ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Creighton Elementary District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-04-14-000 Entity ID: 4263
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-8, UE, PS
    Mailing Address:2702 E FLOWER ST, PHOENIX, AZ 85016 7461
    Physical Location:2702 E FLOWER ST, PHOENIX, AZ 85016 7461
    Phone: (602) 381-6000Fax: (602) 381-6019
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent :Donna Lewis   dlewis@creightonschools.org
    Assistant Superintendent:Jay Mann   jmann@creightonschools.org
    Sue Pederson   spederson@creightonschools.org
    Director of Effective Schools:Pamela Burkhardt  (602) 381-6000 pburkhardt@creightonschools.org
    Director Of Transportation:Cathy Erwin  (602) 381-6055 cerwin@creightonschools.org
    SPED Director:Kristen Hartsuff   khartsuff@creightonschools.org
    Bus Inventory:Henry Meza  (602) 381-6055 hmeza@creightonschools.org
    TRAN:Henry Meza  (602) 381-6055 hmeza@creightonschools.org
    SDER:Lara Janicki   ljanicki@creightonschools.org
    Maria Velasco  (602) 381-6000 mvelasco@creightonschools.org
    Business Manager:Deanna Dumolien  (602) 381-6000 ddumolien@creightonschools.org
    SPED Census:Denise Layne  (602) 381-6034 dlayne@creightonschools.org
    Melissa Shook  (602) 381-6000 mshook@creightonschools.org
    Absence Approval:Patricia Miske  (602) 381-6000 pmiske@creightonschools.org
    Linda Komant  (602) 381-6000 lkomant@creightonschools.org
    Jacqueline Taylor  (602) 381-6000 jtaylor@creightonschools.org
    Claudia Way  (602) 381-6000 cway@creightonschools.org
    Azalea Acosta-Monterrosa  (602) 381-6000 aamonterrosa@creightonschools.org
    Site Contact:Jeff Geyer  (602) 381-6100 jgeyer@creightonschools.org
    Tracey Pastor  (602) 381-6080 tpastor@creightonschools.org
    Grant Contact:Erin Bronner  (602) .38-1.60 ebronner@creightonschools.org
    Deanna Dumolien  (602) 381-6000 ddumolien@creightonschools.org
    Pamela Burkhardt  (602) 381-6000 pburkhardt@creightonschools.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Erin Bronner  (602) .38-1.60 ebronner@creightonschools.org
    Brienne Berg  (480) 200-3707 bberg@creightonschools.org
    Rick Hall  (602) 381-6048 rhall@creightonschools.org
    Mark Wacker  (602) 381-6048 mwacker@creightonschools.org
    Britni O'Connell  (602) 381-6048 boconnell@creightonschools.org
    Britni O'Connell  (602) 381-6048 boconnell@creightonschools.org
    Colleen Mulhollen   cmulhollen@creightonschools.org
    Authorized Signers:Pamela Burkhardt  (602) 381-6000 pburkhardt@creightonschools.org
    ADE Application User:Robyn Griffith  (602) 381-6000 rgriffith@creightonschools.org
    Joy Crull  (602) 381-6140 jcrull@creightonschools.org
    Betty Barela  (602) 381-6100 bbarela@creightonschools.org
    Sheryl Wagner  (602) 381-6160 swagner@creightonschools.org
    Heather Hayes  (602) 381-6180 hhayes@creightonschools.org
    Julie Lizarraga  (602) 381-6080 jlizarraga@creightonschools.org
    Cathy Erwin  (602) 381-6055 cerwin@creightonschools.org
    Lara Janicki   ljanicki@creightonschools.org
    Leticia Munoz  (602) 381-4665 LMunoz@Creightonschools.org
    Nora Castaneda  (602) 381-6000 ncasteneda@creightonschools.org
    Erin Bronner  (602) .38-1.60 ebronner@creightonschools.org
    Sylvia Earl  (602) 381-6000 searl@creightonschools.org
    Jessica Dormady   
    Elena Velez  (602) 381-6000 evelez@creightonschools.org
    Ivan Carvajal  (602) 381-6060 icarvajal@creightonschools.org
    Janet Chapin Walden  (602) 381-4665 jchapin-walden@creightonschools.org
    Joyce Sabbagh  (602) 381-6160 jsabbagh@creightonschools.org
    Winona Considine  (602) 381-6106 wconsidine@creightonschools.org
    Eric Dueppen  (602) 381-6036 edueppen@creightonschools.org
    Deanna Dumolien  (602) 381-6000 ddumolien@creightonschools.org
    Yolanda Enriquez  (602) 381-4665 yenriquez@creightonschools.org
    Barbara Damiani  (602) 381-6000 bdamiani@creightonschools.org
    Julie Campbell  (602) 381-6000 jcampbell@creightonschools.org
    Claudia Garcia  (602) 381-6000 cgarcia@creightonschools.org
    Diana Ragsdale  (602) 381-6000 dragsdale@creightonschools.org
    Betty Rojas  (602) 381-6000 brojas@creightonschools.org
    Michelle Berg  (602) 381-4670 mberg@creightonschools.org
    Andrew Gutierrez  (602) 381-6180 agutierrez@creightonschools.org
    Mike Madison  (602) 381-6140 mmadison@creightonschools.org
    Jeff Geyer  (602) 381-6100 jgeyer@creightonschools.org
    Dave Escarcega  (602) 381-6048 descarcega@creightonschools.org
    Maria Velasco  (602) 381-6000 mvelasco@creightonschools.org
    Holena Lebron  (602) 381-6000 hlebron@creightonschools.org
    Martha Hernandez   mhernandez@creightonschools.org
    Angela Silvas   asilvas@creightonschools.org
    Bryan Wiese   bweise@creightonschools.org
    Meredith Hearn   mhearn@creightonschools.org
    Joy Yee  (602) 381-6000 jyee@creightonschools.org
    Deborah Lopez  (602) 381-6000 dclopez@creightonschools.org
    Leslie Escobar  (602) 381-6000 lescobar@creightonschools.org
    Miriam Libman   mlibman@creightonschools.org
    Marisel Schweitzer  (602) 381-6132 mschweitzer@creightonschools.org
    Melissa Yoder  (602) 381-6000 mshook@creightonschools.org
    Ellen Heller  (602) 381-6000 eheller@creightonschools.org
    Bobbi Fisher  (602) 381-6000 bfisher@creightonschools.org
    Gabriela Ramos  (602) 381-6000 gramos-borrego@creightonschools.org
    Teresa Pineda  (602) 381-6036 tpineda@creightonschools.org
    JoAnn VanSickle  (602) 381-6000 jvansickle@creightonschools.org
    Sarah George  (602) 381-6036 sgeorge@creightonschools.org
    Marie Rosas   mrosas@creightonschools.org
    Tyson Myers  (602) 381-6036 tmyers@creightonschools.org
    Carol Gomez Navarro  (602) 381-6000 cgomeznavarro@creightonschools.org
    Diana Green  (602) 381-6000 dgreen@creightonschools.org
    Keightee Star   kstarr@creightonschools.org
    Trudy Mildebrath   tmildebrath@creightonschools.org
    Leslie Owen   owen@creightonschools.org
    Courtney Dobson McCurdy   cdobsonmccurdy@creightonschools.org
    Kris Rose   krose@creightonschools.org
    Mary Jordan   mjordan@creightonschools.org
    Dana Suber   dsuber@creightonschools.org
    Kalan Linn   klinn@creightonschools.org
    Fredda Edwards   fedwards@creightonschools.org
    Jay Mann   jmann@creightonschools.org
    Sue Pederson   spederson@creightonschools.org
    Nicole Bolanos   nbolanos@creightonschools.org
    Jennifer Dodson   jdodson@creightonschools.org
    Lisa Jakubisin   ljakubisin@creightonschools.org
    Brienne Berg  (480) 200-3707 bberg@creightonschools.org
    Rick Hall  (602) 381-6048 rhall@creightonschools.org
    Maribel Solano  (602) 381-6000 mesolano@creightonschoos.org
    Maria Flores  (602) 381-6000 mflores@creightonschools.org
    Mary Best  (602) 381-6000 mbest@creightonschools.org
    Carolyn Benson  (602) 381-6000 cbenson@creightonschools.org
    Pamela Burkhardt  (602) 381-6000 pburkhardt@creightonschools.org
    Henry Meza  (602) 381-6055 hmeza@creightonschools.org
    Britni O'Connell  (602) 381-6048 boconnell@creightonschools.org
    Ligia Dominguez  (602) 381-6140 ldominguez@creightonschools.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Robyn Griffith  (602) 381-6000 rgriffith@creightonschools.org
    Jennifer Dodson   jdodson@creightonschools.org
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Pamela Burkhardt  (602) 381-6000 pburkhardt@creightonschools.org
    Title I Program Coordinator:Pamela Burkhardt  (602) 381-6000 pburkhardt@creightonschools.org
    Jasmine Hyatt Dominguez  (602) 381-6090 jhdominguez@creightonschools.org
    Title II Program Coordinator:Pamela Burkhardt  (602) 381-6000 pburkhardt@creightonschools.org
    Title III Program Coordinator (ELL):Pamela Burkhardt  (602) 381-6000 pburkhardt@creightonschools.org
    Title IV Program Coordinator:Pamela Burkhardt  (602) 381-6000 pburkhardt@creightonschools.org
    Title V Program Coordinator:Pamela Burkhardt  (602) 381-6000 pburkhardt@creightonschools.org
    Human Resources Director:Susan Lugo  (602) 381-6000 slugo@creightonschools.org
    Test Coordinator:Tyson Myers  (602) 381-6036 tmyers@creightonschools.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Creighton neighborhood schools inspire adventurous thinkers, collaborative learners, and kind-hearted leaders.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-04-14-000 | Creighton Elementary District
    07-04-14-180 | Biltmore Preparatory Academy
    07-04-14-099 | Compass Center
    07-04-14-110 | Creighton Elementary School
    07-04-14-190 | Excelencia School
    07-04-14-120 | Gateway School
    07-04-14-130 | Larry C Kennedy School
    07-04-14-140 | Loma Linda Elementary School
    07-04-14-160 | Monte Vista Elementary School
    07-04-14-170 | Papago School
    07-04-14-150 | William T Machan Elementary School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved