ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Littleton Elementary District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-04-65-000 Entity ID: 4278
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-8, UE, PS
    Mailing Address:PO BOX 280, CASHION, AZ 85329 0280
    Physical Location:1600 S 107TH AVE, AVONDALE, AZ 85323 2209
    Phone: (623) 478-5600Fax: (623) 478-5625
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Roger Freeman  (623) 478-5611 Freeman.Roger@littletonaz.org
    Principal:Eric Atuahene   
    Director Of Transportation:Thelma Whitbeck  (623) 478-5614 whitbeck.thelma@littletonaz.org
    SPED Director:Tina Kauffmann  (623) 478-5602 kauffmann.tina@littletonaz.org
    Business Manager:Phyllis Kinder   kinder.phyllis@littletonaz.org
    SPED Census:Cleofe Reyes  (623) 478-5682 creyes@littletonaz.org
    Kathleen Motta   kmotta@littletonaz.org
    Absence Approval:Sue Chyzy  (623) 478-5817 schyzy@littletonaz.org
    ADM:Sue Chyzy  (623) 478-5817 schyzy@littletonaz.org
    Claire Nyce   claire.nyce@nau.edu
    Grace Gutierrez  (623) 478-6302 ggutierrez@littletonaz.org
    Joann Vega   jvega@littletonaz.org
    Suzette Gutierrez  (623) -47-8-58 gutierrez.suzette@littletonaz.org
    Patty Shore  (623) 478-5889 pshore@littletonaz.org
    October Enrollment:Sue Chyzy  (623) 478-5817 schyzy@littletonaz.org
    ROLL:Sue Chyzy  (623) 478-5817 schyzy@littletonaz.org
    Grant Contact:Sue Chyzy  (623) 478-5817 schyzy@littletonaz.org
    Roger Freeman  (623) 478-5611 Freeman.Roger@littletonaz.org
    Lisa Kelley  (623) 478-5608 lkelley@littletonaz.org
    Courtney Pina  (623) 478-5691 cpina@littletonaz.org
    Sue Harwood  (623) 478-5681 sharwood@littletonaz.org
    Vicki French  (623) 487-5676 vfrench@littletonaz.org
    Robyann Musil  (623) 478-5600 rmusil@littletonaz.org
    Marian Shepherd   Shepherd.Marian@littletonaz.org
    Lynda Mills   mills.lynda@littletonaz.org
    Kristine Lawson  (623) 478-5612 lawson.kristine@littleonaz.org
    Gary Londer  (623) 478-5605 londer.gary@littletonaz.org
    Phyllis Kinder   kinder.phyllis@littletonaz.org
    Veronica Fabela  (623) 478-5612 fabela.veronica@littletonaz.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Teresa Munoz   tmunoz@littletonaz.org
    Marian Shepherd   Shepherd.Marian@littletonaz.org
    ADE Application User:Teresa Munoz   tmunoz@littletonaz.org
    Terri Fisher  (623) 478-5604 tfisher@littletonaz.org
    Lisa Kelley  (623) 478-5608 lkelley@littletonaz.org
    Lois Hanson  (623) 478-5644 lhanson@littletonaz.org
    Sandi Nielson   snielson@littletonaz.org
    Ada Cillis   acillis@littletonaz.org
    Sue Harwood  (623) 478-5681 sharwood@littletonaz.org
    Vicki French  (623) 487-5676 vfrench@littletonaz.org
    Ana Arce  (623) 478-5891 aarce@littletonaz.org
    Amanda Strickland   Strickland.Amanda@littletonaz.org
    Michelle Gonzales   Gonzales.Michelle@littletonaz.org
    Marian Shepherd   Shepherd.Marian@littletonaz.org
    Robert Dohm   robert.dohm@nau.edu
    Lynda Mills   mills.lynda@littletonaz.org
    Amy Webber  (623) 478-5674 webber.amy@littletonaz.org
    Susan Gibson  (623) 478-5600 gibson.susan@littletonaz.org
    Deborah Bailey   bailey.deborah@littletonaz.org
    Elva Rivera   rivera.elva@littletonaz.org
    Dawn Robinson   robinson.dawn@littletonaz.org
    Lorie Eastep  (623) 478-5600 eastep.lorie@littletonaz.org
    Michael Cagle  (623) 478-6100 cagle.mike@littletonaz.org
    Gioia Pitts  (623) 478-5900 pitts.gioia@littletonaz.org
    Richard Ramos  (623) 478-6200 ramos.richard@littletonaz.org
    Karen Grose  (623) 478-5600 grose.karen@littletonaz.org
    Vanessa Shapiro  (623) 478-5691 shapiro.vanessa@littletonaz.org
    Vianey Fong   
    Katie Carnicelli  (623) 478-5660 carnicelli.katie@littletonaz.org
    Elizabeth Turner   Turner.Elizabeth@littletonaz.org
    Jim Verrill  (623) 478-5799 verrill.jim@littletonaz.org
    Maria Williams  (623) 478-5644 williams.maria@littletonaz.org
    Teresa Munoz  (602) 478-5600 munoz.teresa@littletonaz.org
    Kathy Murphy  (623) 478-5691 murphy.kathy@littletonaz.org
    Ricardo Cordova  (623) 478-6300 cordova.ricardo@littletonaz.org
    Terranique Nuness  (623) 478-5684 nuness.terranique@littletonaz.org
    Kristen Vande Water  (623) 478-5605 vandewater.kristen@littletonaz.org
    Steven Rickert  (623) 478-5600 rickert.steven@littletonaz.org
    Sarah Galetti  (623) 478-5600 galetti.sarah@littletonaz.org
    Wendy Gallegos  (623) 478-5627 gallegos.wendy@littletonaz.org
    Nicole Durazo  (623) 478-6205 durazo.nicole@littletonaz.org
    Charles Blanton  (623) 478-6405 blanton.charles@littletonaz.org
    Yubani Valenzuela   valenzuela.yubani@littletonaz.org
    Title I Program Coordinator:Sarah Galetti  (623) 478-5600 galetti.sarah@littletonaz.org
    Title II Program Coordinator:Sarah Galetti  (623) 478-5600 galetti.sarah@littletonaz.org
    Title III Program Coordinator (ELL):Sarah Galetti  (623) 478-5600 galetti.sarah@littletonaz.org
    Title IV Program Coordinator:Sarah Galetti  (623) 478-5600 galetti.sarah@littletonaz.org
    Title V Program Coordinator:Sarah Galetti  (623) 478-5600 galetti.sarah@littletonaz.org
    Test Coordinator:Vicki French  (623) 487-5676 vfrench@littletonaz.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    The mission of the Littleton Elementary School District is to create high quality, comprehensive, and success-oriented learning, and leading opportunities for everyone in our schools
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-04-65-000 | Littleton Elementary District
    07-04-65-104 | Collier Elementary School
    07-04-65-106 | Country Place Elementary
    07-04-65-107 | Estrella Vista Elementary School
    07-04-65-109 | Fine Arts Academy
    07-04-65-101 | Littleton Elementary School
    07-04-65-105 | Quentin Elementary School
    07-04-65-108 | Tres Rios Elementary School
    07-04-65-102 | Underdown Learning Center
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved