ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Madison Elementary District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-04-38-000 Entity ID: 4270
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-8, UE, PS
    Mailing Address:5601 N 16TH ST, PHOENIX, AZ 85016 2903
    Physical Location:5601 N 16TH ST, PHOENIX, AZ 85016 2903
    Phone: (602) 664-7900Fax: (602) 664-7999
    CONTACTS
    Designated User/Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent:Nadene Alderman  (602) 664-7929 nalderman@madisoned.org
    SPED Director:Abby Wright  (602) 664-7312 awright@madisoned.org
    TRAN:Scott Wells  (602) 664-7700 swells@madisoned.org
    Alyson Hanna  (602) 664-7712 ahanna@madisoned.org
    SDER:Deborah Huffaker  (602) 664-7900 dhuffaker@madisoned.org
    Jennifer Damante   jdamante@madisoned.org
    Anita Gammage  (602) 664-7938 agammage@madisoned.org
    Business Manager:Lori Garvey  (602) 664-7917 lgarvey@madisoned.org
    Ella Conroy  (602) 664-7915 econroy@madisoned.org
    SPED Census:Betsy Kirby  (602) 664-7929 bkirby1@madisoned.org
    Absence Approval:Deborah Scott  (602) 664-7121 dscott@madisoned.org
    LEPS:Gladys Martinez  (602) 664-7906 gmartinez6@madisoned.org
    Jane Scott  (602) 664-7952 jscott@madisoned.org
    Site Contact:Gladys Martinez  (602) 664-7906 gmartinez6@madisoned.org
    Jane Scott  (602) 664-7952 jscott@madisoned.org
    Rosalinda Cruz  (602) 664-7934 rcruz@madisoned.org
    Stephanie Gonzales  (602) 666-7913 Sgonzales@madisoned.org
    Grant Contact:Diane Selby  (602) 664-7935 dselby@madisoned.org
    Kristin Soulsby   ksoulsby@madisoned.org
    Lori Garvey  (602) 664-7917 lgarvey@madisoned.org
    Jennifer defonce  (602) 664-7905 jdefonce@madisoned.org
    Jason Piontkowski  (602) 664-7933 jpiontkowski@madisoned.org
    Barbara Marshall  (602) 664-7929 bmarshall@madisoned.org
    Rosalinda Cruz  (602) 664-7934 rcruz@madisoned.org
    Stephanie Gonzales  (602) 666-7913 Sgonzales@madisoned.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Kristin Soulsby   ksoulsby@madisoned.org
    Janene Smith  (602) 664-7909 jasmith@madisoned.org
    Kristin Elliot  (602) 664-7919 kelliot@madisoned.org
    Cindy Phillips  (602) 664-7919 cphillips@madisoned.org
    ADE Application User:Kristin Soulsby   ksoulsby@madisoned.org
    Christy Crosser  (602) 664-7927 ccrosser@madisoned.org
    Lori Garvey  (602) 664-7917 lgarvey@madisoned.org
    Deborah Huffaker  (602) 664-7900 dhuffaker@madisoned.org
    Kim Thomas  (602) 664-7915 kthomas@madisoned.org
    Scott Wells  (602) 664-7700 swells@madisoned.org
    Jason Piontkowski  (602) 664-7933 jpiontkowski@madisoned.org
    Nadene Alderman  (602) 664-7929 nalderman@madisoned.org
    Lauren Robuck  (602) 664-7600 lrobuck@madisoned.org
    Veronica Meyer  (602) 664-7500 vobergon@madisoned.org
    Christine Sedgwick  (602) 664-7400 csedgwick@madisoned.org
    Jane Scott  (602) 664-7952 jscott@madisoned.org
    Anne Grass  (602) 745-4001 agrass@madisoned.org
    Barbara Marshall  (602) 664-7929 bmarshall@madisoned.org
    Jennifer Damante   jdamante@madisoned.org
    Betsy Kirby  (602) 664-7929 bkirby1@madisoned.org
    Lisa Capretta-Czaja  (602) 664-7614 lczaja@madisoned.org
    Derek Stooks  (602) 664-7646 dstooks@madisoned.org
    Mike Duff  (602) 745-4010 mduff@madisoned.org
    Heidi Conevera  (602) 664-7101 hconevera@madisoned.org
    Linda Mauck  (602) 664-7907 lmauck@madisoned.org
    Casey George  (602) 664-7929 cgeorge@madisoned.org
    Esther Lubben  (520) 879-3936 lubbene@vail.k12.az.us
    Marge Salow  (602) 978-2188 masalow1@madisoned.gov
    Justin Wright   jwright@madisoned.org
    Jennifer Warren   jwarren1@madisoned.org
    Abby Wright  (602) 664-7312 awright@madisoned.org
    Veronica Obregon   vobregon@madisoned.org
    Monica Duarte   mduarte@madisoned.org
    Wendy Carmona   wcarmona@msd38.org
    Andrea Gumper  (602) 664-7925 agumper@madisoned.org
    Rosalinda Cruz  (602) 664-7934 rcruz@madisoned.org
    Kenneth Baca  (602) 664-7903 kbaca@madisoned.org
    Stephanie Gonzales  (602) 666-7913 Sgonzales@madisoned.org
    Danielle Humphrey  (602) 602-7934 dhumphrey@madisoned.org
    Danielle Humphrey  (602) 602-7934 dhumphrey@madisoned.org
    Title III Program Coordinator (ELL):Gladys Martinez  (602) 664-7906 gmartinez6@madisoned.org
    Jane Scott  (602) 664-7952 jscott@madisoned.org
    Human Resources Director:Jennifer Damante   jdamante@madisoned.org
    Anita Gammage  (602) 664-7938 agammage@madisoned.org
    Ramona Lomeli  (602) 664-7920 rlomeli@madisoned.org
    Test Coordinator:Jason Piontkowski  (602) 664-7933 jpiontkowski@madisoned.org
    Rosalinda Cruz  (602) 664-7934 rcruz@madisoned.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Extraordinary Learning for All
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-04-38-000 | Madison Elementary District
    07-04-38-110 | Madison #1 Elementary School
    07-04-38-120 | Madison Camelview Elementary
    07-04-38-180 | Madison Heights Elementary School
    07-04-38-160 | Madison Meadows School
    07-04-38-150 | Madison Park School
    07-04-38-130 | Madison Richard Simis School
    07-04-38-140 | Madison Rose Lane School
    07-04-38-111 | Madison Traditional Academy
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved