ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Alhambra Elementary District
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 07-04-68-000 Entity ID: 4280
    Entity Type: School District - Elementary In High School Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Maricopa Grades Served: PSD-8, UE, PS
    Mailing Address:4510 N 37TH AVE, PHOENIX, AZ 85019 -320
    Physical Location:4510 N 37TH AVE, PHOENIX, AZ 85019 -320
    Phone: (602) 336-2920Fax: (602) 336-2270
    URL Address: www.alhambraesd.org
    CONTACTS
    Assistant Superintendent:Mara Wayland  (602) 336-2925 marawayland@alhambraesd.org
    Entity Administrator:Lavonda Walls  (602) 336-2976 lavondawalls@alhambraesd.org
    Assistant Superintendent of Academic Services:Mandi Bilyou  (602) 366-2944 mandibilyou@alhambraesd.org
    Executive Director of Business Services:Scott Heusman  (602) 336-2070 scottheusman@alhambraesd.org
    Director Of Transportation:Vanessa Hernandez  (602) 336-2942 vanessahernandez@alhambraesd.org
    SPED Director:Mandi Bilyou  (602) 366-2944 mandibilyou@alhambraesd.org
    Sang Hee Kim   sangheekim@alhambraesd.org
    Lori Garcia   lorigarcia@alhambraesd.org
    Bus Inventory:Vanessa Hernandez  (602) 336-2942 vanessahernandez@alhambraesd.org
    TRAN:Matt Shields  (602) 336-2979 mattshields@alhambraesd.org
    Vanessa Hernandez  (602) 336-2942 vanessahernandez@alhambraesd.org
    SDER:Clair Perry  (602) 336-2920 clairperry@alhambraesd.org
    Business Manager:Mara Wayland  (602) 336-2925 marawayland@alhambraesd.org
    ADM:Colleen Klaus  (602) 589-0110 colleenklaus@alhambraesd.org
    Alba Rodriguez  (602) 246-5155 albarodriguez@alhambraesd.org
    October Enrollment:Kandi Swift  (602) 336-2962 kandiswift@alhambraesd.org
    ROLL:Kandi Swift  (602) 336-2962 kandiswift@alhambraesd.org
    Site Contact:Geraldine Martinez  (602) 246-5155 geraldinemartinez@alhambraesd.org
    Bridget Coassolo  (602) 336-2988 bridgetcoassolo@alhambrasd.org
    Grant Contact:Mara Wayland  (602) 336-2925 marawayland@alhambraesd.org
    Mandi Bilyou  (602) 366-2944 mandibilyou@alhambraesd.org
    School Nutrition Programs:Bridget Coassolo  (602) 336-2988 bridgetcoassolo@alhambrasd.org
    Catherine Kirk  (602) 246-5155 catherinekirk@alhambraesd.org
    Nova Smith   novasmith@alhambraesd.org
    Brienne Berg  (602) 336-2985 brienneberg@alhambraesd.org
    ADE Application User:Mara Wayland  (602) 336-2925 marawayland@alhambraesd.org
    Robin Defenbaugh   robindefenbaugh@alhambraesd.org
    Herlinda Parra  (602) 336-2937 herlindaparra@alhambraesd.org
    Niecy McCan  (602) 347-0232 niecymccan@alhambraesd.org
    Angelica Santayo Tejeda  (602) 841-4293 angelicatejeda@alhambraesd.org
    Susan Broderick  (602) 842-8616 susanbroderick@alhambraesd.org
    Melissa Gonzales   melissagonzales@alhambraesd.org
    Martha Munoz  (623) 842-3889 marthamunoz@alhambraesd.org
    Kendra Bailey  (602) 336-2945 kendrabailey@alhambraesd.org
    Cecilia Salcido  (602) 336-2961 ceciliasalcido@alhambraesd.org
    Jill Bahti  (602) 336-2961 jillbahti@alhambraesd.org
    Geraldine Martinez  (602) 246-5155 geraldinemartinez@alhambraesd.org
    Yvette Nava  (602) 242-5828 yvettenava@alhambraesd.org
    Cecilia Hernandez   ceciliahernandez@alhambraesd.org
    Angela Conklin  (602) 336-2959 angelaconklin@alhambraesd.org
    Mary Rios  (602) 841-6620 maryrios@alhambraesd.org
    Odilia Flores  (602) 841-4020 odiliaflores@alhambraesd.org
    Brenda Ordanza  (602) 336-5420 brendaordanza@alhambraesd.org
    Colleen O'Toole  (602) 336-2950 colleenotoole@alhambraesd.org
    William Smith  (602) 336-2945 williamsmith@alhambraesd.org
    Vachelle Hector   vachellehector@alhambraesd.org
    Michael Rivera   michaelrivera@alhambraesd.org
    Elisabeth Parra  (623) 848-8420 elisabethparra@alhambraesd.org
    Carolina Duran  (602) 347-0232 carolinaduran@alhambraesd.org
    Mandi Bilyou  (602) 366-2944 mandibilyou@alhambraesd.org
    Rebecca Bacon  (602) 336-2985 rebeccabacon@alhambraesd.org
    Maria Duarte  (602) 336-2920 mariaduarte@alhambraesd.org
    Clair Perry  (602) 336-2920 clairperry@alhambraesd.org
    Mark Laliberte  (602) 336-2937 marklaliberte@alhambraesd.org
    Krystal Nesbitt   krystalnesbitt@alhambraesd.org
    Nicole Miner-Rose  (602) 336-2959 nicoleminerrose@alhambraesd.org
    Brienne Berg   brienneberg@alhambraesd.org
    Leticia Torres  (602) 336-2920 leticiatorres@alhambraesd.org
    Rosa Berrelleza   rosaberrelleza@alhambraesd.org
    Amy Bradshaw   amybradshaw@alhambraesd.org
    Melinda Schlosser   melindaschlosser@alhambraesd.org
    Tina Bunch   tinabunch@alhambraesd.org
    Sharon Spearman   sharonspreaman@alhambraesd.org
    Gerri Layton   gerrilayton@alhambraesd.org
    Alana Ragland   alanaragland@alhambraesd.org
    Stacy O'Rourke   stacyorourke@alhambraesd.org
    Lynette Faulkner   lynettefaulkner@alhambraesd.org
    Theresa Killingsworth   theresakillingsworth@alhambraesd.org
    Sakeenah Smith   sakeenahsmith@alhambraesd.org
    Steve Wyble   stevewyble@alhambraesd.org
    Richard Stinnett   richardstinnett@alhambraesd.org
    Paige Brill   paigebrill@alhambraesd.org
    Angela Frankenfield   angelafrankenfield@alhambraesd.org
    Marian Vandermate   marianvandermate@alhambraesd.org
    SAIS Technology Coordinator:Kandi Swift  (602) 336-2962 kandiswift@alhambraesd.org
    NCLB / Federal Programs Coordinator:Angela Conklin  (602) 336-2959 angelaconklin@alhambraesd.org
    Test Coordinator:Lori Garcia   lorigarcia@alhambraesd.org
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Alhambra Elementary School District will enrich the life of the whole child in collaboration with families and the greater community. We will promote a social and global consciousness that encompasses a profound respect for all humanity.
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    07-04-68-000 | Alhambra Elementary District
    07-04-68-101 | Alhambra Traditional School
    07-04-68-104 | Barcelona Elementary School
    07-04-68-105 | Carol G. Peck Elementary School
    07-04-68-106 | Catalina Ventura School
    07-04-68-107 | Cordova Elementary School
    07-04-68-109 | Granada Elementary School-East Campus
    07-04-68-110 | Granada Elementary School-West Campus
    07-04-68-103 | James W. Rice Elementary School
    07-04-68-116 | Madrid Neighborhood School
    07-04-68-113 | R E Simpson School
    07-04-68-112 | Sevilla Elementary School-East Campus
    07-04-68-115 | Sevilla Elementary School-West Campus
    07-04-68-117 | Valencia Newcomer School
    07-04-68-114 | Westwood Elementary School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved