ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Osborn Elementary District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-04-08-000 Entity ID: 4262
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-8, UE, PS
    Mailing Address:1226 W OSBORN RD, PHOENIX, AZ 85013 3618
    Physical Location:1226 W OSBORN RD, PHOENIX, AZ 85013 3618
    Phone: (602) 707-2000Fax: (602) 707-2040
    CONTACTS
    SPED Census:Rebecca McNany  (602) 707-2014 rmcnany@osbornnet.org
    School Intervention Specialist:Carla Hyche  (602) 707-2600 chyche@osbornsd.org
    Data Manager:Rose Buruato  (602) 707-2028 rburuato@osbornsd.org
    Curriculum Contact:Nicole McNeil  (602) 707-2005 nmcneil@osbornsd.org
    Director Of Transportation:John Bachler  (602) 707-2050 jbachler@osbornnet.org
    TRAN:John Bachler  (602) 707-2050 jbachler@osbornnet.org
    SDER:Rose Buruato  (602) 707-2028 rburuato@osbornsd.org
    Daniella Mendoza  (602) 707-2003 dmendoza@osbornsd.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Nancy Woodman  (602) 707-2067 nwoodman@osbornnet.org
    Kayla Anderson  (602) 707-2067 aknderson@osbornnet.org
    Cory Alexander  (602) 707-2021 calexander@osbornsd.org
    ADE Application User:John Bachler  (602) 707-2050 jbachler@osbornnet.org
    Roselita Mackey  (602) 707-2200 rmackey@osbornnet.rog
    Elaine Marxer  (602) 707-2700 emarxer@osbornnet.org
    Carol Gonzales  (602) 707-2700 cgonzale@osbornnet.org
    Michael Robert   mrobert@osbornnet.org
    Jamal Dana  (602) 707-2080 jdana@osbornnet.org
    Elizabeth Berkich  (602) 707-2700 eberkich@osbornnet.org
    Terry Jaramillo   tjaramil@osbornnet.org
    Griselda Norzagaray  (602) 707-2400 gnorzaga@osbornnet.org
    Martha Corral  (602) 707-2400 mcorral@osbornnet.org
    Virginia Shuss  (602) 707-2014 vshuss@osbornnet.org
    Benjamin Smith  (602) 707-2019 bsmith@osbornnet.org
    Anna Saucedo  (602) 707-2200 asaucedo@osbornnet.org
    Michele Kingsland  (602) 707-2200 mkingsla@osbornnet.org
    Diane Less  (602) 707-2300 dless@osbornnet.org
    Lushanya Echeverria  (602) 707-2700 lecheverria@osbornsd.org
    Shannon Mann  (602) 707-2019 smann@osbornnet.org
    Jill Crossley  (602) 707-2019 jcrossl@osbornsd.org
    Colleen Toscano  (602) 707-2022 ctoscano@osbornsd.org
    Benjamin Nelson   bnelson@osbornsd.org
    Alicia Pierson   apierson@osbornsd.org
    Nancy Woodman   nwoodman@osbornsd.org
    Jill Singh  (602) 707-2000 jsingh@osbornsd.org
    Felipe Carranza  (602) 707-2310 fcarranza@osbornsd.org
    Aubree Potter-Davis  (602) 707-2005 apotterdavis@osbornsd.org
    Theresa Nickolich  (602) 707-2200 
    Title I Program Coordinator:Aubree Potter-Davis  (602) 707-2005 apotterdavis@osbornsd.org
    Title II Program Coordinator:Aubree Potter-Davis  (602) 707-2005 apotterdavis@osbornsd.org
    Title III Program Coordinator (ELL):Aubree Potter-Davis  (602) 707-2005 apotterdavis@osbornsd.org
    Title IV Program Coordinator:Aubree Potter-Davis  (602) 707-2005 apotterdavis@osbornsd.org
    Title V Program Coordinator:Aubree Potter-Davis  (602) 707-2005 apotterdavis@osbornsd.org
    Homeless Program Coordinator:Roberta Figueroa   
    Human Resources Director:Kathy Brooks  (602) 707-2037 kbrooks@osbornsd.org
    Test Coordinator:Benjamin Smith  (602) 707-2019 bsmith@osbornnet.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    In our pursuit of quality, the mission of the Osborn School District is to recognize and develop the unique potential of each individual by assuring that all members of the school community learn the skills, acquire the knowledge, and develop the attitudes and behaviors necessary for productive living in a changing, multicultural and global society.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-04-08-000 | Osborn Elementary District
    07-04-08-102 | Clarendon School
    07-04-08-103 | Encanto School
    07-04-08-107 | Longview Elementary School
    07-04-08-105 | Montecito Community School
    07-04-08-104 | Osborn Middle School
    07-04-08-106 | Solano School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved