary Beth Hyland  (623) 445-4913 marybeth.hyland@dvusd.org
    Jenny McSpadden  (623) 445-4930 jenny.mcspadden@dvusd.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    It is our mission to provide extraordinary educational opportunities to every learner.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-02-97-000 | Deer Valley Unified District
    07-02-97-299 | Deer Valley Online Learning Program
    07-02-97-137 | Anthem School
    07-02-97-127 | Arrowhead Elementary School
    07-02-97-224 | Barry Goldwater High School
    07-02-97-122 | Bellair Elementary School
    07-02-97-245 | Boulder Creek High School
    07-02-97-148 | Canyon Springs STEM Academy
    07-02-97-115 | Constitution Elementary School
    07-02-97-134 | Copper Creek Elementary School
    07-02-97-219 | Deer Valley High School
    07-02-97-111 | Deer Valley Middle School
    07-02-97-132 | Desert Mountain School
    07-02-97-129 | Desert Sage Elementary School
    07-02-97-121 | Desert Sky Middle School
    07-02-97-146 | Diamond Canyon School
    07-02-97-130 | Esperanza Elementary School
    07-02-97-142 | Gavilan Peak School
    07-02-97-123 | Greenbrier Elementary School
    07-02-97-136 | Highland Lakes School
    07-02-97-128 | Hillcrest Middle School
    07-02-97-131 | Las Brisas Elementary School
    07-02-97-138 | Legend Springs Elementary
    07-02-97-120 | Mirage Elementary School
    07-02-97-233 | Mountain Ridge High School
    07-02-97-125 | Mountain Shadows Elementary School
    07-02-97-113 | New River Elementary School
    07-02-97-149 | Norterra Canyon School
    07-02-97-114 | Park Meadows Elementary School
    07-02-97-135 | Paseo Hills School
    07-02-97-241 | Sandra Day O'Connor High School
    07-02-97-139 | Sierra Verde STEAM Academy
    07-02-97-150 | Sonoran Foothills School
    07-02-97-140 | Stetson Hills School
    07-02-97-117 | Sunrise Elementary School
    07-02-97-144 | Sunset Ridge School
    07-02-97-143 | Terramar Academy of the Arts
    07-02-97-112 | Village Meadows Elementary School
    07-02-97-126 | Vista Peak
    07-02-97-147 | West Wing School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved