ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • District Websites



  • Roosevelt Elementary District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-04-66-000 Entity ID: 4279
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-8, UE, PS
    Mailing Address:6000 S 7TH ST, PHOENIX, AZ 85042 4294
    Physical Location:6000 S 7TH ST, PHOENIX, AZ 85042 4294
    Phone: (602) 243-4800Fax: (602) 243-2637
    CONTACTS
    Director of Federal Programs:Shenell Alexander  (602) 304-3103 shenell.alexander@rsd.k12.az.us
    Entity Administrator:Treena Bradley   treena.bradley@rsd.k12.az.us
    Maricela Lerma   Maricela.Lerma@rsd.k12.az.us
    Director of Federal Programs:Sareena Cheriakakramcherry  (602) 243-4816 sareena.cheriakakram@rsd.k12.az.us
    Director Of Transportation:Kerry Duskin  (602) 243-4852 kerry.duskin@rsd.k12.az.us
    SPED Director:Lynette Stephenson   lynette.stephenson@rsd.k12.az.us
    Catherine Cisar  (602) 243-4864 catherine.cisar@rsd.k12.az.us
    Lynette Wright  (602) 243-4864 lynette.wright@rsd.k12.az.us
    TRAN:Manuel Quihuis  (602) 243-4852 manuel.quihuis@rsd.k12.az.us
    SDER:Treena Bradley   treena.bradley@rsd.k12.az.us
    Business Manager:Treena Bradley   treena.bradley@rsd.k12.az.us
    Karla Soto  (602) 243-4886 karla.soto@rsd.k12.az.us
    SPED Census:Christina Wiltshire  (602) 243-4865 Christina.Wiltshire@rsd.k12.az.us
    Angela Villa  (602) 243-4868 angela.villa@rsd.k12.az.us
    Site Contact:Stuart Starky  (602) 232-4240 stuart.starky@rsd.k12.az.us
    Robert Catten  (602) 232-4950 robert.catten@rsd.k12.az.us
    Robert Catten  (602) 232-4950 robert.catten@rsd.k12.az.us
    Tamika Cleveland  (602) 232-4900 tamika.cleveland@rsd.k12.az.us
    Issac Perez  (602) 232-4210 issac.perez@rsd.k12.az.us
    Lawrence LaPrise  (602) 232-4980 lawrence.laprise@rsd.k12.az.us
    Ryan LoMonaco  (602) 232-4960 ryan.lomonaco@rsd.k12.az.us
    Nicholas Oviedo  (602) 232-4920 nicholas.oviedo@rsd.k12.az.us
    Latrisha Centers  (602) 243-2616 latrisha.centers@rsd.k12.az.us
    Leslie Saulsby  (602) 232-4260 leslie.saulsby@rsd.k12.az.us
    Sandra Smith  (602) 232-4220 sandra.smith@rsd.k12.az.us
    County Superintendent:Brigette Smith  (602) 232-4940 brigette.smith@rsd.k12.az.us
    Grant Contact:Robert Nickerson   robert.nickerson@rsd.k12.az.us
    Katie Nance McKenzie  (602) 243-2606 katie.mckenzie@rsd.k12.az.us
    Mark Widmann   mark.widmann@rsd.k12.az.us
    Jean Cook   Jean.Cook@rsd.k12.az.us
    Joe Tuiteleleapaga  (602) 243-4800 joe.tuiteleleapaga@rsd.k12.az.us
    Julie Nino  (602) 304-3158 julie.nino@rsd.k12.az.us
    Gracie Barraza  (602) 243-4873 Gracie.Barraza@rsd.k12.az.us
    Ana Elizalde   ana.elizalde@rsd.k12.az.us
    Noelle Wilkinson   noelle.wilkinson@rsd.k12.az.us
    Ashley Michel   ashley.michel@rsd.k12.az.us
    Shenell Alexander  (602) 304-3103 shenell.alexander@rsd.k12.az.us
    Samala Henry  (602) 243-4860 samala.henry@rsd.k12.az.us
    Vanessa Santiago  (602) 305-4688 vanessa.santiago@rsd.k12.az.us
    Catherine Lowdermilk  (602) 304-3138 catherine.lowdermilk@rsd.k12.az.us
    Jennifer Gordon  (602) 243-4835 jennifer.gordon@rsd.k12.az.us
    Sareena Cheriakakramcherry  (602) 243-4816 sareena.cheriakakram@rsd.k12.az.us
    P.R.Contract:Marcus Davis  (602) 305-4750 marcus.davis@rsd.k12.az.us
    School Nutrition Programs:Crystal Gray  (602) 243-2619 crystal.gray@rsd.k12.az.us
    Yolanda Maldonado  (602) 243-4814 maldonadoy@rsd.k12.az.us
    Pauline Donatto  (602) 243-2635 pauline.donatto@rsd.k12.az.us
    James Hemmen  (602) 243-4830 james.hemmen@rsd.k12.az.us
    Lisa Daehnke  (602) 243-4835 lisa.daehnke@rsd.k12.az.us
    Richard Hall  (602) 243-4831 richard.hall@rsd.k12.az.us
    Jerri Ferro  (602) 243-2619 richard.hall@rsd.k12.az.us
    Sarah Ramirez  (602) 304-3170 sarah.ramirez@rsd.k12.az.us
    ADE Application User:Ronnie Chavez   (602) 243-4879 LUGOV@rsd.k12.az.us
    Alma Ramos  (602) 243-4865 alma.ramos@rsd.k12.az.us
    Cindy Phillips   (602) 243-4835 cindy.phillips@rsd.k12.az.us
    Diana Prickett  (602) 243-4230 Diane.Prickett@rsd.k12.az.us
    Rhonda Evans   Rhonda.Evans1@rsd.k12.az.us
    Elizabeth Bernal  (602) 243-2607 Elizabeth.bernal@rsd.k12.az.us
    Elizabeth Duncan   
    Sharon Trischan   sharon.trischan@rsd.k12.az.us
    Martha Covarrubias   martha.covarrubias@rsd.k12.az.us
    Connie Fernandez   connie.fernandez@rsd.k12.az.us
    Maria Delgado   maria.delgado@rsd.k12.as.us
    Ashley Garcia   ashley.garcia@rsd.k12.az.us
    Connie Urias   connie.urias@rsd.k12.az.us
    Sylvia Vera Gonzalez   sylvia.vera@rsd.k12.az.us
    Lydia Gonzalez  (602) .24-3.48 lydia.gonzalez@rsd.k12.az.us
    Inna Duarte  (602) 304-3175 inna.duarte@rsd.k12.az.us
    Maggie Vasquez  (602) 304-3116 maggie.vasquez@rsd.k12.az.us
    Linda Hrach  (602) 232-0802 linda.hrach@rsd.k12.az.us
    Robert Nickerson   robert.nickerson@rsd.k12.az.us
    Katie Nance McKenzie  (602) 243-2606 katie.mckenzie@rsd.k12.az.us
    Mark Widmann   mark.widmann@rsd.k12.az.us
    Amy Strefling  (602) 304-3100 amy.strefling@rsd.k12.az.us
    Jean Cook   Jean.Cook@rsd.k12.az.us
    Rochelle Gates  (602) 232-4956 Rochelle.Gates@rsd.k12.az.us
    Gloria Henderson  (602) 232-4230 Gloria.Henderson@rsd.k12.az.us
    Donna Peterson  (602) 277-9449 donnap@heinfeldmeech.com
    Julie Nino  (602) 304-3158 julie.nino@rsd.k12.az.us
    Gracie Barraza  (602) 243-4873 Gracie.Barraza@rsd.k12.az.us
    Emilia Perez  (602) 243-2613 Emilia.Perez@rsd.k12.az.us
    Elena Gonzales  (602) 243-4867 Elena.Gonzales@rsd.k12.az.us
    Kimberly Prendergast   kimberly.prendergast@rsd.k12.az.us
    Diana Martinez   diana.martinez@rsd.k12.az.us
    Ana Elizalde   ana.elizalde@rsd.k12.az.us
    Eleanor Rivera   eleanor.rivera@rsd.k12.az.us
    Ashley Michel   ashley.michel@rsd.k12.az.us
    Stacey Leybas   stacey.leybas@rsd.k12.az.us
    Nathaniel Hawkins  (602) 304-3124 Nathaniel.hawkins@rsd.k12.az.us
    Maggie Morales  (602) 304-3140 maggie.morales@rsd.k12.az.us
    Nellie Holguin  (602) 304-3143 nellie.holguin@rsd.k12.az.us
    Aida Frietz   aida.frietz@rsd.k12.az.us
    HollyAnn Povee   
    Hamed El Afandi  (602) 243-4836 hamed.el-afandi@rsd.k12.az.us
    Nelida Avila  (602) 243-4897 nelida.avila@rsd.k12.az.us
    Raquel Robles  (602) 243-4870 raquel.robles@rsd.k12.az.us
    Cambra Poole  (602) 304-3189 cambra.poole@rsd.k12.az.us
    Jennifer Gordon  (602) 243-4835 jennifer.gordon@rsd.k12.az.us
    Veronica Lugo-Chavez  (602) 243-4879 Veronica.Lugo-Chavez@rsd.k12.az.us
    Daisha Roberts-Kirby   daisha.roberts-kirby@rsd.k12.az.us
    Xochitl Wilson   xochitl.wilson@rsd.k12.az.us
    Melissa Gutierrez   melissa.gutierrez@rsd.k12.az.us
    Treena Bradley   treena.bradley@rsd.k12.az.us
    Ivette Rodriguez  (602) 243-4800 ivette.rodriguez@rsd.k12.az.us
    Liset Avila   
    Lydia Gonzalez  (602) .24-3.48 Lydia.Gonzalez@rsd.k12.az.us
    Katie Nance   katie.nance@rsd.k12.az.us
    Milinda Crawford  (602) 232-4901 milinda.crawford@rsd.k12.az.us
    Evelyn Garcia  (602) 232-4930 evelyn.garcia@rsd.k12.az.us
    Andrea Groeninger  (602) 243-4800 Andrea.Groeninger@rsd.k12.az.us
    Esther Omogbehin  (602) 243-4800 esther.omogbehin@rsd.k12.az.us
    Benjamin Roat  (602) 232-4250 benjamin.roat@rsd.k12.az.us
    Nicole Shamblin  (602) 232-4950 nicole.shamblin@rsd.k12.az.us
    Kassandra Spurlock  (602) 232-4230 kassandra.spurlock@rsd.k12.az.us
    Jack Day  (602) 232-4910 Jack.Day@rsd.k12.az.us
    Jerri Ferro  (602) 243-4830 jerri.ferro@rsd.k12.az.us
    Sareena Cheriakakramcherry  (602) 243-4816 sareena.cheriakakram@rsd.k12.az.us
    Karla Soto  (602) 243-4886 karla.soto@rsd.k12.az.us
    Heather Cruickshank   heather.cruickshank@rsd.k12.az.us
    Catherine Cisar  (602) 243-4864 catherine.cisar@rsd.k12.az.us
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Lydia Gonzalez  (602) .24-3.48 lydia.gonzalez@rsd.k12.az.us
    Jean Cook   Jean.Cook@rsd.k12.az.us
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Sareena Cheriakakramcherry  (602) 243-4816 sareena.cheriakakram@rsd.k12.az.us
    Gifted Program Coordinator:Elena Gonzales  (602) 243-4867 Elena.Gonzales@rsd.k12.az.us
    Human Resources Director:Mark Widmann   mark.widmann@rsd.k12.az.us
    Tom Hernandez  (602) 243-4800 tom.hernandez@rsd.k12.az.us
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Roosevelt School District inspires, motivates and educates each student as future leaders in our society.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-04-66-000 | Roosevelt Elementary District
    07-04-66-015 | Amy L. Houston Academy
    07-04-66-024 | Bernard Black Elementary School
    07-04-66-007 | C J Jorgensen School
    07-04-66-016 | C O Greenfield School
    07-04-66-002 | Cesar E Chavez Community School
    07-04-66-022 | Cloves C Campbell Sr Elementary School
    07-04-66-021 | Ed & Verma Pastor Elementary School
    07-04-66-025 | Fay Landrum Child Development Center
    07-04-66-017 | Ignacio Conchos School
    07-04-66-009 | Irene Lopez School
    07-04-66-014 | John F Kennedy Elementary School
    07-04-66-018 | John R Davis School
    07-04-66-011 | Martin Luther King Early Childhood Center
    07-04-66-019 | Maxine O Bush Elementary School
    07-04-66-003 | Percy L Julian School
    07-04-66-020 | Southwest Elementary School
    07-04-66-004 | Sunland Elementary School
    07-04-66-012 | T G Barr School
    07-04-66-013 | V H Lassen Elementary School
    07-04-66-006 | Valley View School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved